The Smokey Shadow Palette

Price: $ 10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
The Smokey Shadow Palette

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Where there's smoke there's fire. And our best-selling Smokey Shadow Palette truly turns up the heat. All of our favorite smokey shades are here allowing you to create an endless array of sexy smoldering looks with one simple palette. Easy to apply and blend these 6 pigment-packed powders are date night necessities.

Ingredients

Print
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Mineral Oil / Paraffinum Liquidum / Huile minérale, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
The Smokey Shadow Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK as an extra well, its pretty good, the colours are a nice combination, but the blue was a little weird. It lacked pigment, but the black and shimmery black are gorgeous, i use them everyday as a liner. It dosen't budge, i've been using it FOREVER, the beige shimmery colour is gorgeous too. Its just that the blue and purple arent as colourful ... when you blend they just look grayish. Overall, i got them for 6 bucks so it was worth it as like a small palette for your purse
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really Good The colors are really potent. I would give it a higher rating, but I just wish the black was blacker after applied.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Colors! I bought this smokey eye shadow three weeks ago and I absolutely love it . that colors are dark when u put them on, unlike others that u have to reapply many times to make it the color u actually want. I will be buying more products from NYX ..I also bought the MATT lipstick and by far my FAVORITE !
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money. My first Lil pallete to try out & every color blends to the same color, the blue & purple are darker & blacker than the black itself. I only like the 5th color. The rest I broke & threw away.. waste of money... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are actually some colors I've been waiting for and am so happy to have, especially the burgundy/wine color. The brown color is great for me to do an "all-natural" look. Love this palate. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential palette! One of my favorites! These shadows are gorgeous and great quality. They are smooth and applied beautifully. I only need to apply a little and they last a long time. I love the outcome, makes me feel youthful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours I bought this eyeshadow a few weeks ago and I really like it. The colours go on really nice. The only thing I didn't like it's the sparkly black dosnt go on sparkly. It goes on just black. But besides that I love the palette.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette! Very pigmented shadows. Even without primer, these shadows are long lasting, pigmented, and a bit crease proof. I'm goth myself, so this is my go to palette for everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok palete Very Petty colours. Is an ok palette, it gets you out of trouble when you need a quick do over. No so lasting and shimmery as i expected but good combination of colors. Overall NYX did a goid job with this palette.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great palette this is a totally perfect go-to smokey palette. i LOVE matte eye color and these are all matte except for one, which goes on much subtler than it looks like in the palette. and the value is A+
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I had this palette before but since my aunt saw it and loved it so I gave it to her. And now I get the chance to buy it again. I just love the colors very subtle not too dramatic.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is my first time to use NYX cosmetics and I am happy with the product. I attended a party and they recognized my make up. Well, I love the color and it's long lasting.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greay shades ! I had bought this months ago, and I am inlove with it. The only con on it is the black shimmery side, wish it had more pigment but other than that it is really good.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. Keeping it.. Will always buy I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very picky with my eye shadows.. and I will tell you I loved this one... It stays on all day.. and blends perfectly
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! Decided to practice my makeup skills and this is one of the few palettes I have. works great for smokey eyes, it's light and you can smudge it easily.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed You defiantly get what you pay for ...when something seems too good to be true it's usually is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette I brought this because I was looking for something different n I am so happy with my purchase. One of the best smoky palette I ever purchased
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey eye is life Thank you for making such a quality product. I was looking for a pallet that was within my budget and offered matte finish eye shadows.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it one month ago and am very happy with the new makeup looks am doing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment and quality! Holy cow for the price it is amazing. It blends so well and has nice pigment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smokey! I bought this palette a couple years ago and love it. The colors are true. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color options! I love this palette. It gives multiple ways to create the perfect smoky eye. Even a day time smoky eye can be accomplished
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great product gives you the perfect amount of make up so you don't have to worry about looking like a clown a MUST HAVE
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeshadow palette for the price I bought this palette last month, because I needed a smokey eye one...and price was great. I would recommended it (:
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! Very cool palet! I love her! I using her everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concert Ready This was great, went on smooth and stayed on. I didn't have to reapply. Everyone loved the look.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smokey colors I just love my smokey shadow palette the colors are so well matches with most of my wardrobe
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Makeup I love your makeup. Especially the different color of lipsticks. Good job!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smokey Shadow I love the product but hate the service it took way too long.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smokey Shadow Palette I bought it a month ago and I'm very happy with the results.
Date published: 2015-02-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product