Super Skinny Eye Marker

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Super Skinny Eye Marker

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

The micro-fine felt tip on this eye liner means you can use it for everything from filling in your eyelash line to a subtle cat-eye look.The eye marker application is flawless and the results are fabulous.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Glycerin, Polyacrylate-16, Disodium Cetyl Phenyl Ether Disulfonate, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone, PEG-14 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Diethylhexyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Super Skinny Eye Marker is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Let me start off with I love Nyx eyeliner to death and I would def reccomend this product to anyone - beginners and professionals. This eyeliner is the best eyeliner I’ve ever used and I’ve been through SO many brands and pens/liquids. This eyeliner has full coverage and lasts HOURS. it stayed on perfectly for my whole day(work, meals, and laying down/watching tv) and through the night I slept (unfortunately I passed out and didn’t take my make up off) and I could even wear it through the next morning! Just get it, you will NOT regret this. The super fine tip on this one is amazingly precise and it glides on so easily. Worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was good at first. I'm a beginner to eyeliner, and I had bought this at Shoppers yesterday. It was the last one on stock, so I thought maybe this is good. I thought completely wrong. When I got home to practice, there was no ink left inside the eyeliner. I went to another Shoppers to return it. As I returned it, the customer service had given me a new one, since I had thought that maybe it had dried out on accident since it was the last one at the last Shoppers. I brought home the new eyeliner and tried it again, and there it is again. It had also dried out. Completely waste of my time and gas just to get this. Was actually hoping to get good eyeliner. And honestly, I'd rate it lower.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Never been able to wear liquid eyeliner I've always wore pencil eyeliner!! I love this product!!! Easy to use and goes on so smooth!!! Thank you so for such amazing products! I use nothing but NYX cosmetics now!!!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges. Gives you Panda eyes. i bought this last week because i wanted to use a liner that doesnt smudge, unfortunately this is worst than when you use a pencil. I usually only do my top lid for everyday use, and this liner smudges my upper lid to my under eye giving me a panda look. Annoying. Worst part of that is, you cannot remove the smudge easily, you have to use water or something. I regret buying this. Also you can only do one lid before the tip dries up then you have to shake so much to make the tip wet again. Inconvenient. Should have bought another brand even if its more expensive.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. Bought it because I wanted a liner that would stay put & not smudge all over my eyes & lid. It did the job, was a great liquid liner, waterproof is always a plus but my 2 problems with it was: 1. The brush (and the main problem with most liquid liners nowadays)...I need a softer one. I used to use liquid liner a lot but after companies started using these sponge tip ones instead of the actual brushes (nail polish-eque type of brush) which doesn't give me much control or precision. And 2. It does get a little flakey after a certain amount of time wearing it.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I bought this eyeliner, since I was curious to try out a new liquid eyeliner. The swatches in the store seemed promising, but once I got home and tried to use it, it was all dry and wouldn't transfer any product onto my eyelids. I went back to the store where I got it and swapped it for a different one. Once I got home, I encountered the same problem: it would barely transfer onto my eyes. The tip seemed dried out, even though the product was brand new. Even after I manage to draw some sort of winged eyeliner, it fades within 2 hours. Horrible product, definitely not recommended, don't waste your money!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Good Purchase I bought this eyeliner a couple days ago and let me tell you, I am not impressed. I love NYX products - but this eyeliner definitely needs some changes/updates. I love the felt tip and the idea of using it like a marker... however the liquid/gel does not jive well. It goes on like its old and looks as if its empty or dried. It requires pressure to even get out a dark smudged gray color. I've had a different type of NYX liquid/gel liner before and it was not like this so I am thinking it is just this specific line of products.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the most annoying eyeliner i’ve ever used The biggest flaw of this marker is the packing. The way that the tip of the marker is so short and has that weird multi layered bullet makes it impossible to get to the corners of your eye. And in order to get the ink out you have to press on it which doesn’t always allow you to get a nice thin line. The only reason I try to use it is because i bought it with my own money but i’m over it. Everytime i try to wear winged eyeliner i just get so annoyed because it takes me forever since I cannot get it to apply smoothly.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's alright I bought this thinking it was gonna be great. That wasn't the case. As soon as I bought it and used it the first time it was like dried up. Barely any product comes out. I use it as a guide line for my other eyeliner. I wouldn't purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love NYX products and had to try this liner. Thin liner tips are great since I have hooded eyes, and I like how use friendly felt tip applicators are. Unfortunately, I didn't like anything about this product. The product doesn't flow properly to get all the way to the point of the tip, so I find myself going over and over the same area to produce an opaque line. The tip is very short, so it's hard to get into the inner corners of my eyes. You can't really 'stamp' this liner on with the felt tip, since the tube is so large and the tip is so tiny, it won't lie flat against the skin. Since the felt doesn't stay hydrated from the product, it picks up a lot of the shadow I have on my lids. As for the formulation, I have no issues with it once I can get it onto my lids. But getting it there is the hard part. I love NYX products, but for skinny felt tip liners I think there are better on the market in the same price range.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed! Just bought this and I'm so disappointed. I thought it was just the one I bought but it wasn't. When I first attempted to put it on, you could barely see anything. You have to push down on your eyelid to get any color. If this was fixed, I would definitely buy again. Love the idea and how thin it is.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good, but did not last long i had this for a month (still do) but it dryed up within a month and a half. yes, it works well and it is very smooth but just not worth have to cut the top up to get more out of the tip.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Just opened the box, and the eye liner barely goes on at all, not at worth a penny. I had to use my old eye liner I’m almost out of, to finish my look. DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. MONEY.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Eyeliner I've Ever Used So disappointing... I have only used this eyeliner about three times and it is already dried out. The pigment is very bad as well.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No. Yeah... no. The pen doesn't perform well at all. The result is dry, patchy, and difficult to apply. While the shape of the felt tip is ideal, the application is very difficult as it takes a long time to have nice, inky black lines. These problems were apparent on the first use but particularly on the second use. In fact, while it is "inky" on the back of your hand when applied to the eyes, it doesn't work. It's crucial for felt tips to be inky on the end of the tip as it will allow for precise lines but nah. It ruined my cat-eye looks.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointing ut to the market at all. it's just a waste of people's moni was extremely disappointed with this product. i've only used it a couple times and the pay off is just horrible. it dries out super quickly and the payoff is sheer. i wished that i had read the reviews before i made my purchase. i like other products from nyx but this one is a huge flop. this shouldn't have gone oey.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Few redeeming features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Nyx products. However, this eyeliner was a disappointment. I was rarely able to get a full black line from this liner, and try as I might, it didn't stay put. Ever. There was no real staying power, it came off after around an hour. This eyeliner is a nice concept, as I prefer subtle, thin lines for everyday looks. However, all of the product itself seems to be gathered up into the wider end of the tip, as opposed to the point. I'll probably stick to another Nyx liquid liner.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your Money I bought this eyeliner because a felt tip generally makes it easier to do winged liner. However, the color was so weak that it looked gray at best. All of the liner collects at the base of the felt head, so if you want actual black liner you must bend the tip back, which makes the skinny tip practically useless. It could be used for mapping out winged liner because the color is so faded, but that certainly isn't worth the money. I was really disappointed because I love other NYX products, but this one completely missed the mark.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I ran out of my other Nyx liner and wanted to try this one out. It hardly has pigment, it’s more gray than black. Basically no product in the pen, I had to try very hard to get it to show up. Nyx has always been a fav of mine so this was saddening. Especially since I bought it to use before work and now I don’t feel confident about my makeup for the next 8 hours.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I've ever used Now, I did buy this in a store, so I'm not sure if the person who gave this one star got it through the website, so I would be cautious. But this is by far my favorite eyeliner I've tried! I have oily lids and watery corners, and this stays in place nearly always (when I use primer and take my time doing it). I will definitely buy it again, but in store :)
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You blew it See you had something fabulous, long lasting, easily washable, perfect lines every time!! You got rid of it??? Super Skinny was out at the same time but I didn’t like it at all. Love the crayon and skinny for precise lines. Smh what am I going to do now. Have tried everything with no results. Think about it. I’m sure I’m not the only one.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had a NYX liquid eyeliner and it disappeared so I bought this as a replacement and have found it really difficult to get it to work. When ever I use the product it does not want to go on very well and did not see to have much pigmentation. When I do a stroke on my hand I can see it really well so long as I press hard.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It has a soft felt tip which is completely saturated and is so easy to use. When I was a beginner at eyeliner this was my favorite practice tool for my upper eyelid. I don't recommend the use of this particular one on the water line. However you must make sure to close it correctly or it will dry out.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Bother I liked the idea of a "super skinny, super precise" marker as a beginner so I picked it up, and I was disappointed to find that this product is super mediocre: The pigmentation of the ink is pretty pathetic, like others are saying, and almost none of the ink deposits in the tip of the felt tip. The shape was also counterintuitive and pretty awkward and left the weird jagged liquid eyeliner marks on my lids. It took me some time and some cleaning up for it to look nice, but I feel like overall it's not worth it.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST EYELINER IVE EVER USED I've bought this eyeliner 2 times and BOTH times nothing even came out. The first time I bought it it didnt work the 2nd time I thought well maybe it just was the one I got so I tried it out again and again NOTHING. Dont waste your money or time on this product. It's horrible.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete fail I bought this eyeliner thinking it was going to be highly pigmented and it was a struggle to get product out. I had to press down and go over the line many times, to achieve the dark color. Once achieve it didn’t even stay on throughout the day. I’m highly disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad :( None of the product would get to the tip of the eyeliner pen and even the product that was in the side was impossible to get on the eye because you had to press down so hard. I’ve had great luck with NYX eyeliners in the past, was very disappointed with this one.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Bummed. I just bought this as an emergency liner at the office. I've always loved NYX products but man, this one, is just...not good. I expected it to be liquid to matte but it's just like air inside with wispy lines. Sad I can't get my money back for this haha.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY I bought this literally today. It was already dried out. and I tried everything to make it work, shaking it like crazy, putting it on warm water and then shaking it like crazy again and it finally worked. But then the ink just went everywhere, all over my hands (luckily the sink and not my shirt). It was so runny and I was so confused. And then I cleaned it up and used it, it wasn’t very black and overall “meh”. Don’t spend your money like this Save some money and buy de Kat von d or the Stila one.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good I wish I had of read the reviews. I just bought this and tried it out. As soon as I opened it and applied it, it was like tryi to use a really old pen that is running out of liquid. Going to take it back and see if I can get my money back!
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 133ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product