#THISISEVERYTHING LIP OIL

Price: $ 10.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
#THISISEVERYTHING LIP OIL

Price: $ 10.50

Price: $ 10.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Drench those lips in sheer radness with #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil—our new, decadent formula that drizzles your pout with the perfect amount of shine. Yep, the glossy formula you already love now comes in four more super-soft shades of pink, berry, lavender, and blue. Each little beauty slides right on and leaves behind a shiny wash of sheer color. This luxurious lippie is enriched with a unique blend of oils—including almond, avocado, rosehip, and jojoba—and features a lively vanilla-cherry blossom scent.

WHAT IT IS

A lightweight lip oil with a soft, silky texture.

WHAT IT DOES

Dresses your lips with the perfect amount of shine.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Feels good, looks good, smells good—what’s not to love?!

HOW TO USE

Apply morning and evening to bare lips.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Diisostearyl Malate, Petrolatum, Silica Silylate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Ozokerite, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Aroma / Flavor, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris-BHT Mesitylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#THISISEVERYTHING LIP OIL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic, Heaven for Dry Lips Super moisturizing and comfortable on the lips. My lips are always dry, but since I bought this product I've been wearing it nonstop and haven't had any trouble with splitting or cracking. I always put it on after trying on multiple lip products at make up stores and it keeps them from hurting and feeling raw. If you suffer from dry lips, I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love this so know much. I use it most when my lips are having a bad week and exfoliating isn't helping. All the oils are nice and not sticky. If you have dry pieces of lip skin that feel gross when you use ChapStick but hurt if you remove via lip scrub or something else this feels sooo nice. It moisturizes so well while giving a nice shine. Its a gloss I use when I want shine but my lips are in bad condition and need some love. Overall great gloss. PS the blueish ones are show clear and make your teeth look whiter!! Love this one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's out of stock & now I'm helpless Ever since I moved to LA, my lips have been nothing but dry and cracked. I've tried everything... from expensive products to DIY at-home remedies, and now that I've tried this lip oil I will never go back. It truly is 'everything' to me. I ran out yesterday and am dying waiting for it to come back in stock!!! It's lightweight, SUPER moisturizing, and my lips have never felt better. 10/10 would recommend !
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How does everyone not know about this stuff!!???!! I bought this cuz a friend was talking about these new lip oils out. I was already placing an order here and looked to see if NYX had one. Sure enough they did, and I could try out the engraving for free too. Bonus! When I got my lip oil it was so cute seeing my name engraved on the lid. Then when I tried it I was floored! It smelled good. It was slightly tacky only for a moment. Then it melted into my lips and made them feel FAB! I even tried it over a matte lip a had on, and that worked well also. I can see me using this on my lips every night after I take my makeup off. I definitely forsee all my best girlfriends getting engraved ones in their birthday gifts this year!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT This is the ultimate REQUIREMENT for all women to use only in the evening along with the #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Balm...trust me you will be sad if you don't get it...
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, It Really IS Everything!!! Believe the hype! If there is one product you need in your lipstick arsenal, it's #thisiseverything! I'm a lipstick/stain/gloss/balm junkie and all I want to know is where has this been all my life??? It's light but ridiculously moisturizing, chock full of natural oils like sweet almond, jojoba, and grapeseed. I wear it with matte colors and lip stains. By itself, it's better than most stick balms. Nyx has a surefire winner here and I hope they never run out of it. Word of warning: hide this from your lip balm loving mom. She tried mine then tried to "borrow" mine.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice ! I bought this recently off of what other people were saying and because it was a new product and I absolutely love it ! It's so smooth when applying and leaves a gloss finish so it doesn't look like oily lips. When it dries (which takes about a few hours) you're lips are soft and it doesn't appear sticky! I love using it when I just want a lip balm all day but a little gloss.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lips hydration products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have ver sensitive lips because of an alergy I have, so I have to be very careful with what I use cause it might burn my lips(for real) they grt full of blisters and craked.. I had tried so many differents products such (lip balms, lipsticks, etc. ) all kind of moisturizers, and nothing really worked, I just kept suffering with my poor lips, until NYX came out with this Gods’s wonder,, I loveee this product
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything's wonderful I bought 5 of them gave one to my daughter, my son, and a co worker. Now I wish I wouldn't habe shared this wonderful lip oil. It is out of stock and I'm dying they hurry and restock so I can buy 100 more. It is so worth the money. I wear it at night after I was my face and ready for bed in the morning my lips are so soft. I wear it on or after I apply my lipstick. I will NEVER stop using this lip oil. They need to make millions to cover all our orders.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed. I bought this a few weeks ago along with a few vaults (liquid suede and soft matte metallic) and was so excited! I've been looking for something to help keep my super dry lips hydrated and healthy and couldn't wait for it to arrive. I was pretty disappointed when I tried it on. The packaging looks great. The gloss smells like I bought it from the dollar store, and feels about the same. This didn't moisturize my lips at all, as I was hoping, and I have switched back to old faithful - my CO Bigelow & Co mint infused gloss from Bath and Body Works. It lasts forever (this Nyx gloss lasted 5 minutes), leaves your lips feeling fresh thanks to the mint and as an added bonus makes your breath smell great too. Bottom line - wanted to LOVE this, didn't even make it into my makeup bag.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel like I'm 5 years old... Bought this product in my latest order because the reviews seemed promising. When I received it and tried it on, I was baffled by the chemically odor. Nothing about this product says "lip oil" to me. I feel like I am using a lip gloss from the early 2000's when I was a kid. Definitely does not fit under the brand "NYX Professional". Second time I was let down in the same order. Once again, NYX has many great products, but many that need work as well including this lip oil.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than tinted lip balm or gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This isn't oily but it's not as sticky as a gloss. Although it's "sheer" the product deposits a lot of color. The first one I tried was the soft pink shade and I expected very little color. I thought with it being sheer I could get away with it but it was too cotton candy for me. The sheer berry turned out to be the perfect shade. I'm not a fan of gloss texture and I want more color than most lip balms offer so this is the perfect marriage. Staying power is decent and it's easy to apply on the go. I don't recommend wearing it as a night treatment as the video suggests unless you're a back sleeper or you enjoy getting stains out of pillow cases.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love, needs new packaging though! I cannot say enough about how this stuff saves my lips but Y'ALL PLEASEEE make a better tube for this. I'm on my THIRD tube because they crack and cannot be saved :'( I can keep a chapstick tube until I finish off the product and I cannot keep these to their end because they crack so easily, they roll off the counter or slip out my pocket and they crack and I have to toss out an ENTIRE tube! So frustrating because I LOVE this product so much, it's the only thing that I can rely on for my lips besides baby lips!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing and glossy I got this a couple weeks ago because my lips are so dry they feel so tight and thick that it's very uncomfortable. The sales rep in the store recommended it to help with the dryness and boy was she right. It's a light lip oil that shows glossy with a slight rose scent and has jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, grape seed oil and avocado oil so it's very nourishing. It lasts a couple hours before needing to be reapplied. Doesn't last through eating but I didn't expect it to. I'm in love with this lip oil!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Loooove If you are on the fence about buying this, just buy it - you will love it. I live in a very dry province, in an insanely dry building, and also have an addiction to liquid lipsticks...you see where I'm going with this. My. Lips. Are. A. Mess. Soooooo dry they were constantly cracking and bleeding no matter what I used. I've been using this lip oil for two days and they are now in the best shape they've been in in years ❤️ Please don't ever discontinue this - I will be repurchasing several of these!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A salesperson at NYX recommended this to me when I mentioned my lips had been dried out from matte lipsticks. And I fell in love! He suggested I put it on before lipsticks, and it made a huge difference. I also wear it on it's own. It's moisturizing and light and not sticky.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! This is basically a lip gloss, just without the stickiness or the near inevitable white whatever that is that usually accumulates between the lips. It goes on very sheer, no color, and very smooth! The applicator is good and there's no noticeable smell. I used to use it as almost substitute for chapstick that was just glossy too but I've recently been putting this over chapstick, then under or over my Fenty glass in the original color to add an extra umph to the glossy lip. It also doesn't last as long as I'd like but the Fenty helps it's longevity a bit. Still, I'm so in love. This gloss makes me feel so good about myself! LOL. Buying my third now and I'm not even nearly done with the second. Gonna try out the sheer berry too since my lips tend to get a lil pale -- though that's still not a concern when wearing the sheer, I just wanna lil extra... umph! If I have any complaints, concerns, or comments, I'd say the gloss could last longer and the ingredients could come with another benefit or two. I'm trying to keep these lips in tip top shape!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Got this in an advent calendar a while ago and just used it and OMG it is so smooth and unsticky. Totally new fave
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your lips will thank you. I saw this product while waiting on line to check out. I asked the guy behind the counter what exactly it was. He explained it was a gloss but also like a treatment for lips. He swore by this lip oil, stating his lips use to be so chapped but this oil changed that. I'm glad I listened to him. I used this oil after I used my lip scrub and my lips feel incredible! I will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy but not sticky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I jus bought this today... I’m a MAC makeUp fanatic even though its very pricey but I decided to look at the NYX products and try some essentials out such as lip/eye primer and lip oil. I must say the lip oil is #1 and feels so much better on my lips than MAC lip glass which tends to be sticky and heavy feeling! The NYX lip oil isn’t at all oily and is actually light and moisturizing stays put all day for great shine! Will give a update on primers once I get around to using them
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and value! I just bought this lip oil a few days ago and I’m so impressed! It’s slightly thicker than I expected, somewhere in between an oil and a gloss, and it’s not sticky at all. Its extremely moisturizing and I like the fresh, fruity scent that isn’t too strong. It’s great for wearing under or over matte lipsticks that tend to be drying and it also looks and feels great by itself! I’m wearing it right now as I write this review after taking off my lipstick and exfoliating my lips :) I will buy this product again when I run out!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Gloss Ever!! I am a huge fan of lip gloss but this lip oil when above and beyond! The lip oil feels great on my lips and give them just the right tint I’m looking for. I recently washed some laundry not knowing the lip oil was in a sweatshirt pocket and it survived both the washer and the drier! I am super impressed and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lingerie for your lips oh my god. yes. this lip oil is beyond heavenly. for the price its a great size and isnt tacky just has a nice shine and stays in place just because it says oil it isnt drippy. the brush is very nice and feels like felt-ish so helps with dry skin on lips. def add it to your cart its worth a try!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are pretty nice as a gloss. They feel moisturizing and have a nice scent. They arent good to be worn over other products though, I find they take off my liner and lipstick. I will swipe some on while I am doing my makeup to help hydrate my lips before using other products.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's OK I got this to moisturize my lips before a matte lipstick. The applicator makes it easy to apply and the product glides on with ease. The oil is light weight and doesn't feel like you have a glob of oil on your lisp. I find that it does it's job but I find it just a bad bit too oily though. Like it takes time for it to sink into your lips.. In terms of smell it barely smells like anything. I will continue to use this product
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip oil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip oil was referred to me by RawBeautyKristi and I had to have it. I haven’t put it down since. After exfoliation, I love to put this on; all through the day, it’s perfect for any time.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip gloss product I will use Best thing ever. Not sticky- more slippy and silky but not oily to the point that it slides everywhere. Actually keeps my lips soft and moisturized instead of just a layer over dry lips. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. please don't get rid of it!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo friggen AMAZING!!! I bought this a week ago after reading rave reviews and OMG this stuff is a must!!!! I went and bought 4 more today just to have them everywhere, purse, night stand, car, you name it! I have extremely dry cracked lips no matter what season and this oil/gloss has helped my lips feel amazing and hydrated, I don’t know how I waited so long to try this! And for the price you cannot go wrong. Yes it doesn’t last through a meal but really how many actually do?!?! Plus a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. I had never tried lip oil but the consistency is perfect. Smells good. A light sheer wash of color and shine, and it feels super hydrating too. I have two shades and want more!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I must admit that... I must admit that I am a little disappointed in this lip gloss for a couple of reasons.... 1. It does NOT stay on my lips for more than 5 minutes. 2. The lip gloss does smell a bit on the chemical side. 3. Does not remind me of a lip oil. 4. And this is more of a personal opinion but I was hoping for some sparkles in there. I absolutely love the design of #thisiseverything but it could have been a better quality lip gloss. That extra step would have made all the difference.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 114ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product