Concealer Jar

Price: $ 8.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Concealer Jar

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Our Full Coverage Concealer hides the villains of dark circles and blemishes with a vengeance. Available with an arsenal of shades and an advanced formula that provides long-lasting full coverage.

Ingredients

Print
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ceresin, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Polycyclopentadiene, Isododecane , Sorbitan Stearate, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Synthetic Wax, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica , Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Chromium Oxide Green (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Concealer Jar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I rarely am not able to make a product work for me, but this concealer was so bad looking on my skin that I had to wash my face and start over... And even then I hated it because it was so waxy that I had to scrub it off my face because it just wouldn't budge. I tried applying with both my fingers and a brush to my under eye area, hyper pigmentation around my face and to the sides of my nose. It either ended up being way too cakey or sheer and greasy looking while still catching on any dry skin I had. The only thing it had going for it was that the color Medium was a perfect match to my skin color. If you are dying to try out a concealer from NYX, try the HD one instead. It's not the best, but it is a ton better than the jar.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer jars I bought this about a week ago. And I love it I had to buy two just because I knew I was going to love it. Reviews on my YouTube soon
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these concealers !!!! Love these products. I use them for my under eye highlight and these are perfect for the look I try to achieve. I have 2 in nutmeg and medium. These concealers keep me flawless and beat !!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING COVERAGE IN A JAR! WHEN I SAW THIS BACK IN STOCK I QUICKLY HAD TO PUCHASE THEM A FRIEND HAD RECOMMENDED AND RAVED ABOUT HOW GOOD THE PRODUCT WAS I PURCHASED TWO JARSI! BOTH JARS ARE THE ORANGE COLOR FOR THE DARK UNDEREYE CIRCLES. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT NOT ONLY DOES IT COVER UP MY DARK CIRCLES BUT A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. I USUALLY NEED TO APPLY A LITTLE COVERAGE THRU OUT THE NIGHT SINCE I DO HAVE LIGHT/TAN SKIN BUT WITH THIS UNDER MY FOUNDATION I SWEAR MY DARK CIRCLES ARE GONE. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND HAPPY I PURCHSED TWO!! MONEY WELL SPENT AND DELIVERY WAS QUICK!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've purchased this product three times. It has excellent coverage. I actually use it as foundation. It glides on and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just, ok I purchased the yellow and green concealers, based on a review I watched on YouTube. Her claim was that they covered "everything", especially redness. I found this to be incorrect. They look almost white when applied to the skin, there is only fair coverage, and they don't last very long. I had better coverage from a discount concealer pallet, especially when I mixed the green with a skin tone color.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry & Cakey Let me first start ff by saying I don't use concealer at all and I bought this because I wanted to try my luck with "highlighting". I don't think this concealer does the trick. I have very dry skin and this concealer did nothing to help that as it was heavy, cakey and just felt very uncomfortable on my face. MAYBE, if you have oily skin, this may be for you but if your skin is dry stay away.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I posted a review on this the other day, since one of the shadow kits I purchased came with a few small samples, but now that I've purchased the full sized ones I need to post another because they obviously aren't exactly the same. I really liked the samples, but I'm in love with the full sized jars. I purchased two, one in porcelain and one in green, and they are working wonders on my complexion. It's smooth, full coverage, blends well, and is perfect for lining around lips after applying lipstick as well as covering blemishes.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darkest Orange As a chocolate queen I have been searching for a concealer with a dark enough Orange to hide my discoloration. As far at the discoloration around my mouth and nose it works perfectly but I think my search for the perfect undereye concealer is still going. It tends to cake up and sit right in my tired eyes.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible and does not conceal acne I have a lot of acne scars, so I expect a lot from my cancelers. This did not cover up my acne what so ever. You could still see the red and the basic shape of the acne. I returned this. This was a horrible product. I wore this for one day and by the end of the day, you could clearly see my acne.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I got the orange concealer for my dark under eye circles. It works great! HOWEVER, when you put this on use a highlighter! do not use just your normal foundation! Putting it over the orange will make it look orange! So use your foundation and then lighter concealer on top of this.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my glob!!! This concealer is absolutely amazing. My face is broken out pretty bad right now and this concealer covered everthing!!! I got it in the shade porcelain and it is the first concealer that I have found (out of the many I have tried) that matches me PERFECTLY!!! I am as pasty pale as you can get so my pale girl struggle is over!!!! It blends out nicely with a brush and a damp sponge. Its creamy and not as thick as you'd it would be. This is high end quality for a great price! Deffiently will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Stuff!!!!! I am a VERY pale skinned redhead and I bought the yellow concealer jar, tried it and have fallen in love! I apply it before my BB cream and WOW the tired, red around my eyes just goes away! I look completely refreshed! Ladies with pale skin like mine, buy a jar of the yellow!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Purchased NYC concealer in the Ulta store and loved it. Great coverage and matches skin tone nicely. Provides good coverage and hides lines.. The only complaint I have is I wish there was more availability in my local Ulta store. They seem to be out of stock always...
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I wasn't too fond of this at first. I was applying it with my fingers and it just sat on my skin, then a couple of hours later it would start to cake up, smear... hot mess!!. I found a better way that works for me... Remember everyone's skin is different. I use the Real Techniques Deluxe crease brush and kind of stipple it in into my skin and very lightly blend it out along the edges. I think the brush I used helps. It covers very well. I do use a setting powder as well to help prolong the staying power since I have oily skin. This is my everyday concealer. There are better concealers on the market for a pretty penny, but this a nice alternative for everyday because it is very affordable. If you have this product, give it another chance and play with it... you might be surprised! :)
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Orange so it could hide 5 o'clock shadow on men. When I applied it, it was a thin layer, I tried applying more but it would just rub off. When I let it set to dry, I applied the foundation over it but the concealer blended with it. Not very successful.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective! Glides on for easy application. Very opaque so the color it looks is exactly the color you see on your skin. Easy to blend with my blender sponge and finger tip. Overall a great buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST I AM A WOMAN OF COLOR THAT HAVE CHIN HAIR AND I HAVE FINALLY FOUND SOMETHING THAT GIVES ME GREAT COVERAGE AND IT DON'T TAKE MUCH TO HIDE ANY IMPERFECTIONS AND THE LIP LINER I GOT FOR FREE LOVE IT THX NYX
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waxy and cakey I have been trying to make this work for months. The formula is waxy, it does not cover enough and when you build it to achieve almost full coverage it clumps. When set it looks dry. They only positives I can think of is the shade range and that it blurs pores like no other but it does not work for undereye and I am 25 years old.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage, no longer need foundation! I love the formula. its creamy but light and fluffy!It doesnt feel greasy. it covers blemishes very well on its own or over a green concealer. this is the first concealer I've ever bought that matched my skin to the t. I have olive skin color and i bought this in beige and i didn't even need to put on foundation, that's how well it covered my blemishes and matched my skin! yes you do need to set it or it will wear off in about 2 hours time but apart from that this is an amazing concealer
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love if That lil jar works miracle . It fills in every angle . I would buy a shade lighter for highlight and contour
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works best for oily skin I was so excited to buy this product but I have to admit I was a bit disappointed. It works great for oily skin and covers nicely but when applied to any areas even slightly dry it looks hideous. It clings to any dry patches and makes your skin look insanely flaky and completely caked up. On the other hand when applied to my more oily areas it covered flawlessly. So I recommend this product if you have normal-oily skin, but if you have combination-dry you will probably not be pleased.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer!!! I’ve been wearing this concealer for a couple of years now. It is the perfect shade, the texture is light and long lasting - I have never had to retouch it during the day!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girl let me TELL YOU SOMETHIN'! I have this in light. The coverage is WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! BUT! I think my own personal problem is I might have a little dryness under my peepers.. which for me makes it crease. I don't know if it's just me, but it doesn't feel as lightweight as the HD concealer wand.. *drools* Yalllow Yaasss Qweeen... Anyways! I don't know. This stuff is cool but blending it with my finger made me feel like I was just slightly pulling my luggage sacks under my eyes a little more aggressive than the usual. I couldn't just lightly (I mean I could but it wouldn't blend right) *pat* *PAT* *pat it on and be on my way. If you're thinkin' GIRL SHutUP you're doing it all WrOnG! .. Please show me the light and what I'm doing wrong with myself. If you don't have Halloween eyes like me, this will be great for you ♥ NYX, i luh you.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Through the years I have tried numerous concealers that didn't work. When I tried NYX concealer I was skeptical but this is by far the Best. I love it .
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Product After searching for years for a product to lessen hyper pigmentation I've found the right product for the job. This works and blends beautifully.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no coverage at all i have dark circles and age spots didnt cober them ...just runbed off with applaction...
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVERAGE! I have been buying since I started using it 2 years ago . I love it and my skin is really sensitive and it does not break me out
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dry and Chalky I bought this concealer to replace my favourite Sonia Kashuk concealer that I can no longer purchase in Canada. I expected it to be a similar quality and texture but was disappointed to discover how dry this product is. My Sonia Kashuk concealer was very creamy and applied very smooth whereas this product is so dry and stiff that it appears very cakey and by the time its actually blended its no longer full coverage. If you are looking for a creamy product, this is not it.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Concealer I first bought this concealer because it was in a jar. I don't like wand concealers and was excited to try it. You do have to be a bit careful when applying it as blending it too much can cause it to rub off the skin. I always add a bit of setting powder on it after I apply it and it lasts me all day. I have very oily skin and so I was pleased to find that this concealer didn't cause me breakout after wearing it all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product