Total Control Drop Foundation Brush

Price: $ 26.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Total Control Drop Foundation Brush

Price: $ 26.00

Price: $ 26.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Take your complexion from flat to fierce using the Total Control Drop Foundation Brush. Designed to blend TOTAL CONTROL DROP FOUNDATION beautifully, our ultra-soft and flexible brush reaches every part of that gorgeous face. This angled synthetic brush curves inward slightly, which allows it to fit around the natural curves of the face and in those hard to reach spots.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Total Control Drop Foundation Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This.brush is a must have! Not only for the Control Drops it also works great for contouring and highlighting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've had this brush since it came out , I loved it however, recently when I I cleaned it started to come apart, I'm extremely disappointed because I paid a lot of money for this !
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I bought this with the new Nyx foundation and the blending is bomb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft and sturdy this brush is very soft and its very sturdy it tends to hold too much of my foundation though so thats a bummer
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I've been looking for a new foundation brush since mine bit the dust. When I heard that NYX was coming out with the Total Control Drop Foundation and this great brush, I put in my order right away. I've been using it since and it blends so nicely! I never have lines from the bristles and it's so easy to clean. As a long-time customer of NYX, I have to say that they always deliver on quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this product about a month and a half ago and i absolutely love it. I use it with my total drop foundation from nyx and it works great. Not only does it work well with that foundation but i also use it with my longer lasting foundations. I use to use sponges to apply my foundation which also worked well but this brush is so much better and easier to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Affordable I have owned this brush a little over a month & I am beyond satisfied! I am sometimes skeptical about low-price point makeup items but this brush does not disappoint! The bristles are dense & oh, so soft. And the angle/curve of the shape makes applying foundation almost flawless. I like to swipe my foundation on or dot it on with my fingers THEN go in with the brush in stippling or circular motions.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new foundation brush❤❤❤ I bought the brush along with foundation about 2 months ago I love it it works really good spreads foundation evenly, easy to use best investment I made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products as always I finally treated myself to the beauty haul that I know I needed recently. Let me just say I rarely ever get bundles where everything is amazing on me as it was when I bought it lol. High quality affordable product that actually manage to match my ghostly Irish skin ton but not wash me out even more, which is a god-send:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I've been waiting for this foundation to come out for a little while. I ordered both the brush & foundation as soon as they were available. This is by far the most true to tone and coverage foundation I've ever used. It's also very smooth to apply and isn't heavy on the skin. Thanks so much NYX! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the foundation The dip in the center of the brush IS perfect for the total drop foundation. Whenever I use a beauty sponge with the foundation, the sponge would steal all the product and a faux sili sponge didn't work out because the product is very liquidity. So the brush is perfect. It's also hella soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job I bought this to use with the drops foundation, ended up returning the foundation and keeping the brush, but now I don't use it, oops! It's really soft, but still a bit rough around my eyes, so I still prefer a sponge most of the time. It was really nice with the drop foundation though, I would definitely recommend it for use with that!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shape I bout this about a monthh ago and have been using it a few times a week. The bristles are pretty soft and the shape is perfect for applying foundation but it needs to be cleaned frequently.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tool for a Lovely Product I got this along with a bottle of the Total Control Drop Foundation. This brush quickly applies and buffs out the foundation to a soft, even finish. I would recommend applying the drops to your face or back of your hand and loading up the brush/moving the foundation around from there rather than dropping directly into the brush.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I bought this brush along with the Total Control Drop Foundation and I’m very happy I did. The brush is super soft and allows for a very smooth application of the foundation. The shape is also perfect for getting to the under eye area. Great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money I Was told by sales staff to buy this brush instead of the can't stop brush but this one is no good. I use it with can't stop foundation and it absorbs sooo much foundation. I'm having to use more product which means I have to buy more often. Doesn't clean well at all. Would not recommend
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this brush in August, and it's been super easy to use. It's my first time using makeup, and it made application of foundation really easy and smooth. It feels super soft on my skin and doesn't make the foundation look patchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Design I'm a professional makeup artist and bought this brush a month ago for my personal collection. I absolutely LOVE it! very thick and soft. Blends my foundation perfectly and the angled side is perfect for the sides of your nose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I've had this brush for less than a week, I usually use sponges but the cashier convinced me especially because I bought the bb cream so I was like ehhh why not? best decision ever. soon soft and functional. just great blending, doesn't absorb the products. just great!!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not amazing I was super excited for this brush, but ended up being totally disappointed. I think it if was a little bigger it would be great for foundation application. I still kept it, don’t wanna go through the return process [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour brush ever! I was so pleased with this brush when I got it, I was looking for something to contour my check bones and this does the job perfectly. It is dense and the bristles are so soft. It blends out the deep shade I use for my contour so well without leaving any harsh lines.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation brush! I bought this a little while ago and it has been working like a pro!! It's great for the total control drop foundation but it still would probably work great with any other foundation! I love it and would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this brush. Although I was not a fan of the total drop control foundation, I do use this brush for my others and I love it. By far one of my favorites. It has to be cleaned daily though or it'll soak up product and get hard! So make sure you give it a good cleansing and often!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy easy I would recommend this brush for first time user because I got it for my mom who doesn't know how to use the extra sponge method. And it works amazing to the point I use it on my clients when am doing their makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for the value Soft brush, but not too soft. It doesn't leave streaks on my face. I love the finish it gives to my foundation or CC cream. The only downside is that it uses a lot of product; in comparison when I use my fingers. However, I do like using thing brush.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I do really like this brush but I find it a little too thin. If I am not completely efficient while applying my foundation with this I can end up with streaks. But if I'm careful this brush works very well and I can end up with a very flawless coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I bought this with the Total Control Drop Foundation and it is awesome. Perfectly blends my foundation and gets into the little corners by the nose and eyes so easy. Has cut application time in half! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! This brush is a staple in my makeup kit! I love the shape of it and how it really molds the foundation onto my face! A few drops in the brush and you're on your way. It really covers my face well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very ok I bought this about two months ago and it's super soft. I feel like it eats a lot of the make up , though like it's super not firm which I like when I apply make up so it isn't terrible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this brush It is stiff enough but also very soft. I have only used it for a few weeks and I have already washed it. It is well made and seems like it will continue to hold up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 125ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product