Concealer Jar

Price: $ 8.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Concealer Jar

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Our Full Coverage Concealer hides the villains of dark circles and blemishes with a vengeance. Available with an arsenal of shades and an advanced formula that provides long-lasting full coverage.

Ingredients

Print
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ceresin, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polycyclopentadiene, Isododecane , Sorbitan Stearate, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Synthetic Wax, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica , Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Chromium Oxide Green (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Concealer Jar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hightlight for fair skin Love this product I use the color in lavander under my eyes as a high lighter. I have very fair skin and this is a great product to use it last all day
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this concealer as a gift for my mother. My mother is so picky when it comes to concealer so it was a Hail Mary play on my part. Turns out, she asked me to buy her 2 more of this concealer! She's in love with it and wants to get her twin sister some as well.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I have been using this product for about a year at least. I started with nutmeg and it matches my skin beautifully. Sometimes I wear it under my foundation but when I am not in a makeup mood I put a little on to even out my skintone. I also have the Green and the Orange colors for color correcting and a lighter shade to highlight under my eye area. I plan to purchase a darker shade for contouring. I also purchased some for my sister and mother and they LOVE them too! I will definitely keep buying these concealers.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!!!! I have LITERALLY tried tons of concealers because I have extremely dark circles due to allergies. I bought the orange and was AMAZED at how well it worked around my eyes!!!! I also used it on a few places on my face and achieved wonderful results. I would definitely recommend this product!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my fair skin it work the BEST! Its my first concyler that i bought but i tryed ALOT of concylers no one besides this one i liked :)I bought this concyler and it works realy well with my skin. My skin tipe is neutral and little bit in the oiler side. It blends very greit you can work with it a longer time period and it dosn't dry out fast. But in a couple of hours it will crease, in about 5-8 hours you need to blend it with your fingers, or sponge. I didin't breakout from it. The product dosn't heve a strong smell. Its super full coverage.And its super affordable. But its beter to try it out in the store for perfect color and if its good for your skin tipe. :)
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look FAB!! I have very dark, purplish circles under my eyes, applying green concealer first then my regular concealer transformed my eyes. No dark circles and they were bright!! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I expected this product to work really well, but it gave ok coverage and caked in little tiny wrinkles around my eyes! I'm 17 and I don't have visible wrinkles but this concealer made it seem like I did :/ Also this concealer was advertised to be non greasy but I found it to be the most greasy concealer that I have ever used! I'd suggest this product to any body that is only going to wear it for a small amount of time or needs minimum coverage
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Love Love it.. I go in between MAC and NYX and I do not see a difference in the two... I have used both under the same circumstances, heat on top of heat, and they both stay in place..This is so reasonably priced that I am surprised it works this great MAC is way more expensive.. NYX products are great any ways...
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! Lasts a long time, and stays all day. My favorite nyx product
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use CJ06 and this has become one of my go to concealed. I don't know why I didn't try it sooner. I want to scream to the world how great of a product this is. The full coverage is awesome and glides easily on with just a tied bit of liquid foundation or moisturizer . I've definitely found my self a must have product for my makeup kit.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this concealer for over a year and it's GREAT!!! LOVE it! I've used it SO much! I use this to define my eyebrows (outline) and under my eyes where I have dark circles b4 I put my foundation on.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers dark circles, but thin formula. I have the orange one, so I wouldn't call it a concealer because it's more of a color corrector. The orange tint definitely helps to neutralize the darkness under my eyes, but the formula is quite thin. I apply a layer of this on my dark circles, wait a minute to let it set, and then apply my regular under-eye concealer carefully (so as not to disturb the color corrector). Because the formula is thin, it does crease but it's not bad if you make sure that you only use a little (don't pack it on). I would repurchase this.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst concealer ever used i was really excited about this concealer when i bought it, but unfortunately its just terrible!! the consistency feels very thick but when you put it on, feels dry and too light. it being "full coverage" is a JOKE. i had one little red blemish i wanted to cover up and it didn't do a thing. as for covering dark circles, be prepared to have your dark circles look even worse with the ashy color of it , it also creases like CRAZY and doesn't stay. its staying power is just sad, i'll put it on and 5 mins later its gone! i've tried to like this product really bad and work with it in many ways..but its just really bad and a waste of money if you ask me. im also not very picky with makeup, but this was just awful!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless!!!! I had been using the concealer stick, so I decided to try the full coverage concealer jar. All I have to say is "YASSSSS!!!" It leaves my face looking flawless.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Orange Miss I was so excited to get this the orange concealer, it's been all the talk lately. Everyone says Orange is great to cover dark scars and doesn't show through the foundation, when you blend the product out right. I blend my concerler great. That was until I used this product. I put the Orange cover concealer directly, and only, on my darl spots, I was very careful not to use to much. I took my time blending the product. No matter what I did I could not get this to blend and look natural. It was dry and made the area I placed it look extreamly ashy. I thought it would have been creamy, it was so hard it is impossible to blend. I bought two of these and I am so disappointed in this product. This is the only thing I actually wanted in the whole box.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have only tried the one in yellow. Conceals well but appears to be a very light color. The color is a bit too light for my skin. I suppose it would go well with a darker concealer. Covers under-eye areas well, just use a darker concealer or your natural skin color concealer on top of this yellow concealer. I would like to try the green,lavender, orange and my skin color. I suppose I could try them all. :-) They're cosmetics, have fun with them! I loved this product when I first purchased it. I think it is vegan, gluten free and either made from recycled material or can be recycled.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This comes in very light shades which is great for highlighting pale skin like I have, but unfortunately I've found this to be insanely greasy. For reference, I have dry/sensitive skin; I am not oily. It creases a little around my nose, but mostly it rubs out around my glasses leaving gross shapes on my face. I've tried setting these areas with extra powder to keep it dry but nothing seems to work. I've found the coverage to be nice for a while and I was grateful to find a concealer in a shade light enough to highlight, but the formula just smears too much to be worn all day.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little things are turning into my little crack pots! Being African American it is a bit difficult to find the right shade of concealer that's also economical. They're either too light or too dark, so I end up using copious amounts of foundation to conceal the concealer. And the good stuff is just...well...expensive. I actually purchased two different shades to wear under my foundation (Smashbox Studio Skin 4.1). I use TAN to cover blemishes and GLOW as a highlighter under my eyes and to lighten up that fuzz under my brow and over my top lip (not really a fan of waxing--ow!). I'm typically all or nothing about wearing makeup, but I'm definitely going to start using my little combo so I can do the au naturelle look sans blemishes and under-eye circles. (Note, the area under my eyes isn't terribly dark, so I don't have to use very much concealer there.) A welcome and economical addition to my make up bag. I'm actually using less of my high-dollar foundation now! Yay!!!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty impressed I'm very impressed with the coverage this concealer offers, Although it doesn't blend too well with my foundation even though I have the lightest color of both (invincible foundation). This has a super light tone while the porcelain color in my foundation seems to change to an orangy tone after drying. I still do love it, and would recommend it, just be sure to blend it very well to make sure it looks the same tone. I do wish the jar had a wider top, as I have long nails and it's sometimes harder to get the product out of the smaller opening on top of the jar.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TL,DR:Green concealer does cancel out red spots. I bought the concealer jar in green a month or so ago, after having owned (and loved) the concealer jar in porcelain for about a year now. After a year of daily use, I've only made a tiny dent in the first jar - these things last forever! The green concealer has good consistency, doesn't show through foundation, and does its job of making red spots less obvious. However, because of my eczema, I've noticed that if you have flaky skin, it can cling to the flakes and make your makeup look caked on slightly, so be light with application. Otherwise, this product does what it says it will do.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's 'Okay' I've been looking for a new full coverage concealer, and so I decided to try this out. First thing is first, when I opened the jar for the first time, there was a lot of oil settled on top and around the edge of the jar. As someone with terrible combination skin, this wasn't a good sign. I removed the oil with a paper towel and decided to try it anyway. Since I'm so pale, even this isn't really a 'full coverage'. I find I have to really layer it for it to get even a noticeable effect. I have fairly red skin in areas around my nose but even this doesn't cover it well. Another thing is it does shift and slide around my nose area. All in all, if you have oily skin, this probably isn't for you. If you use it on drier skin, then it might work really well! But not for oily skin.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color corrector I bought this in orange for my very purple eye sockets that resisted all regular colored concealer and wow, I won't be needing to look for another one. It's very orange and doesn't disappear when you blend it out but leaves an almost natural finish alone, so creasing and caking isn't a problem as it's only needed in a thin and easy to set layer, and blends out smoothly. Purple rings around my eyes, absolutely gone. It lasts as long as I keep it on, which is usually a half day, although my eye area is normal tending to dryness, so I can't advise for those with oily skin all over.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was quite disappointed with this. I ordered the color "fair". the color itself was fine, but something about the consistency of this concealer causes it to emphasize all my flaws. It settled into fine lines. It emphasized pores. It highlighted any skin flakes to make dry patches even more noticeable. Did not like. Won't repurchase.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great find I got this first time based on the recommendation of the sales clerk at the store. It was my first time buying concealer and I’m still very pleased with the product. It’s not to chalky and blends with the skin really well. Matches my skin tone really well and hides my acne scars really well. I usually don’t put concealer on top because it does the job by itself really well. Very good for the price too. And lasted me a really long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this concealer I use this concealer as my foundation because it matches my complextion to the T...Most foundations are usually to orange or reddish for me or either to pale yellow..This gives the right amount of cool and warm tone to match my skin! I can even wear it alone and it doesn't look to flat....Not at all heavy to me and trust when I say I've used some seriously expensive full coverage waterproof foundations/concealers.. Reasonably priced great matching colors for ethnic skin... I even brought my darker shade for when I catch my summer tan...Thanks for such an awesome product...
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing! I have terrible dark circles that are hereditary and unfortunately concealer isn't enough to cover them. I have searched everywhere and have tried many products to cover them and none of them really did the job until now. The orange concealer in a jar from NYC really counteracts the blue in my dark circles. I just dab a little bit of this concealer under my eyes and put a light concealer on top and voila my under eyes are covered. However, it doesn't completely hide my circles that's why I gave it 4 stars, but for the price its very good and I will definitely repurchase !
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not full coverage, separated on application I bought this in Porcelain and it was a little dark and had a yellowish tint rather than a pink one. It didn't feel heavy coming out of the jar so I thought, eh, maybe I can deal with the yellow tint. Unfortunately this had very poor coverage on blemishes. Worse yet, it instantly curdled upon applying it undereye! It looked like I smeared flour over an oily pan. My eye skin is the oiliest part of my face so maybe this would work better for people with drier skin type.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing I absolutely love NYX Cosmetics, but this is seriously one of the worst concealers I have ever used. It doesn't set properly, if I even slightly touch an area of my face where i have applied it earlier on, it all transfers onto my finger. It wears off quickly and when it does, it goes all patchy. It doesn't work well with any of my foundations. It breaks up all of the foundation underneath. Judging by my own experience, I would totally skip this one if I were you.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product I use this everyday to even out my skin tone, the variety of colors makes blending a dream. The consistency is neither to creamy / oily or too dry / chalky it is PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!! And it lasts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I rarely am not able to make a product work for me, but this concealer was so bad looking on my skin that I had to wash my face and start over... And even then I hated it because it was so waxy that I had to scrub it off my face because it just wouldn't budge. I tried applying with both my fingers and a brush to my under eye area, hyper pigmentation around my face and to the sides of my nose. It either ended up being way too cakey or sheer and greasy looking while still catching on any dry skin I had. The only thing it had going for it was that the color Medium was a perfect match to my skin color. If you are dying to try out a concealer from NYX, try the HD one instead. It's not the best, but it is a ton better than the jar.
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 142ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product