Teardrop Blending Sponge

Price: $ 10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Teardrop Blending Sponge

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

A luxurious teardrop-shaped sponge, perfect for a smooth and even application of liquid and cream formulas. Comes in a pack of two.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Teardrop Blending Sponge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Flat! Thought this was an egg shaped blender. It's not! It's flat! Just FYI.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Pigmented with Great Wear I'm very picky about pigmentation and consistency, so I was skeptical of the price. I've had some issues with (some) NYX products, but generally the consensus is that they're good. I was shocking to see that the Vivid Brights Liner (I bought violet one) worked exceptionally well. It was bright, vivid (duh), and it wasn't sticky to my eyelid. It didn't fade off and came off nicely when I was removing my makeup at the end of the night. The application wand is wonderful, allowing me to glide it on without the liquid eyeliner flicking and getting on another part of my face. For the price, they're most definitely worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for oily skin I bought the blue color and found that it was more than neon enough for my taste. I wore this to a music festival layered under my black liquid liner and tons of eyeshadow, and it stayed perfectly in place (with the use of a primer of course). I have oily skin, especially with vigorous activity, and it stayed put through all the sweat which is really impressive! I experienced no flaking, and at the end of the day my blue liner stood out just as well as when I left the house. I'm not a big fan of the texture though because it does dry down like paint; you can feel the dry paint formula on your skin. The formula is very drying and it gets on your lashes during application, which I guess is a good thing if you're using a bright liner.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pigmentation I just bought this today after finding it in a drug store of all places (like whaaaaat im so hyped) I absolutely love these. They are liquid eyeliners and dry completely matte. I can't wait to collect them all for super pigmented and matte eyeliners.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Liquid Eyeliner Formula Ever I was forced to buy Vivid Brights liner because Nyx discontinued my favorites Studio Liquid Eyeliner Extreme line. Vivid Brights dries and cracks like paint compared to the Studio Liquid Extreme line which has bold vibrant colors purple, blue and gold are the colors that people always gave me compliments on its ‘pop’. I hate the Vivid Brights line because there is nothing vivid or bright about the colors. Waste of my money. Bring back the Studio Liquid Extreme Eyeliner formula. It’s a better formula with long lasting sheen results.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors I bought the red and the green to try them out and I love them! They don't clump and they stay on all day! I wanted to step out of my box of just black eyeliner and I'm so glad I di.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The working one was great I bought the green and blue shades and I'm pretty sure I got a bad batch of green. The blue was very true to color and worked great, but the green was very off color and smelled strange. Kinda sad about it because I bought the green to match my hair and the blue was more of an extra, but I'm giving four stars because the blue one was great. You could go swimming in it and it would be fine, which is all I really care about.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner I have trouble finding eyeliners that hold up against my very watery and wind sensitive eyes and these actually do me justice. I have the blue yellow and dark green sadly when I bought the yellow one the brush was very messed up and makes the eyeliner almost unusable, as for that others my only problem is that they eyeliner chips when it is layered and theres not a lot of product in general. I still love them though as they are the only ones that have worked for me at all particularly love the brush as I have a lot control over it despite my shakey hands.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SELECTION I started off with two of the eyeliners and initially i wasn't impressed but after playing with them more i learned how they work and they're fabulous! super pigmented, especially for the price and i am absolutely in love with them so i bought more and i plan to have the entire collection soon! If you love graphic liner or colored liner you must get them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED Not gonna lie it does crack after a while but personally i’ve had that issue after many hours of wear so it hasn’t really bugged me, besides that im in LOVE with this product, the color payoff is amazing, is the only liner i have no trouble getting a perfect line with and if i do screw things up i found it very easy to fix right away AND it dries up fast, which to me is essential. So far i’ve tried the blue and lilac one, im dying to try the rest! I truly recommend for anyone who feels like trying something new and i believe it would be great for begginers since i found it so easy to apply. Have fun!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some colors do not match packaging I ordered the dark green, blue, orange and purple shades. If you want a bright kelly green (as the pictures shows) do not buy this. It is a very dark grey green (comparable to colourpop's green BBF liner which is exactly what i was looking to replace.) I did like the color of the blue, but it is also not as purple as the packaging shows. Im sure there are some others where the packaging is not accurate, so be careful and look for photo reviews. I will be giving it away and not returning it because it doesn't need to be thrown away.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend i bought this product in several colours, and i was truly disappointed, as soon as the product dries is starts to crumble, you would expect that when its first applied it looks great, it goes on smooth, the aplicatior is thin( could be thiner) and the colour is opaque enough, its just once its starts to dry its just bad, no matter how thin you make it it still crumbles off. that goes for the white one as well. wouldnt recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good When you put on the colored liner of any color. They all crack and it happens no matter how many layers you put on on.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun colors, but difficult to apply I have used liquid liners with a brush before, but this one didn't have the application I needed to get a clean wing. I got the lavender color and while I love the color options, the products dried and cracked on my eyelid. It was difficult to get a smooth application, so I had to keep adding more to try to get a straight line...this,of course, made it even worse because the product started getting to o thick. Overall, I think I would use this for other areas of my face when I do more fun makeup, but it's not easy to use for a winged liner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product very much , vivid sapphire is my favorite
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh These eyeliners are beautiful colors, but the consistency of the paint is too similar to face paint. The product flakes after a short period of time, I've even tried other products to try and set the eyeliner but no luck. I would love to see this product with more elasticity or moisture to the eyeliner itself so it actually holds on to your skin. Its disappointing spending a lot of time on your makeup just to have it fall off.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One was good and one wasn't... I got two: Vivid Fire and Vivid Envy. Vivid Fire is amazing I love the color. It's amazing, totally reccommend! But Vivd Envy smells horrible, it, no joke, smells like a Port-a-Potty. And, after leaving it on for just a few minutes it starts to crack and rub away easily. It also gave me an eye sore. My outer lash line is literally swollen and it hurts to touch. So... definately get the vivid fire but not the vivid envy
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivid is right! So I bought vivid escape and vivid blossom. I had heard about these liners cracking after a time but I just had to try them out myself, sadly I can attest to the cracking, crackinf is a thing. But the colour pay off as well as just how easy they are to use makes it worth it. Yeah it sucks that they crack a bit but I would still buy them again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i luv !! i luv using this liner to do graphic stuff! it can b a little flaky if you're using it in large quantities but i just put a little eyeshadow it and it works perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AmaZing theatrical eyebrow I love using the colored liners on my eyebrows! Super fun and bright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It cracks The liner cracks once it dries. Looks awful. So bummed
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ariived in terrible condition chalky, clumpy, dried out and barely usable fresh out the box
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eyeliners though! The NYX vivid brights eyeliners are AMAZING! I bought the blue, red, pastel pink, and pastel lime green and they are all gorgeous. I have to say the blue is my favorite though! It's so vibrant and pretty. In this photo I outlined it with black eyeliner.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful i bought this and its my favorite colored liner. it's so easy to apply and it looks very pretty. i bought it in 2 colors so far but i will be buying all of the other colors soon! my only complaint is that it gets flaky after a few layers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough I was really excited to buy these because of how vibrant they looked. They are pretty cheap, so I can't say I really got cheated of my money with some of it's aspects. I bought the pink, light purple, dark green, orange, and white. The eyeliners do dry and break up immediately. The orange color is also not orange, its just a warm brown. The pink and white are very vibrant and pretty though. So for the price they are pretty decent, but not the best quality liner.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLORED EYELINER I've been searching for a brand of eyeliner to be my new go to, and usually just use NYX Vinyl Black, but when I bought the Vivid Brights Fire one, it was perfect! Not chunky, not runny, and it just as strong and vivid as I was hoping for. Thank you so much♡
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nyx vivid bright liner I had bought this maybe month ago at ulta I was really excited to use them I love it the only bad honest opinion is that when it dries it cracks the black liner doesn’t do that I wish they would fix there formula to change it other then that I love it
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry i got the vivid petal and vivid delight. The petal applied smoothly but after a while the product dried like paint and cracked. The delight was completely dried out and can’t apply at all. I don’t have stored in my country to return or anything.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NYX Vivid Bright Liners I love NYX products, but unfortunately these products are terrible! I know you guys can do better with these products so I will leave a review. Fix the formula a little. They’re crack so easily and even fall off. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very bright and colourful! The brush can be a bit difficult to use, but ultimately this is great liner. I bought fire and sapphire. They both have amazing colour to them and last most of the day without any primer. Great over eye shadow as well. I have very oily eyelids so by the end of the day the liner sometimes starts to wear off or flake. I've also gone to bed with it on and woke up with perfect liner so it can be hit and miss depending on how much you apply.
Date published: 2016-04-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 130ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product