Retractable Eye Liner

Price: $ 7.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Retractable Eye Liner

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Twist and shout! Renowned for its extreme lasting power this creamy liner delivers intense pigmentation and precise application in an easy twist-up tube that never needs sharpening.

Ingredients

Print

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Copper Powder (CI 77400), Bronze Powder (CI 77400).

Aqua Green
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Silver Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, Silica, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

Lime Green
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Magnesium Silicate, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Turquoise Blue, Gray, Purple & Bronze
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Magnesium Silicate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Carmine (CI 75470), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Blue Eyes
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Magnesium Silicate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Golden Olive
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Magnesium Silicate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Gypsy Blue
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Retractable Eye Liner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought the brown shade and I really like it. It glides on very easily and sets quickly. I don't have any smudging. Easy to remove at the end of the day. Will def buy again.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is great. I bought this in purple. It has a little bit of sparkle and is perfect for a night out. It wears off faster than I would like, but it's still one of my favorite products.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I was in a really sad situation and bawled my eyes out for 1.5 hours and this eyeliner stayed on perfectly and none of it came off. Awesome make up product.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compares to top brands I used to purchase the retractable eyeliners from MAC. They were over priced and I kept trying eyeliners until I stumbled across NYX. I love there black and brown eyeliners. Beats MACs prices any day for the same quality.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this! I think my pencil was faulty because it kept breaking off and would not retract properly. I don't remember how the actually pencil was like because I couldn't really use it due to the malfunctioning of the product, but I will not try this again.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! It is as smooth as a butter on your eyes and yet it does not smudge. Thumbs up to all NYX products. Love them!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retractable Eye Liner is AWEsome I am super picky about my eyeliner, as I want a long wearing formula that doesn't need sharpening. After that, I look for colour and value. This eyeliner meets all that . I actually got this colour in "silky cashmere" because black was sold out. I normally wear black, but wanted to try a different colour. This colour is so pretty and I match this liner up with brown eyeshadows. Lovely! *-*
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eyeliner I tried this eyeliner on the recommendation of a friend. It's the best waterproof/non-smudge liner I've found at any price. It stays put until you want to remove it. I have oily skin, so other liners smudge and make raccoon eyes quickly. This is the only one I've found that doesn't. Great product at a great price. The copper and dark brown are my favorites.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Retractable Black Liner I just bought this at my local drug store, of course I paid a lot more then I would ordering online but that isn't what I wanted to review, I am a little disappointing at how soft the liner is I did one whole eye and it was hard to use because of how easily it was to transfer onto the skin but also trying not to break the tip which happened half way through the other eye and smudged and I couldn't fix it :/ it just kept smudging but the color is nice and I would love it if it was slightly more durable . Thank you for reading.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice I got this in the white color and honestly, maybe it's just me, but I couldn't reallyyyy get this to work very well for me as an eyeliner, but I did try using it as an eye primer (I feel like I heard about doing this somewhere...idk I'm not a makeup guru) because I've never used an eye primer before and I honestly don't know if it had any real effect. Obviously not what it was for, but it's what I did. I will say that it's very smooth. I'm sure if I got the black shade and used it like normal it'd be a great eyeliner.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Over the years I've had a very tough time finding an affordable eyeliner that actually works. I took a chance on NYX and I don't think I'll buy anything else. I have oily skin, and I still get the pigment I want without having to rebuild it. Personally, I have not experienced any fading; it stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this retractable pencil. I use Blue Eyes. Color is distinct, goes on easily, stays on for a long time, and looks awesome! Only problem is the store where I buy it is ALWAYS out of stock, so I have to buy online ... but that's okay, cuz I love it!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great control! These glide on and allow you to make the line and thick or thin as you want it. The color stays all day and easy to clean. Comes off with makeup remover with no residue left over. Love love love the product. Will be buying more colors!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all Day! i have now purchased three colors of the retractable eyeliner and love them all. I apply the eyeliner early in the morning and it is still perfect when I remove my makeup - often 15 hours later. Best eyeliner ever!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Long Lasting Bought these for the first time and I absolutely loved them. They go on smooth and easy and the color absolutely pops. Awesome!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I bought this liner in black and it works well - goes on easily and stays put for a large portion of my day.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality Long Lasting Eye Liner I got the Deep Purple shade and it's a very good quality,long lasting and pretty eue liner pencil.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I am very happy about this product and glad I purchase it
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Loved the NYX skinny black crayon liner, but can't find that anymore, so gave this retracatable eye liner a try. The eyeliner tugged at my eyelid so much that this is going directly into the trash. Even with pressure, could not get the eyeliner to draw a line. The eyeliner simply does not seem to want to transfer onto the eyelid. The formula is not smooth and does not glide on easily by any means. A complete disappointment.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most AMAZING Pencil Liner! Nothing else like this! The NYX retractable liners have to be one of my favourite pencil formulas EVER. Once applied you have a few minutes to smudge it out if you prefer a smokey look, once it has fully dry good luck getting that bad boy off! So smudge proof and stays perfectly where you applied. I love using brown or bronze for a classic smokey eye or for aqua green for a bright pop when I'm filming YouTube videos.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent staying power! I would give this 5 stars, 10 stars even. It stays all day and I’ve eschewed my liquid eyeliners for this. It doesn’t transplant itself to my browbone throughout the day, it doesn’t smudge or wear off either. It’s a nice solid black line that just goes on all day. I couldn’t give it 5 stars because it needs a sharpener for precision! Please add one! I’d pay more! It’s such an excellent long wearing product.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! This product takes a few strokes to get a good finish out of it but it doesn't leave the crease for quite awhile, which for a cheaper brand that's okay with me. The color is perfect; not to bright and not too dark. I keep it with me in my purse to add more throughout the day but gotta expect that when it's such a cheap price. If it was more money, it wouldn't be a very good product so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE perfect eyeliner I was looking for a waterproof eyeliner that would last in my waterline for a long time. I bought the silky cashmere (MPE08) and the black (MPE02) eyeliner. Those two liners have every qualification that I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! A little more metallic brassiness than I would have liked, but it looked good and stayed put with no irritation whatsoever. So easy to apply (no drag) it took me two trial runs to keep from under- and over-doing it.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It won't disappoint! I was first introduced to this product in my local beauty supply store. Looking at the price and always on the hunt for black eyeliners, I decided to try it. Absolutely loved it from the start. Later, I picked up the teal color and fell in love all over again. Very pigmented, lasting power, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. Try it...I'm sure you will love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner for its price I bought this a few weeks ago aaand absolutely love it!! Very rich pigmented color, I have the bronze one. Really easy to apply, very soft and smooth. I gave it four stars only because it doesn’t last long((, you have to correct and add more to intensify the color. Apart from it, great product, will continue to buy and even ordered another in white color)
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good.. but I love the eyeliner so much. I bought it in belks and I really like to use the white one a lot in my waterline to make my eyes look big and it stays on pretty well but the plastic wrapping around the pencil was impossible to get off. I ended up busting my lip trying to open it. Part of this may be on my part but the packing still could be better.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the color! Easy to use, and long lasting. Excellent product for a great price!! Will definetly purchase more!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I absolutely love this...I want ALL the colors, I definitely buy them :D
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite white liner This is my favorite white eyeliner for tight lining my lower lash line. It is good quality with great pigment. Because you don't have to sharpen it, the pencil is always the same size. Which makes it a great precision tool. I don't have anything negative to say about this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 145ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product