Doll Eye Mascara

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Doll Eye Mascara

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Hello doll-face! For irresistibly fluttery eyelashes try this mascara on for size. Doll Eye Mascara uses a unique blend of natural oils Vitamin E and nylon fibers to extend eyelashes to almost faux proportions. Choose from lengthening volumizing or waterproof versions.

Ingredients

Print
Long Lash – Black
Water / Aqua / Eau, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba, Stearic Acid, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Glycerin, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Triethanolamine, PVP, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Cetyl Alcohol, Nylon-6, Alcohol, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Lanolin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

Volume – Black
Water / Aqua / Eau, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba, Stearic Acid, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Glycerin, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Triethanolamine, PVP, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Cetyl Alcohol, Nylon-6, Alcohol, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Lanolin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

Waterproof – Black
Water / Aqua / Eau, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba, Stearic Acid, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Glycerin, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Triethanolamine, PVP, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Cetyl Alcohol, Nylon-6, Alcohol, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Lanolin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Doll Eye Mascara is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TUBE MASCARA I bought this mascara a couple weeks ago based on a review from Paula's Choice. I'm a HUGE fan of tube mascaras, since they are the only kind that I don't get raccoon eyes from. I was so pleasantly surprised to find out that this is exactly what I was looking for! No flaking, smudging, raccoon eyes, it really stays put. To remove, a little soap and water and me pulling the tubes off a bit (GENTLY! Think of it as liquid latex). Great product and a great price. Half of what Blinc and the others cost. Thank you NYX!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on my Asian lashes! I have typical Asian lashes (sparse, short, straight, etc.) and oily eyes, so for me, mascara really easily smudges, flakes, clumps, and doesn't hold a curl. In general, my lashes and mascara do not go well together. However, I think this is the best mascara I have tried; it will stay in place and keep my lashes curled, even without a primer. The only "cons" I have with this is that the formula (because of the fibers, I'm assuming?) makes it harder to wipe off excess product from the brush on the edge of the opening of the tube, and it's more difficult to remove it from your lashes at the end of the day. However, neither of these things are to the extent where it actually bothers me. Overall, I'm a fan; it's especially great that this is so inexpensive. Also, I was very impressed with how fast my order came; I ordered late Tuesday night (it was close to midnight on Wednesday), it shipped Wednesday afternoon, and my package arrived Friday morning.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but not love I bought this a couple months ago and it works great. it doesn't make my eyes feel heavy like some mascara. i haven't had any problems with it coming off later in the day either. i will say though, due to the odd shape of the wand, mascara builds up in the center and it applies unevenly on your lashes. if you can work around this flaw, its pretty good for the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Mascara I bought the Doll Eye Mascara in Waterproof. It is amazing. The mascara seems to coat the lashes so well that it makes little tubes around each lash. It is lengthening and gives my lashes volume without getting really stiff or clumpy. It does not flake throughout the day and washes off well with my face wash unlike some mascaras that are tattooed to your face and will only come off when you scrub your lashes.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the formula, hate the wand I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Benefit They're Real, something that would build volume and resist smudging but wasn't waterproof. Doll Eye meets those criteria, but the bristles are so dense that I can't comb them through my lashes. I basically have to glide the bristles over my lashes, and it's easy to apply too much mascara. I have small, thin lashes, so it's easy to over-apply.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t ever discontinue this mascara! This is my holy grail mascara! I have tried ever mascara under the sun from drug store to high end, every formulation, but every. single. one ends up giving me raccoon eyes! So frustrating. Not this! I don’t ever have to check anymore, it doesn’t budge until I’m ready to take it off and then it removes beautifully. Reminds me of a high end, tubing mascara. Gives me beautiful length, which is even buildable with a second coat. Great volume and unmatched staying power! I pray this formula is never discontinued or I would be lost. I am an Aesthetician and MUA and use this in my clients. I have had so many clients ask for it after. Thank you NYX for another superior product! Forever a loyal customer
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav mascara from NYX! You really see the results! =D
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed packaging/formula I have been using this mascara consistently for over a year now, and have LOVED it. However, the last time I bought it, I noticed the packaging was different. The formula must have changed too, because it is SUPER clumpy now!! It is basically unwearable. Bring back the old formula please!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Got the Volume one during cyber monday. My lashes are naturally long and dark, so I'm not picky about mascaras. This gives nice volume, is long lasting, and I like how it looks on my bottom lashes. However, it doesn't separate very well, and is very dry and clumpy. I get little marks caked around my eyes that I have to frequently wipe off. I think this would be more suitable for someone with shorter lashes. I would not repurchase this product.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Adore this mascara, beautiful long eyelashes. Recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lash This is my absolute favourite natural mascara, lengthens without clumping and really fans out your lashes
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought the product a month ago and l love it. I use it everyday. I always get questions for what mascara i am using for my lashes. I love so much i went though 4 tubes of mascara already. The Doll Eye Mascara is light weight not heavy. The mascara work perfect for my regular lashes and fake lashes, easy to blend my regular lashes and fake lashes together. The Mascara Wand is perfect. The Mascara is easy to apply, travel friendly fits perfectly in a makeup bag or purse. I love it 100%. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mehh I bought this product thinking that it was going to be fantastic, but it wasn't. Yes it made my lashes look just as long and dolled like but my main issues was how liquidy the texture of it was. When I would apply the mascara and wait a minute or two I would blink and the liquid of the mascara that was on the top lashes would smear to the bottle. I now have to wait a couple minutes to let it dry. I even have to fan it with my hands to dry it faster because I don't have time to let it dry on its own. Not a great experience.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not too in love with this it works great and all but i feel like my lashes get stuck together. i like it when each eyelash is separated and coated nicely with not much gaps between them. makes me feel like it is uneven, if that makes any sense ? also when it gets to the end of my eyelash i have to wipe it off a bit because of that tip it leaves a lump or turns to the side. but i do enjoy using this mascara ! i just get picky about that sort of stuff . :)
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have really long lashes. One side curls more than the other, but this mascara is pretty good at fixing that. My only issue is that I feel like it's not a mascara you can have for long. Seems like it dries up quickly. The brush is great! That's definitely a big deal to me too.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down I desperately need waterproof mascara to hold my eyelash curl. The heavy formula weighs it down. It never fully dries so curling after applying doesn’t work either. Also: definitely NOT waterproof. Teared up a bit and there goes my mascara. I’ve had cheaper for better.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Features! I recently bought this product and I'm glad to say it was worth every penny! Not only does this mascara give your eyelashes incredible volume it also it a long lasting product which I find hard to find in mascaras. I will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore it! This is the best mascara I have ever used. Usually my old brands wouldn't make my lashes pop out so much. This stuff really does! It's not terribly stiff when dry. The only con is that if you accidentally rub your eye, it comes off kinda nasty.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited to try out this mascara! I had heard really great things about it. I got it in a water proof because I have really straight lashes that tend to go flat after applying non water proof mascara. It did not work for me. It clumped really bad. It made my freshly curled lashes go very straight. Even putting it over a different mascara didn't help. I really bummed because I had hoped I finally found a really good mascara that works well with my lashes.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MASCARA!!! I have short lashes and this mascara makes them full and lush! I always have trouble with flaking and smudging as I use lots of eye cream. This does NOT do either and I have just found my favorite mascara!!! Great price, too!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this thinking it would actually do something for my eyelashes, but it doesn't. Don't get me wrong, it coats nicely and it doesn't really clump which is why I still use it, but thats just the only thing it does.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I got this mascara to get cute dolly lashes when I didn't feel like putting on falsies, and I think this mascara did help me achieve that! I got the long lash, and it does give you some pretty decent length. It can be rather difficult to take off, even for one of them that isn't waterproof, but over all I'm pretty happy with this product, and normally I'm very picky when it comes to mascara. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I recently tried this mascara and I am in LOVE with it. This is the only mascara that works for my straight lashes. It doesn't flake or clump, and they look better after I curl them.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good This mascara does nothing for my lashes even after applying it over and over again. I usually love NYX products but I think I'll stick to maybellines mascara which do me very well.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great I heard a lot of good things about this mascara and I thought it would be my new favorite, but I'm a little disappointed. My biggest problem is that even after just buying it, I found flakes on my cheeks just a few hours after wearing it. Also, I thought this would give my lashes some nice curl but I found that despite curling them beforehand, they straightened out along with the flakes. However, it is a good volumizing mascara and makes my lashes look thicker and darker than normal.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FOR STRAIGHT LASHES I always have to wear waterproof mascaras because my lashes are super straight, thats why I bought this, but I am so disappointed!! It made my lashes not hold the curl, I always curl them before and then aply mascara and they were down in just seconds. It's so sad beucause it leaves super long lashes, and this never had happend to me with any other waterproof mascara. And here in Mexico is not as priceless as in the US, and for a mascara that doesn't work it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Full Lashes! I love this Doll Eye Mascara! As soon as I applied one coat to my lashes I feel in love. This mascara makes my lashes look long and full.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite mascara! I’m absolutely in love with the way this mascara makes my eyelashes look. No clumping nor irritation; I have really sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry and clumpy This was a defective product. First use out of the box, the mascara was clumpy, crumbly and dry. I could not even apply it.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doll Eye mascara I love this mascara! It provides full, curvy, yet still natural lashes ... My current favorite mascara.
Date published: 2014-12-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product