Super Luscious Mascara

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Super Luscious Mascara

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Everyone will notice your bodacious lashes when you use the Super Luscious Lashes Collection. Consisting of 7 fragrance-free formulas each one has something unique to offer. Designed with keratins collagens vitamins and naturally-derived waxes to nourish lashes this collection is sure to please! Whether you are looking for full lengthening or curled lashes there’s a Super Luscious Lashes Mascara for you.

Ingredients

Print

XXL
Water/Aqua/Eau , Stearic Acid, PVP, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Cetyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Talc, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Trihydroxystearin, Sodium Hydroxide, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Keratin , Hydrolyzed Keratin , Panthenol, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

 

Badunkadunk
Water/Aqua/Eau, PVP, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla , Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Talc, Cetyl Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide, Trihydroxystearin, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

 

Stacked
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates Copolymer, Beeswax/Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Polybutene, Paraffin, Glycol Stearate SE, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, PEG /PPG - 17/18 Dimethicone, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Soluble Collagen, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266).


Voluptuous
Water/Aqua/Eau, Beeswax/Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, PVP, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Talc, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Cetyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Trihydroxystearin, Methylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Disodium EDTA, Propylparaben, Hydrolyzed Silk, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).
 

Full Figured
Water / Aqua / Eau, Acrylates Copolymer, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba, Polybutene, Paraffin, Glycol Stearate SE, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, PEG/PPG-17/18 Dimethicone, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Soluble Collagen, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).


Curvaceous
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates Copolymer, Beeswax/Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba , Phenoxyethanol, Cellulose Gum, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Simethicone. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).


More To Love
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Beeswax/Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Polybutene, Glycol Stearate SE, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Acacia Senegal Gum, PEG / PPG - 17/18 Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Paraffin, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Super Luscious Mascara is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Figured First of all, this mascara line is bringing the addict out in me... I want them all! Second of all, I own Full Figured (what cute names!) and it works great on me. Gives me good length and definition, but not a whole lot of volume, which isn't what I was looking for anyway! It's really quite nice.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the curvaceous one. It didn't lift as much as I thought it would, but I paired it with the pin up tease mascara and they worked great together.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought Stacked because my go-to, Propel My Eyes, was sold out. Unfortunately, this mascara just didn't do it for me. The formula seems thin.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the "More to Love" one. It's not clumpy at all. It make my lashes look thick and longer.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waterproof mascara not waterproof i find that no one makes a good waterproof madcara anymore and the nyx luscious line doesnt seem to be an exception. i was looking for a new waterproof mascara with a comb wand and i had heard good things about nyx. i bought the full figured waterproof lengthening mascara and should have just returned it. not only is it not waterproof AT ALL, it also isnt lengthening and my lashes actually look even less full figured after wearing this mascara. it runs all over your face if you cry or sweat, and all you need to remove it is water. gave it one star instead of zero just because the wand is very nice.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Badunkadunk good for fine/thin lashes I've used this mascara a couple of times and I am pleased. My lashes are thin and fine. This product thickened them up and did not pile on glop. They looked darker and thicker than they really are plus they didn't look overdone. The brush doesn't lift or curl the lashes but I have a eyelash curler for that. I would use this mascara for every day but probably not for nighttime.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Badunkadunk review I got the badunkadunk mascara thinking that it would be a lush lash boost, but the brush wasn't as plush as I thought it would be. It's a bit stiff and didn't make my lashes look as large as my other mascaras. It's a perfectly fine mascara and I use it as my casual mascara for a natural look. Overall, the formula is decent and it separates lashes very well, no clumps.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have this mascara in More to Love and honestly its great. I feel that for my eyelashes it gives them a nice length even with 2 coats of it. I also feel that my eyelashes don't look to exaggerated. Which is the look I like. I'm not a big fan of my eyelashes looking big and dark so i love this mascara. I also think that its a long wearing mascara. Its has a nice soft touch. The bristles aren't hard, i like mascaras like that. I also like this mascara even for the bottom eyelashes because the More To Love mascara wand isn't huge so it's easy to apply mascara onto the lower lashes. I would really recommend this product if you're looking for a mascara that's easy to use. This is one of my favorite mascaras! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible mascara I am STILL unable to find a good mascara without breaking the bank. I thought I'd give Nyx a try and I'm sorry I did. The only upside is that it wasn't too pricey. I bought the Curvaceous mascara and it does absolutely nothing to make my lashes look lush. I curl my eyelashes before applying and the mascara actually weighs them down so much that you can't even tell I have lashes. Terrible terrible formula. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT! This mascara is perfect. The packaging is super cute, and the names are very appealing. I currently own 'Voluptuous' and 'Badunkadunk.' Both are really great; although 'Voluptuous' is my favourite. It does a very nice job of lengthening your lashes and adding volume. Another nice thing is that it's buildable, so you can decide how much length and volume you want; depending on the occasion. Also, as an added bonus, this mascara really makes your eyes pop on camera. Well done, NYX! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush is TERRIBLE I bought this product and immediately after taking it out of the packaging and pulling the brush out I realized the brush did not at all look like the photo. This brush is not for making eyelashes longer/fuller. The bristles are sooooo small it is incredibly hard to apply - mascara just ends up getting all over my eye. Would not recommend anyone to purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mascara!! This line of mascara is very nice. It goes on evenly and dries in about two or three minutes. I have thin lashes and wanted them to look fuller. This mascara also helps your eyes look fuller without having to use falsies. These mascaras have to be used with a primer or you WILL have raccoon eyes. try not to put on more than is needed.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! This mascara didn't work for me at all. I purchased the Badunkadunk mascara. First off, the brush is GINORMOUS, and the formula is very wet, so it took forever to dry. Second, the tube broke not long after purchasing. The packaging is very cheap, which is why it didn't survive very long. Do not buy this mascara!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FullFigured, not so full I bought the FullFigured because that was the only waterproof mascara on the range, and I need waterproof mascara or my lashes get all droopy. Well, they do get all droopy unless I curl my lashes after putting the mascara. On top of that, the mascara flakes, so I end up looking like a racoon by the end of the day, so I sincerely doubt it is waterproof at all. On the plus side, it doesn't clump and goes on smoothly, but if you are looking for volume or great definition (apart from staying put), this is not for you.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't do what it claims. NO volume what so ever I purchased this mascara budunkadunk something like that and it doesn't lift or do anything special like a cheap mascara. You have to apply various coats to get a thick lash or any type of volume at all. so disappointing... I love nyx but this line is no good..not to me at least.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've used I'm picky when it comes to mascara. I've tried various drug store brands (and even some expensive brands) and find so many are clumpy, poor in coating my lashes, or have brushes I hate (the pipe-cleaner type). Then I gave Lush Lashes in "Badunkadunk" a try, and I'm in love. The brush head, while big, hold just the right amount of mascara on it, giving one a non-messy, easy application. The product goes on with no clumps, coating the lashes perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I got this mascara in Badunkadunk because I wanted more volume, and while it's nice, I didn't particularly like it. It just didn't do it for me. Didn't give me that volume or length. I suspect one of these other ones would have worked better for me!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nyx could do better. I bought this a month ago and up until yesterday I was using it often. Hoping that I just wasn't apply it right or something or other. My other Nyx products are wonderful. Why is this mascara terrible? The brush was so annoying I don't even understand what it was for or how it was meant to be angled. The formula was about as thick as black water and took too long to dry. And ofcourse all it did was make my eyelashes alittle bit blacker. If you're going for length or volume please don't buy this one.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I bought this in "stacked" and i love it. it goes on easy, it's buildable, and it hasn't clumped on my lashes at all. long lasting, all around good product! my go-to mascara! i would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not showing at all.. I was so disappointed because nyx has never failed me before.. I bought the curvaceous mascara and it did absolutely nothing to my lashes.. Maybe it's just me or not but sorry nyx baby, I do not recommend. :(
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I bought the voluptuous one and not only did it take almost 2 weeks to get here but the formula is completely dry, hardly anything comes off the brush and it doesn't add volume or length to my lashes at all.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stacked I wanted a mascara good enough for everyday use for this stay at home mom: clump free, easy application and reasonable length and volume, however it fell a little short for me. This mascara certainly didn't clump which was good but I found I had to curl my eyelashes before application before I could tell any difference which I don't always have time for. I had hoped for slightly more length and volume. However I think it's a great formula for the price and I'll have to try something else.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY The "stacked" mascara is a giant waste of money. It offers zero volume or length and it's only effective at making your eyelashes black. After applying two coats, I had to go over it with Maybelline Falsies mascara just so my makeup wouldn't look ridiculous. Also there are longer brissles on one side which is just odd and contributes nothing to the overall look of this product. This is the last straw with NYX; I'm tired of getting products that suck.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I just got the "voluptuous" mascara. There is nothing voluptuous about it. It takes many coats just to get the lashes even slightly noticable. Very disappointed
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This mascara was very disappointing because it didn't do anything to my lashes. It was as if I had put nothing on them. To me it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up This mascara was dried when it arrive, not sure which route it took to get to me but it was use less. I was really looking forward to it
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badunkadunk is bunk Absolute worst mascara I’ve ever tired in my life. Doesn’t even apply to lashes it’s so bad. I will be returning product immediately.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought the voluptuous last week for the first time. Have to say I love this product, best mascara I've ever used.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy I got the stacked mascara. I was so disappointed in how clumpy it is. The problem is that the mascara oozes into the rubber applicator. I saw in another review that eventually it stopped getting clumpy. I've used it for a couple weeks and it's still pretty bad. I have to use a eyebrow comb to run over the ends of my lashes. By the end I have specs of mascara on my face. Good news is it doesn't flake. Mascara is tricky. It's very hard to find one that doesn't clump.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Badunkadunk This is a really good cheap mascara. It really does add a lot of volume! Pretty satisfied w it!
Date published: 2014-05-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 76ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product