Two Timer - Dual Ended Eyeliner

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Two Timer - Dual Ended Eyeliner

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Having it all is possible with this incredibly edgy new makeup weapon. The combination of the precision of liquid liner with the ease of application of a kohl pencil is the perfect match to create a variety of dramatic looks. When the cat eye meets the smoldering intensity of a smoky eye look who knows where the night will take you?

Ingredients

Print

Gel Liner
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ozokerite, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isohexadecane, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Phenyl Trimethicone, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Silica, Polyethylene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Triethyl Citrate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano], Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

 

Liquid Liner
Water/Aqua/Eau, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano], Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Two Timer - Dual Ended Eyeliner is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product but... I bought this eyeliner a few weeks ago and it is great, the color is very bold and glides on easily. The only problem I have with it is that I wish the felt tip had more of a pointed tip.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Application I bought this a few weeks ago and I love the way it glides on my eye , the liquid side is much dark and color is beautiful , I only use the pencil part for My water line. The product isn't waterproof and it will smudged if you touch it to long . But they are both stiff enough to apply but feels good and looks good
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Beautiful eyeliner! Intense color and long lasting. One of the best eyeliners I have purchased a d amazing for the price. Does not smuge and for a novice makeup artist, super easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst eyeliner ever I love Nyx but this was a truly disappointing purchase. The felt tip barely goes on and dries up after a couple of uses and the felt tip comes off on crumbles and ends up taking off more eyeliner than it actually puts on.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smears and dries out i bought this a few days ago and was pleased the first day. **I USED THE FELT TIP LINER** the next day, THE FELT TIP was completely dried out. when i tried applying it, it was a murky grey color that smeared upon touch. however, the other side of the pen works perfectly. buy at your own risk.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cat Eyes But... I bought this a couple weeks ago and absolutely fell in love with the formula and shape of the pen but the product was completely dried out a week later. I went back to my local NYX store and told them about it and they were super helpful about it and gave me a new liner but the same this happened with this one:( I even made sure that the cap was on tightly. I'm super disappointed with this and I regret wasting my money on this product. I want to try using another NYX liner but am afraid it will just be another waste of money.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE QUALITY - TERRIBLE APPLICATION NYX promotes themselves with being cruelty free which is why i decided to stop by the store. Upon application of this "two timer eye liner" the texture itself was terrible, likening it to only a ninety-nine cent quality. The "liquid ink" was indeed a "one time" application, because it's simply impossible to add more seeing as it grabs, smears, clumps, and smudges any amount that miraculously does manage to stay. As far as the "wax" end I had to actually press on, with force. To see the outcome of crayon like texture broken, dry, and dull. Granted it is called "crayon" however this generally means a soft, oily, consistency that effortlessly applies itself. And if not, at the very least layers on with no issue. I am incredibly unsatisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Barely Works Once I bought this product about two weeks ago when I was on the hunt for a new felt tip liner. I love NYX and all of their products but this one really let me down. I searched it on my hand and it looked great, but once I tried to use it on my eye, next to no product came out and the felt tip was dried out. I went back to try again yesterday and it worked.....for one eye. When I started my next eye the product disappeared again and refuses to come out. The kohl liner is great for lash lining, I will compliment that.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up felt tip, pencil too brittle The felt tip kept drying up even while I tried to finish one eye. I tried shaking and reapplying but it made no difference. Even the pencil liner material was too brittle. I could not use either end and had to throw this product out.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best eyeliner I have ever tried. Since I can't see when I am putting it on, your liner makes it easy for some reason. I love it!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried Up Immediately I was really excited about this product when I bought it, especially bc I'm a big fan of NYX. I used to get Maybelline's eyeliners, but switched to NYX bc of animal testing. Unfortunately, for the Two Timer that I got, the felt tip side dried up the first time I used it. The kohl side also isn't what I expected. It drags on my skin, even when I apply a primer. I use small strokes like you're supposed to, but the liner still breaks off often.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dupe for Tarte Double Take Eyeliner Tarte's double take eyeliner is my absolute favorite eyeliner of all time, however I wasn't always super willing to fork over the $22 to buy it. This eyeliner is a great dupe for it, is super pigmented, is easy to apply and is very long lasting. However, the eyeliner pen itself did run out relatively quickly, which is in my opinion, the only downside to this product, and honestly the ONLY reason I didn't give this eyeliner a 5 star review.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the best by nyx... i love nyx products, their lipsticks are my go to! i saw this eyeliner at target and had to try it, love the concept! i tried it later that day... and i was so disappointed. i couldn't even finish the wing part of my liner on one eye before the felt tip completely dried out! the kohl liner side is way too dry to draw a line.. it tugs on the eyelid and does not do the job! so disappointed by this prodcut, do not recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this product a week ago. I tried it the day I bought it and both sides worked well. Tried using the liquid side today and it is completely dried out. Total disappointment as I generally love NYX products.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half of a good deal! This is definitely a great eyeliner - well, half is! I looveee the fine point end to line the top of my lid with. When I try to use the other end it barely makes a mark on my skin or over my eyeshadow. I also can't quite use this end to line my bottom eyelid either - it almost seems like it's a bit dry. Overall it's a decent purchase but I would look for just one or the other.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision line, effortless This has become my defacto eyeliner. I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! I got this eyeliner at least six months ago, and I have to say it's one of the best I have used! It's a very easy application. The pencil side doesn't go on as well as the pen side, but overall I love it! However, the product could last a little longer given the fact that I do have oily eyelids. Great eyeliner for everyday use
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst eyeliner Not worth any money let alone the price, bought it and swatched it on my hand, felt tip was dried out, the colour was far from a true black and came up more as a grey. In order to get any kind of pigment you have to press down hard, an act that is not safe for an eye related product. Overall dissapointing, regret buying it
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST DECISION OF MY LIFE I bought this a week ago and I absolutely hated it. I was on my way to West Hollywood and the felt part of the eyeliner was completely dried out. I tried so hard to use it multiple times and it did not work . Please don't buy this it really isn't worth it .Hate this product .Would never recommend this to anyone!!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent eyeliner The liquid portion of the liner is very fine tipped. It goes on quite easily and lasts for a long time. I ordered online of course and it took longer than specified to get to the destination of New York. Make sure you give yourself plenty of time to receive the order. It will take about a week and a half.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this last week. I was very much excited for this as i got sonerhing what i was looking from long time.later just the second day i noticed the discrepancies. It didnt work actually ... so it mean i just bought it for one day. Very much disappointed with other products too
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy I just brought this from the shops yesterday and used it today for the first time, my first eye it did an okay job my second eye it was like the liquid liner had already ran out! and not long into the day i noticed it coming off on and leaving a mark on my eye lids :( so disappointed
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best New Product! This is the best eyeliner I've ever used! It glides on so smoothly and the shape makes it easy to use. I've never written a makeup review before but this was so good I decided to. Now I wish NYX would make it in a waterproof version to last through hot, humid summers.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Great! I bought this a couple mouths ago on a make up spree and happened to need new eyeliner and I love it. I use the khole side more for my water line and a natural look. The felt side I had some issues with while trying to correct after already applying and it flaked off.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this liner! This is the perfect eyeliner! I love the sultry cat eye look and this liner is perfect for that. I line my eye with thicker side, then flip to finish creating the look with the thiner side. Seriously the best eyeliner I have used! It doesn't run either!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not last long enough I was disappointed in the product because the liquid liner side did not last 2 months. It was dry and made it difficult to place. I did like the slim line it produced initially. The pencil side was fine but it starts fading after 4 hours of wear.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried instantly couldn't apply Dried instantly over the eyeshadow and it would apply at all. I had to dip it in water , dab to ensure it wouldn't run/leak and apply. Such a shame because it really looks like an amazing product. Maybe I received a defected unit.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it but not my fav love the concept, I got it because it was similar to the one tart has. The color is not as bold as I would like and I find myself using other products just to make it dark enough. It glide on with ease, pretty easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amaze balls I recently got the duo liner and I absolutely love it! The felt tip too liner works amazing! I also love that I don't have to carry two separate products! I would recommend this to all my girl friends!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The eyeliner stick smudges and doesnt last long but I do have pretty watery eyes, I dont know if the liquid pen part is waterproof or not but it did not smudge that much. It's and okay quality.
Date published: 2015-06-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 138ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product