Tinted Brow Mascara

Price: $ 9.00

Tinted Brow Mascara

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 9.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $30+

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

No shame in wishing for a strong beautiful brow! Our foolproof tinted brow mascara helps your dream come true. It sets tames and tints brows for natural-looking wear. Our dependable formula leaves brows feeling soft while maintaining complete control.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Butylene Glycol, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/ Candelilla Cera/ Cire de Candelilla, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Copernicia Cerifera Cera/ Cire de Carnauba, Aminomethyl Propanol, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30Alky Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/ PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Tinted Brow Mascara is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!!! This item is great. I bought this in black. Works and covers great. One must have some brow hairs in order for this to work cause I have thin ones on the tail end of my brows and I have to apply this in aback and forth motion to cover those hairs. Can't wait til my store sets up the new NYX display cause this is a HUGE YES for me.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eyebrow product! I am so impressed with this. I have dirty blonde hair and I got the color chocolate, which I am glad I did because blonde would have been too light. I have fairly full brows with some patchiness and this is the only brow product I need. It looks so natural...totally gives me never-been-plucked 17-year-old Australian model brows! The brush is kinda big but one benefit to that is I actually use it on my eyelashes sometimes too. Works great for bottom lashes, because normal mascara on my bottom lashes makes me look like a clown. A+!!!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this as soon as it was released and could not wait to get it. Comparing this to my Benefit gimme brow the quality is much better, and for the price, I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dig the product I purchased this a month or so ago and figured that this could help with grooming and eyebrow maintenance and the price didn't hurt. Well it goes on pretty smoothly, and with the mascara wand, it makes it easy to apply and build color to the brow without them looking super dark or like they were penciled on. I purchased the black color and it's actually a brown black color that is nice for dark haired beauties.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice My eyebrows are very thin, but of course I want those wonderful thick sculpted brows. I usually drew on my eyebrows but it looked very fake. My idea was that if I then went over my eyebrows with this it would highlight the actual hairs more and it would look much more natural. So I bought this in Expresso and it worked exactly as I had hoped. My eyebrow hairs are much more prominent against the drawn on part, and the hairs stay in the perfect place. The gel stays very well and I love the way my eyebrows look now. My family asked me what I was doing so they could do it themselves and now we all have the NYX brow mascara. Will definitely continue to buy as long as it's on the shelves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Mascara? More like Brow Miracle! My brows are horrible. The hairs stick straight out from my face like twisted tree branches. I've tried everything! Wax, pomade, gel, hairspray. This stuff is amazing. I trimmed the sticking out hairs and ran this through my brows and it filled sparse spits created from trimming and made my brows look normal but amazing. I work in a salon and had so many compliments! My 17 year old daughter used some out of my makeup kit and claimed I had to buy her some or she'd just die!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but tube breaks easily! I bought this in store and loved it, however, I dropped it once only a few inches, and it broke! Another reviewer said that same thing happened to her twice. It's not as sturdy as a typical mascara tube. It's weird that it shatters so easily. So I'm going to re-purchase and just hope that doesn't happen again. The product is easy to apply and that's why I love it. I'm low maintenance on the daily, but for nights out or events, I like experimenting with makeup. I never thought much about my brows then on a whim decided to buy and try this eyebrow mascara. I takes seconds to apply and dries to a natural looking finish. 4 stars instead of 5 for delicate tube design.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow gel! I naturally have very white blonde brows that will not colour (I'm a hairstylist) so I need more brow help than most people. I absolutely love this brow gel. It has great pigmentation and just the right amount of hold. Never had it flake or run if I sweat or look crispy. I think the brush is the perfect size also. I use the shade chocolate to match my bright auburn hair and its a good colour match. Most red/auburn brow products don't contain enough brown which leaves me with orange brows since I don't have the base colour to balance it out. I use this with brow pomade and powder most of the time but this on it's own is great too. Thanks Nyx for not excluding the gingers!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and affordable I purchased the color blonde. It gives my brows that extra polished defined look. I use it on its own or after filling in my brows with pencil. It makes my brows look lighter without an ashy finish. I will definitely be stocking up on this!!! I can't speak for the other colors as I only purchased blonde.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have worn this for a couple years now and cannot say enough good about this. I wanted something to enhance my approaching 60 brows without looking painted on, and this did the trick. Adheres to brows and not skin (easily wiped off if you have an unsteady hand like I do), can build thickness, brows look completely natural, dries quick, and stays on without smudging or running even at sweltering college football games! I have tried other more expensive products but gave those up, as this is the best and why pay more when something works perfectly!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy again! Doesn't flake or rub off. Color is accurate too!! Extremely affordable!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for natural look I love this product for just cleaning up my brows for a natural makeup look day. I also use it with the brow gel pot when im going for a more feirce brow. Love this all day everyday.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Product, Bad colors. This is an outstanding product, but none of the colors match me. I am usually a neutral taupe and decided on brunette because chocolate looked a bit red based. Brunette is even a little red so i am disappointed that they do not have my color. I LOVE their brow cake powder in taupe/ash though. Perfect shade.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!!!! After years of trying other products I finally came upon this wonderful Brow Mascara. I love it!! It is so easy to apply and looks very natural. Wish I had found this product a long time ago but I will definitely keep it on my list of must haves :)
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just got this in the color "black" and I'm in love! I wanted to find a dupe for the Benefit Gimme Brow because it's pretty pricey and the darker color was too light. The look is super natural and it's easy to use. Holy grail product!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my eyebrows in place It is the best drugstore eyebrow mascara I have tried. It can shape my thin brow hairs and it keeps them in place all day (even rainy days). When it is set, the mascara is a bit "crispy" but it is still comfortable. But when applying the brow mascara, I must be lighthanded to not apply product on my skin (or the mascara will bother the eyebrow powder underneath). I bought the shade Black because I have black hair and medium/light skin tone. The shade Black is more of a very dark cool (brown) gray color, which is nice. It's not too warm toned brown (otherwhise my brows would look orange in constrast with my warm skin tone). The shade Black is a bit too dark for my liking. But I still use it with a lighthand and a few strokes.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life-changing As a person who has relatively thick brows and no idea what to do with them, this product was really useful! The first time I used it, I dragged it across my brows and it came out too dark. However, if you apply the colour where it is needed first (the arch, the thickest part of the brow, and in a line under the brow), and blend it, the product is pretty flawless. It is good for daily wear because I have daily phys-ed classes and the product stays where it needs to, even under a disgusting amount of sweat. It feels sticky for about a minute and then becomes super light and you don't notice it for the rest of the day. I got so many compliments the first time I used it (correctly) and it's quick to use and convenient to carry around.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great if you have brows.... Bought this in black because i have very dark hair -- it works as it is suppose to. It neatens up your brow while giving it a coat of color. This will be great if 1. you have lots of brows to tame 2. you have lighter hair color. Unfortunately (and on retrospect i have no idea why bought this), i dont have huge amount of brow to tame. With my dark hair color, i could have gotten away with clear brow mascara.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Product I Could Not Live Without! I have used many different brow make-ups: pencil, cream, powder, etc. This product is amazing! So many brow treatments look artificial. This one is simply the best thing I have ever tried. It darkens the brow hairs without looking painted on or fake. I love the chocolate color for me and I've decided to jump off the next building I come to if NYX ever dis-continues it.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for bushy brow look I'm not a fan of this simply because I prefer a sleek brow look and this causes the baby hairs growing in on the top edge of my brow to curl out. I've used the product several times and it's always the same result which is a pain when trying to grow my brows in. I purchased this in espresso which matches my dark brown brows well. I use it with the brow pomade and it does lock my brows in place for the most part. I definately won't repurchase this, but probably a great product from someone who likes the bushy natural brow look.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds brows in place This doesn't tint as much as expected, but it's still a great product that holds your brows in place. I'm a natural dirty blonde, but I dye my hair red and hate having dark reddish brown hair with blonde brows, so I'm always looking for a brow gel that holds my unruly brows in place and tints them. This does tint, just don't expect the colour of, say, a mascara!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Savior I bought this recently after trying several different brow tints, trying to find a cheaper, but still just as good replacement for a different brow tint I was using. I have to say, this is even better. I especially love how many shades it comes in, because even though I have light hair, my eyebrows are really dark. This product was literally a life saver for me.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light eyebrow hairs This is a wonderful product for those with full but light eyebrows. It sticks really good to the hairs and im not sure if it claims to be waterproof because it is. I do not have full eyebrows so it did not yield the results it should have but on the little bit of hair I did have it worked amazing. It brought them out so that you could tell I had some type of brows and it did not look too harsh at all. I definitely recommend this product but again only to those with full brows who wish to make them look fuller.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for creating mapping brows I have sparse brows (I don't even pluck) and have always had to fill in. I use the tinted eyebrow mascara first to create a blueprint for a shape and shade. I then use Anastasia Dipbrow + brush to fill in the rest. Brow mascara allows brows to keep their shape throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb I have been using this for about a month & I love it ! The tint is just perfect for my eyebrows because they are already darkish so it just makes it pop even more & the wand on it. Makes it perfect to comb the eyebrow hairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy brows!! I bought this after seeing a youtuber show how easy and beautiful my brows could come out with this product.And it is easy ,and it fills in my brows so natural looking.buy this its fast and looks GREAT.thanks Nyx for another great product.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I've bought more expensive brow tint wands, but none work as well for me as this one. It stays on all day, and looks natural with my coloring/hair. I get compliments on my brows often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it alooot i am really happy with this product i even bout an ABH one but returned it because its 3 times the price and they work the same, this one does the job great!! and looks natural
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loove it I love it!!! I'm not good with a brow drawing lol so I bought this and I loove it! My brows are always on point! I wish if was water proof that would be even better!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one out there Ive tried many brow gels. The brush is perfect. Not too big, not too small. The color is perfect and of course can't complain about the price. Buying more soon.
Date published: 2015-03-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 204ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product