Super Fat Eye Marker

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Super Fat Eye Marker

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Here’s a real magic marker: The extra wide felt tip eye liner is perfect for creating a dramatic cat-eye look. The eye marker application is smooth and the striking results are long-lasting.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Glycerin, Polyacrylate-16, Disodium Cetyl Phenyl Ether Disulfonate, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone, PEG-14 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Diethylhexyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Super Fat Eye Marker is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like it but nahhh. I bought this because of the reviews it had. Truth is, this eyeliner is overrated. It gives you great precision but the tip is starting to soften *I bought this like a month ago and dont use it quite often* and also, it fades quickly.. When you least expect it, you are looking like a raccoon. Don't rub your eyes, the whole thing comes off. An advice: you can use it for cat eyeliner and stuff but it'd best to top it with a waterproof one.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day I received my order a few weeks ago and I've used it about 3 times so far. I really like it, the marker makes it really easy to do the "cat eye" effect. It last all day and does not smudge...
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It felt and looked like I was dragging a dried up expo marker around my eyes. There was little to no product coming out and when you do get something it smudges.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for thick lines, doesn't last long Handles nicely but not for people with oily eyes. It starts to run and smear after a normal 8 hour day of wear at the office in air conditioning.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner i just used it a few days ago and am happy with it although it does come off when I ut it on first then try to curl my lashes. I am not a makeup goddess by any means so I will have to figure that out. It goes on with ease for me and has rich black color.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great in theory, terrible in execution I bought this a few weeks ago, and I am very disappointed. I am a liquid liner addict and was hoping this would give the fat lines I like, but keep the precision. The tip on the liner was way too soft and flimsy and the marker was super dried out. It was like drawing with that old dried out Crayola marker in art class. I will continue my search for the perfect WATERPROOF liquid liner!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!!! Have always loved the look of liquid but could never use it ! Always looked horrible then I tried this OMG I am in love I will never go back to using a pencil again!!!
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kind of disappointed I love fat eyeliners and I love Nyx. But this fat eyeliner didn't make me happy. The eye marker I received doesn't work well at all. It seems dry and is so disappointing that I don't try anymore. Perhaps mine is a bad one(?), but considering the money I spent on it I'm not going to buy another.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO disappointed! I just purchased this a few days ago and, not only was it not nearly as dark as it should've been (more a gray thana carbon black), it was completely DRY after ONE use! Total waste of money and super disappointing since I've always wanted to try this liner.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I had high hopes because I read all the great reviews. Upon the first use, the tip bend and I couldn’t get it be straight. I had to go over my line multiple times to achieve a solid like. It was awful I hate that I wasted my money on such a useless product.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS... BUT I absolutely love this eyeliner, It is quick and easy to use once you get the hang of it, BUT it only lasts me about a week and a half before it dries out. Is it suppose to be like that? I hate having to purchase them so often.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAT is Right! I purchased this marker style eyeliner because I'm trying to accomplish the cat eye look .. I don't wear black much, and prefer brown for everyday wear. Which is why this, marker is perfect for the dramatic look . It could not be easier to use. It does go on very thick and very very black, but the tip is pretty fine and so could easily be used for a fine line. I will use no other, and if you prefer a liquid eyeliner I highly recommend. (3) things I noticed: First off the cap simply pulls off, like a marker would. I was expecting it to screw on and off (it doesn't, but the top have never come off in my makeup bag). Secondly, if you are not an experienced user of the liquid - caution and go slowly, because this does not "smudge" off easily, places that you do not want it to go. . (draw well within the liens, or else make sure you have a wet wipe to get it off) Lastly, it has a subtle sheen (not to be confused with a shimmer or sparkle) which lasted all day and never faded through powder re-applique etc.) Overall - still have not mastered the cat eye (user error ;), but AWESOME product.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the idea.. Loved the idea of this eyeliner. However it smeared very easily. I tried using the waterproof eye base under it , still epic Alice cooper style smudges
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why you took it off the shelves? I love this product and it is one of the only one who can truly do the job quickly. Please bring it back to stores.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super dry I was so looking forward to this, but it's so dry, it doesn't stay on, totally disappointed.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Stays on me for all day long. Easily to make thick line. Thanks.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed For the first few applications, this liner was ok. After that the tip just wasn't able to make a precise line, especially if you're trying to do a cat eye. I also noticed it dried out quite a bit. It's also not as black as some other cheaper products I have used. I think I'll end up being disappointed by pen liners, but I'll keep trying to find a great one.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes on bold at first but the marker dries out I loved this marker at first! It goes on bold and and super easy to use/apply. But I've only had it for about a month and it's already drying out and doesn't go on as black anymore. The felt tip isn't as sharp as it use to be which is expected since I use it everyday. I wear this all day for work and by the end of the day it still looks good, but be warned this is NOT WATERPROOF. I just wished this didn't dry out so quick, probably will not repurchase.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to use! I purchased quite a few items to try from NYX and decided to do a review on this one. I've used many eyeliners (brands and types) so I am quite amazed by this. I am a college student so I am always on the go and rushing, this is the perfect tool to make my face look complete when I have to step out. It's easy to apply and looks great! My only problem is that it comes out a light black and I would have to re-apply it about 3 times so it can look dark.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably the worst I've ever used.. This product seemed like it would be a dream, but it fell flat. The pigmentation was horrible for me. I'd have to apply at least five layers for it to be a solid black. Also, it faded as the day went on. By the end of the day, I'd have faint grey lines instead of the wings I'd painstakingly drawn on that morning. It felt gross on my skin, like it was stretching the skin itself whenever I moved. And it dried out fairly quickly.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I bought this to try it out because I'm a stylist and i need my makeup to last all day. This stuff is amazing, my wings are always on point and it doesn't smudge all day! I haven't used any other eyeliner that lasts like this does
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me. i bought this after so good YT reviews, and i really dislike it, i would have returned it but the time is a hassle for me at this time, we use it for play makeup halloween now, but i would like to try the skinny one next, i think it be easier to use
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not too happy with it I was all excited about this eyeliner based on a friend's recommendation, but I was not happy at all to discover that it doesn't stay on. It smudges really easily and within an hour it's all over my eye lid and no more line. It's a bit better with an eye shadow base, but overall, still doesn't stay put. It's too bad because I do love the application itself as it goes on nice and smooth.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyes so far! I purchased this eyeliner a month ago and my thick lines have been perfect ever since! There are some days I don't want a thin eyeliner; but I want thicker, bolder, more dramatic eyes and this eyeliner does it perfectly every time! It goes on easy in one sweep, from the tip if your wing to your inner eyelid! In fact I'm wearing right now! Thank You NYX!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries out too soon I've purchased this product a couple of times, it works perfectly at first, but I only get a few uses out of it before the tip softens up, or it dries out completely! The liner itself is a decent color of black, and I haven't had trouble with it smearing or coming off - I just wish I could get more than five or six uses out of the marker before it fails.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Last :( I bought this a few weeks ago and was really happy with it at first because it went on dark and bold - but after a few uses it seems to be drying out, even though I put the cap back on right away. I love the concept and it's really easy for me to use but since I got almost no use out of the product, I wouldn't buy it again :(
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good LOVE this thick marker, just, when you use it, make sure you got some q-tips close by or some wipes. It definitely gets the job done and not to mention how long it lasts. I would most likely recommend this to those that know how to use makeup in a very precise way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great concept, however... I liked the concept of the fat marker, but didn't give a clean look. The wings were hard to get and would smear to the bottom lash line, also when applying to upper lash line, the line wasn't straight or smooth. First use very pigmented, all the other times after it was dull. Its good for drawing on the face.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its ok I bought this on a whim. Its an ok product, just wish the tip was more pointy. I don't even use it much, or press down on it hard but the tip is sponge like and has somewhat lost its shape? Not sure if it makes sense. But just wish the tip was more sturdy. I wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eyeliner I've been looking for a good eyeliner for years and now that I've finally found this -- I'm never using any other kind! It's big enough for me to have a good grip during application and the felt tip is thick enough to give me the look I want. Love love love.
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 135ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product