#THISISEVERYTHING LIP BALM

Price: $ 7.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
#THISISEVERYTHING LIP BALM

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Give your lips the day off and treat ’em to a dose of love with our new #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Balm. This non-greasy formula glides right on and hugs your lips with love. Perfect for everyday wear, this adorably sized balm also features a vanilla-cherry blossom scent.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Petrolatum, Diisostearyl Malate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Hydroxystearic Acid, Ozokerite, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance/Parfum, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#THISISEVERYTHING LIP BALM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This stuff is the best. I love how it makes my lips feel soft and it’s not to heavy or sticky. And the scent is very light.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I’ve bought this twice now and I love it. I have very sensitive lips (they dry out super fast and crack easy if I’m not careful) and this is one of the best things I’ve used. It smells good and feels very smooth. It lasts for a long time too; I put it on right before bed and it’s still at least sorta there when I wake up. I’m also extremely pale and it does add a slight (very tiny) hint of color to my lips
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So smooth and soft, its moisturizing, and smells nice with a sheer wash of color.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bought this today and loved it so much I had to review it right away. The smell and flavor is nice and not overpowering. You really need just the smallest amount and it will go a long way, so I can see this lasting a long time even with daily use. My lips are usually cracked this time of year from the weather and this has already saved them. Definitely will repurchase!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! I bought this lip balm recently because I am a lip balm junkie!! I finally found the most amazing one ever!! Love the cute pink and black tin. Love the smell. Love how it sinks into your lips and doesn't sit on top of them like a waxy coating. I am definately buying more!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best balm ever! This is the most moisturizing balm of life. It leaves my lips smooth and soft. It goes perfectly under dry lip products and can make certain lipsticks have a glossy finish if you apply it heavily underneath ( which I like).
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overnight lip balm! I currently own 5 of these. I hate the feeling of chapped lips and this is my weapon against it! I keep them all over the house where I might need a lip balm (I'm lazy like that). It's my favorite overnight lip balm!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOVEEEE this! i LOVEEE this lip balm! it leaves my lips so soft and they always feel so hydrated and it smells amazing. i do wish there was another way other than dipping my finger in to apply tho.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely balm My lips have never been this succulent. Oh my gosh, this balm works miracles on chapped lips... it has an amazing scent to it, it's just incredible. I love love it.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Not only do I use it for my lips, but I also put some on my nose if it gets rubbed raw from blowing my nose too much. It is lovely!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is awesome I wish I could find it in stores In the summer make dose mail well in azbut love this prouduct
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nourishing! Very moisturizing and not sticky or heavy! Love putting it on with a clean face before applying my makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this and so does my daughter! I will definitely be getting this again
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute tin love. makes my lips soft, smells good, not expensive. its a win!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this and I always put on my lip before my lipstick
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Lovely gentle shade, just shiny enough... feels light...
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I adore this product It’s so moisturizing w out being waxy sticky or too thin It wears well I like to use a face mask n the this is everything lip scrub then apply balm feels so great! Anytime just order n apply Happy lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosebud Salve This reminds me of Smith's Rosebud Salve. It has a light coconut fragrance. I is great on the lips, but also helps cuticles and other dry spots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like applying the balm at night. When I wake up my lips are soft, smooth and the dryness and cracked lips are gone. Has a vanilla scent, I didn't smell any cherry blossom. Glides right on, not sticky. If too much is applied it does feel heavy then. Don't like the packaging, lid doesn't always come off right away.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was ruined all three of them I purchased three, one for myself and daughters. When I received it, opened it, it was ruined. It was watery and had melted everywhere. Outside the container, inside the container and wrapping. I had to freeze all three of them so the balance could freeze.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I am so glad I finally got it! It was sold out for so long. Ever since I had my lips filled they get flakier and dryer than usual, and this oil makes them so smooth and soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo---good This is everything lip balm is definitely "everything". It is so moisturizing to my lips and gives instant moisture whenever I need it. Smells amazing as well. Your lips will definitely never go dry with this product !!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don’t know... I’ve used this for a while and haven’t seen change. I’m not sure what it is supposed to do but I think it looks pretty good. Most of the time “lip balm” is supposed to help your lips look better.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this couple years back, and it's the only lip balm besides blistex that I can use since I'm allergic to almost all lip products. Was skeptical at first but fell in love after my first try.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave Love this lip balm I get very dry lips in the Winter and it totally helps feels so good on the lips not to greasy or sticky just right will be buying more
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Gross smells like burnt plastic has finder marks and hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Fave Fr Fr ! I’ve been through so many lip balms this winter and this is by far the BEST! My lips feel soooo SOFT.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip oil I received the Lip Oil in the midst of severe dry weather and it saved me from chapped lips!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never sticky Love this stuff! It leaves my lips feeling smooth and silky, never sticky.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Smell so good..and leave your lips so smooth love it
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 79ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product