Main content

PIGMENT PRIMER

Eyeshadow and Pigment Primer
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Loading...
PIGMENT PRIMER

PIGMENT PRIMER

$ 9.00

đź’™Buy 1 product, get the 2nd 50% off

BUY ONE GET THE 2ND 50% OFF + FREE GIFT

Buy one product and get the 2nd one at 50% off. Promo applies to a product of equal or lesser value. Get a free full size #Thisiseverything lip balm with orders $50+. Automatically applies at checkout. Valid while supplies last.

Keep your Pigment in place and intensify color payoff with our new Pigment Primer! Creamy, blendable and easy to apply, this longwearing formula locks in color and helps prevent your favorite Pigments from creasing, smudging or fading. (Basically, it helps them reach their full pigment-potential.)
Simply apply to the lids, or wherever you want your Pigment applied, using our Tapered All Over Shadow Brush or your ring finger. Wait a few seconds until the primer gets tacky, and then dab on your favorite Pigment until the desired effect is achieved.
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.. Isododecane, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Triethyl Citrate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica.

We want you to be satisfied with your NYX Professional Makeup purchase.

SHIPPING. All orders $30+ ship free via Canada Post. Learn more about our shipping policies, processing times, methods, and restrictions.

RETURNS. Merchandise purchased online at Nyxcosmetics.ca may be returned by mail within 14 days of receipt. Read more about our return policies here.

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

PIGMENT PRIMER

Eyeshadow and Pigment Primer
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Loading...
PIGMENT PRIMER

PIGMENT PRIMER

9,00 $

💙Achetez un produit, obtenez le 2e à 50% de rabais

ACHETEZ UN, OBTENEZ LE 2E À 50% DE RABAIS + CADEAU AVEC ACHAT

Achetez un produit et obtenez le 2e à 50% de rabais. La promo s'applique sur les produits de valeur égale ou moindre. Obtenez un baume à lèvres #Thisiseverything gratuit format standard avec achat de 50$+. S'applique automatiquement à la caisse. Jusqu'à l'épuisement des stocks.

Fixez votre pigment pour les yeux et intensifiez les couleurs grâce à notre nouveau Pigment Primer! Crémeuse, fondante et facile à appliquer, cette formule longue tenue fixe les couleurs et empêche les plis ou l'accumulation. (Fondamentalement, cela aide à atteindre une couleur plus vibrante au plein potentiel)é
Simply apply to the lids, or wherever you want your Pigment applied, using our Tapered All Over Shadow Brush or your ring finger. Wait a few seconds until the primer gets tacky, and then dab on your favorite Pigment until the desired effect is achieved.
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.. Isododecane, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Triethyl Citrate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica.

Nous voulons que vous soyez satisfait de votre achat NYX Professional Makeup.

LIVRAISON. Toutes les commandes de 30$ et plus sont expédiées gratuitement via Postes Canada. En savoir plus sur nos politiques de livraison, délais de traitement, services et restrictions.

RETOURS. Les produits achetés en ligne sur Nyxcosmetics.ca peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours suivant la réception. En savoir plus sur nos politiques de retour ici.

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device