Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 3.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 3.50

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 3.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is our classic lipstick for all occasions. The mineral-based emollient formula offers a beautiful velvet texture saturated color and it resists wear and smudging. It’s your go-to lipstick. From Pure Nude to Pink Lyric to Chic Red Round Lipstick is available in a jaw-dropping variety of shades.

Ingredients

Print
Diisostearyl Malate, Bis-DiglycerylPolyacyladipate-2, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, IsostearylIsostearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax /Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Beeswax / Cera Alba /Cire d’abeille, Polyisobutene, Polyethylene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Microcrystalline Wax / CeraMicrocristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Limonene,Fragrance / Parfum. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491,77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 (CI 45410), Red 36(CI 12085), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Extra Creamy Round Lipstick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fortune Cookie is the most gorgeous nude lipstick with a hint of sparkle!!! I always get compliments when wearing this lipstick!! I love the formula and it feels nice on the lips! I prefer these over Mac, with the price you can't get a better deal!!!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors! Red lipstick has been my most recent obsession. I recently purchased this lipstick in Snow White and Electra. I love both colors but especially Snow White. (It reminds me of NYX Matte Lipstick in Alabama, which is my favorite red lipstick in the world.) I agree with other reviewers that these lipsticks don't have the greatest staying power because of their shiny finish. However, the colors are so beautiful that I can forgive this. I'm able to get these to stay put for longer if I apply several coats and blot my lips in between each coat. That helps eliminate the oils while retaining the pigment. I'm sure I'll buy more colors of this lipstick.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer love / strawberry milk Please never stop making summer love. It is my perfect everyday nude. It has been a staple for years. It is the best lipstick I own, including high end, and I have about 50 lipsticks, so that says a lot. nothing beats the color of summer love. I wear it every day. It can be worn with every outfit and both natural and dramatic eye looks. Makes my face look so much better. Not patchy at all. I also love the pigment I get with summer love. I love the formula and color and very pleasant smell. It is so beyond flattering on cool toned porcelain skin. Strawberry milk was okay, the formula was a tad patchy but I work with it. I like using strawberry milk to lighten up dark colors.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Creamy and Comfortable! I bought my first round case lipstick in Snow White and fell in love. Not only is this lipstick incredibly creamy and comfortable, but it lasts all day when you wear it over lip liner! It stays in place pretty well and lasts through eating and drinking and talking all day! The only thing that's a little frustrating is if your hair gets in it, it will cause a little feathering along the edges of your lips when you get the hair out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The formula for these lipsticks is very creamy, I give it that. However it can flake a bit when you're applying it, but that's not too bothersome to me. The pigmentation is really good, all in all I will continue to buy more of these shades. I have the colors "Haute Melon", "Paparazzi", and "Chic". Paparazzi is a slight shade lighter than what the picture shows. Chic is exactly as depicted that has a little bit of shimmer in the formula. Haute Melon is exactly as depicted as well.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, irritating smell The texture and color of the product is amazing. It isn't too thick, so my lips don't feel as heavy with it on, but it isn't too think that it slides off (it stays perfectly put on my lips). It's also very hydrating (until a certain point). My lips don't feel dry or chapped after I put it on. Yes I had to reapply throughout the day, but I don't like "long wear" lipsticks. The only downside is that it smells really bad. Not so bad that it will cause nausea but still pretty irritating. I read another review that said it was like bug spray and I completely agree. It has a distinct chemical smell. But I would still recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow White is exactly like the red lips, snow white would have in the film, Huntsman..Stewart. Deep red. The complexion of your skin will look creamy. Watermelon lip color is light pink, gives the skin a summer glow and natural lip color.Pumpkin Pie is peachy beige which is close to the watermelon but the glow on your cheeks complexion is light orange glow. Wear a lip liner w/ darker lip colors.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I purchased the colors Medusa and Bruised. These lipsticks keep your lips moisturized and stay on very well. i will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick at a great price! I will admit that I thought quality had to cost a lot of money. A friend of mine wore this great lipstick and I asked her about the brand. She introduced me to NYX and I'm never going back. I purchased Thalia and Chaos. Thalia is a beautiful neutral mauve and Chaos is a bright blue red. I love these. I had been searching for a "my lips, only better" color and Thalia fits the bill. I also was on the hunt for my signature red and Chaos is it. The product goes on creamy and smooth and it's not drying at all. The color payoff is great and the color stays put. No running or feathering. I do need to reapply after eating, but that's to be expected. I wish I had found these products sooner!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! I bought this lipstick in "Bloody Mary", primarily because I absolutely loved the name. Being a ghost white pin up girl I value super red lipsticks. This color was slightly pink, but it offered a wonderful red tone. I wore it all day (6am-9pm) through college classes, work, and a hike, and this stuff did not budge. It didn't go in any of my creases, it didn't smear, it didn't get on my teeth or stain anything on my face. Seriously, this stuff is great.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick, Bad Swatches I really like the lipstick itself, but I feel the swatches on here are not accurate. I have this lipstick in Hero, and when applied its a true bright red, with maybe a slight berry tint, which is not at all what it looks like in the swatch on this page, not even close on any screen I checked. I know when buying things online the color will be a little different, but this is way off. But besides that, I will be buying more in this line, because it is a nice lipstick, just a horrible color for me. I will carefully check swatches from people who really have the product before buying next time though.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected.. I bought Tea Rose, Thalia, Frappuccino and Doll. Colours look so beautiful and pigmented, even in this picture I took myself. But when you apply them, they are so sheer and look like the lipglosses you might find with a Barbie toy.. not satisfied at all. They don't cover properly and whatever colour you manage to apply doesn't even match what you expected it to look like. On top of that, they don't last long at all.... so my advice is: don't make rash decisions because of the price the way i did. if you're really going to spend money, go for the matte ones. they're just as affordable but they are a lot better than these. I have whipped cavier and i would trade all four of the extra creamy ones for another matte. not that they are perfect, but its not Mac. at the end of the day, you get what you pay for....
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice colors I now own five of these lipsticks and Snow White has become my favorite red. That being said, I find the formula very smooth but a little thin and slippery. Definitely use a lipliner when wearing this (I use a clear universal lip liner, which works great) or it will smear EVERYWHERE. There is a faint floral/artificial taste to these, a little like perfume, but not strong enough to be unpleasant. The colors are fantastic and fairly long-wearing. On my lips they leave a stain when they wear off after a few hours.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's so affordable that I bought many in different shades. My favorite is pumpkin pie which is a bit peachy. Great for daily use. Not much smell like the lip gloss(thank god!). The bottom can be taken off with lipstick inside too. Cute design.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super creamy formula, very comfortable I bought this in the color Athena. I bought it to experiment with because the price was good. Very few people can pull off a light, shimmery silver-pink lip, and I am not one of them. For me, this color is best used as a highlighter or blended with other colors. Because I bought a light, shimmery color, I can't really judge how long the color lasts. All I know is that I forgot to take it off before going to sleep and I woke up with my lips still a little shimmery. The formula is very soft and creamy, and it is the most comfortable lipstick I have ever tried on, though I wouldn't trust something this creamy without a lip liner. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo neutral yet bold I just received hermes and man oh man I love this color it's amazing nude lip color for my skin tone...I get a lot of compliments from this color. It's truly amazing!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lipstick is very moist but it applies thin. I personally like my lipstick to apply in a nice constant layer. This one requires a few more applications then normal to get a nice solid color in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT products - GREAT quality - GREAT prices I originally bought two "Copenhagen" lip colors for my granddaughter because it's her favorite. She's LOVES it. I bought the nail colors for myself. They are of salon quality, quick drying and stays on a long time. I am 60 years old and recommend NYX to everyone. Thanks NYX!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! The Violet Ray is a perfect color for me and I get so many compliments on it. It's really more of a dark wine color than a real purple, and it's not super bright, which I like. The lipstick is creamy enough, though I do have to reapply a couple of times through the day, which is not a big deal. I wear it with lip balm so it's probably due to that. One small thing about the tube: After being in my makeup bag for several months, the bottom cracked and the piece that shows the "fake lipstick" color fell off, but the lipstick itself wasn't affected. This is pretty much the only color I wear now, so am buying several more.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good basic lipstick This lipstick has an amazing, moisturizing formula that doesn't settle into fine lines, glides on smoothly and has a pretty decent wear time (I did find that this lipstick does need to be reaplied after eating). It is by no means a matte lipstick nor is it high shine but more of a satin finish/sheen, which is very attractive. I have this lipstick in the shade Chaos and it's extremely flattering on my skin tone (very light with a few yellowy undertones), and I would recommend this red to anyone with a similar compexion.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good color poor quality I have purchased two of your creamy lipsticks now and loved the color and application on both however I have had to trash both because they both broke or fell apart. The formula needs to be improved so the lipstick doesn't ruin so fast. I did not leave them in heat or drop them to cause the damage. I'm disappointed with the quality and hope that it improves, so that I can continue enjoying the lovely colors and great prices for your lipsticks. I love a lot of my other nyx products so I wish I could love these too.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic lipstick They're just basic affordable cream lipstick. Nothing special besides the amazing color selection. They smell awful. But I like them for touching up liquid to matte lipstick that can't be layered. A little touch around the inner rim of the lips after a liquid to matte has set helps prevent mummy mouth. Pictures are of Thalia and Galaxy.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick! Very beautiful dark lipstick! I bought Medusa. Recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow White is the first red that I have ever loved. It is such a gorgeous color and a quality lipstick too.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick. Good color payoff and long lasting.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REA is not what I expected.. From the pictures I've seen Rea is this beautiful brownish, mauve, and beige color. I was so excited to try! The color I received was no where near that! It's almost this sad tan leather color with a beige undertone. Disappointed! :(
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought Snow White a few days ago, expecting a darker red lipstick like in the picture online. It's definitely a dark red, but it's a bit more pink on me than I was expecting. It also smudged incredibly easily - I bumped it slightly while touching it up and it smeared very easily. Also had a little bit of stickiness that didn't really go away, and wore off after a few hours even when wearing lip primer. However, the overall color was beautiful, and I have another two shades shipping out soon that I'll also test, and despite the flaws I do like it very much!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this lip stick! It is sooo creamy and smooth (very moist). Glides on like butter and true to its color. I want to buy all of them. My fav is bruised and merlot for this fall season.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Thus Far I was on the hunt to find a lipstick duplicate for the MAC Lipstick Viva Glam Nicki 2 for months after they stopped selling it. A friend of mine told me about NYX cosmetics and said I would "fall in love" with their Extra creamy round lipstick in the color called "Power". So being that both myself and my friend are make up artists, I trusted her opinion and boy do I have to give her the best thank you gift EVER ! This lipstick was exactly what I need and wanted in a lipstick. The color was perfect to match, It was creamy and light, not heavy and my lips at all and I didn't have to keep reapplying either. I'm really happy I fell in love with this lipstick, it's the best thus far. So girls, if you're looking for any duplicate lipsticks from other brands, such as MAC, or NARS, I HIGHLYYYYYY recommend you take a look at what NYX lipsticks look like and BUY it. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks!!! I bought two of these lipsticks in colour Thalia and Power. The formula of this lipstick is great and very moisturzing. The colour is very pigmented and visible. It does not emphasize dry lips at all and is not glossy, perfect mix between matte and glossy. You can give yourself a natural look by applying a bit or you can give yourself a more dramatic lip by building up the lipstick. The colour Thalia is very natural and goes well with anything. I was a bit surprised to see that the colour Power had a very blue tint to it but it is still a nice colour.
Date published: 2015-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 144ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product