Slide On Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Slide On Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Don’t let the softness of this pencil fool you. This formula doesn't smear or smudge and delivers powerful robust colors. It’s like a liquid eye liner without the mess. Available in 18 sleek shades.

Ingredients

Print

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, 77492, 77491), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Black 2 (CI 77266), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

 

Black Sparkle
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Polyurethane-11, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

 

Platinum
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470).

 

Azure
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

Jewel
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470).

 

Sunrise Blue
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Polyurethane-11, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

Brown Perfection
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499, 77491, 77492).

 

Golden Bronze
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Silica, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Bronze Powder (CI 77400), Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491).

Glitzy Gold
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Bronze Powder (CI 77400).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Slide On Pencil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really brightens up my eyes! Perfect! Creamy, non-smuding, absolutely love the color options. My favorite pencil liner! The liner shown in the picture is the silvery one named Platinum. I just put a light line in the corner of my eyes and it came out super pigmented. LOVE
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To clarify on Ellie's 2 star review below: you do need a new/high quality sharpener. My el-cheapo would not work, so I invested in the Urban Decay sharpener. Butter! Awesome product, although I turned out be allergic to something, probably a pigment, in the purple blaze. No issues with the other 2 I purchased.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best drugstore-priced eyeliner I've been using these pencils for a couple of years now, and they are by far the most pigmented affordable eyeliner I've ever tried. They're also very soft, which makes them super easy to apply. They wear very well and last a pretty long time. My only complaint about them is that they tend to run a bit if you put them on the waterline. It's a little frustrating because I use black on my waterline, and then the silver on my lash line, and what ends up happening is the black sort of melts down into the silver and runs down the inner corner of my eye a bit. It's not dramatic, and it definitely doesn't create raccoon eyes, but it does kind of muddy the silver a bit. If these were waterproof they'd be perfect.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have these and I absolutely love them. Usually by the end of the day my eyeliner has lost a lot of its color and smudges too much. When I tried this the color stayed beautiful and exactly where I had put it in the morning. I highly recommend, I've gotten tons of complements on it.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have two of these Slide on Pencils ("Jewel" and "Glitzy Gold"). The texture of the product is super creamy with a smooth application, no tugging or smudging. Colors are vibrant and more shimmery in person than the swatches on the site show. One negative would be when it comes to sharpening the product. The casing can be a bit hard to sharpen, peeling in thick curls that don't break off easily. Between that and the creaminess of the product, it is easy to smear some of it off by accident, which is a waste (and makes the price a little high for something your losing each time you sharpen it). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and lasts! i have the most difficult eye to line -- hooded lids and more on the oily side. eye pencils that most people love just does not work on me. With my kind of lids, some eyeliner transfers almost immediately after application. BUT, the NYX slide on pencil has proven itself to far to do what it says! i bought it in brown and black. Tight lining is easy with these pencils because application is smooth (soft tip). Stays on from 9-5, though the color starts to fade around noon. But at least it does not smear and give me panda eyes. Overall i am very happy with these pencils. Will purchase in different colors!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Eyeliner I'm a fan of easy glide eyeliners, and this has to be my new favorite! I bought 3 shades, perfect white, azure, and purple blaze. These liners have high pigment color, with a hint of glitter. It glindes on smoothly and stays in place, I found that it is smudge free even after all day use, also non-irritating, easy to remove with eye makeup remover. If you love eyeliners, this one is the best if you want to create a colorful effect on your eyes, it really makes your eyes look dramatic. I simply love it and would recommend it!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this product sometime in the summertime and when I received them I was excited to use them. However when I tried to use them, they did not glide on smoothly and instead tugged on my eyelids. I also had to go over it multiple times to get the color that was advertised. Overall, I enjoyed the coloring but I would not purchase again, unless I knew the product would work as advertised.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put! I am very pleased with the slide on pencil's performance. I work in a warehouse for 12 hours a day and this lasts through all the sweat, dirt, and humidity. I am even able to line my water rim and it stays on all day, with the color as true as when I first put it on. Other benefits include being super smooth and creamy and having a huge color payoff, where the first layer I put on is the color of the pencil, not after four or five swipes. I could keep raving all day!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to eyeliner! My every-day routine includes a small and subtle cat eye with an eyeliner pencil. This look opens up the eye area and makes the lashes appear longer. I have kind of a strange green color to my eyes - they change daily. I would describe them as an olive tone. So naturally when I saw the golden olive shade in this eyeliner pencil, I had to have it! It instantly became my everyday choice for eye makeup. It glides on smoothly, is easy to sharpen (but hasn't broken, yet thank goodness), and doesn't smudge during daily use. NYX, every product I try gets better and better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am just getting into using eyeliner and this is very good, I bought JET BLACK. I will say that it is NOT jet black unless you go over your lid/water line several times. It IS waterproof, wouldn't even come off in the shower and was still on a bit after using remover, so it's very strong stuff! Very soft, this does glide on easily and goes in a nice line.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Green I bought this eyeliner have worn it a few times, loved it. Then I got broken up with over the weekend, wore this to work today (we work together on top of everything). But I have not had to touch it up, at all, through out all the random times I have burst into tears. My heart sucks right now, but this eyeliner REALLY doesn't. Now I have to buy them all.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love got these two a few weeks ago and honestly they last all day and I’m so Proud
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish and long day wear. So I received this slide on pencil about two weeks ago in the mail and was so pleased with how easy to use and long lasting it is. With summer on the horizon it's hard for me to find a decent pencil that doesn't smear all over the place within a few hours. This one is a rich black, super smooth and I don't have to worry at all about it smudging around. I'll be planning on buying this one again and maybe some of the other colors too.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely in love!! i bought this product about a week ago in tropical green and glitzy gold and i can't stop using it!! it glides on so smoothly and has such vibrant color. also, I'm a fan of using pencil liner for a smokey effect and it blends so nicely. i would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I am a big fan of the potted gel liners but find that they dry up quickly. This eyeliner comes the closest to a gel liner in terms of application and consistency. I love it and have not bought just for myself but for some of my team members at work.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide on pencil glides on-stays put-looks great! I purchased this Slide on Pencil after making a list after watching EMILY NOEL 83 on You Tube. I got the purple she suggested. It is so nice. I bought the blue also, is it just as nice as the purple. I WANT MORE... Real nice product and affordable.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this pencil in Brown Perfection because I heard it was a close dupe to the Urban Decay 24/7 liners. While it is pretty similar, I found that the staying power is not as long lasting at UD 24/7, but for the price you definatly cannot beat it! But the color pay off is great and the pencil is so creamy and glides on smooth! I will definatly repurchase!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I absolutely love this eyeliner! Amazing pigmentation, goes on so smooth, stays put all day (even in the waterline), and isn't a pain in the butt to remove at the end of the day. I now own 7 different colors.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slide On Pencil I brought this eyeliner almost a month ago in 2 colors, jet black and sunrise blue. I love love love them. They glide on so smoothly without any tugging or pulling like regular eyeliners. I was also for a nice blue eyeliner for my lower lash line and the sunrise blue is the perfect shade of blue. Will definitely be purchasing more
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered this in Pure White. It looks fantastic on, the pigmentation is definitely there, but the big problem i have with it is that it comes in a hard plastic pencil tube with no way to twist up or sharpen, so basically you're paying eight dollars for a tiny cone of makeup. upon dissecting the pencil there's definitely makeup all down the hollow tube, but there's no convenient way to expose it and it's really just sort of frustrating.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great staying power. Easy to apply. Awesome vivid colors. I have black, brown, purple blaze, tropical green and jewel. So pretty.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! This works just as well as my usual waterproof liner by a "prestige" brand (and at a fraction of the cost!). I got this in Jet Black and it last all day (and night) and doesn't come off until you take it off. It goes on smooth and vivid. I'm very impressed with this liner and it will be my first choice from now on.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Shimmer! I absolutely love the Shimmering Plum...so much so that I ordered 2 online as I could no longer find it in my local stores. Love how it glides on & especially the little shimmer it gives to my eyes. I know it was cheaper in the stores than online, but definitely worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant pop of color I purchased an outfit with gold accents and I needed something a little more "in your face" than eye shadow or glitter. I purchased the glitzy gold after seeing a photo of a MUA. OMG!!! I have to say that the pictures do no justice!!!! I have used this as a liner as well as to add some pop to the corners of my eyes. This pencil can do no wrong in my eyes. I can't wait for an excuse to purchase more colors!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on! I bought this like a week ago to use it on my client and I loved it. I used the blue one under her eyes and it was very easy to put on and the color was pretty vibrant. I bought about five different colors compare to price it's a good products & result.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason why I am giving them a four is because I can't put them on my waterline. But other than that I really like them I only own four but I do plan on purchasing more because the glide on so easily and I was never able to wing my eyeliner until I started using these. By far my favorite drug store eyeliner.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PENCIL FOR CONTACT LENS WEARERS... I love the way that this pencil really does glide on and it doesn't bother my contacts, doesn't irritate my eyes, doesn't smudge easily and it lasts all day long. I highly recommend this eyeliner and the pigment of the color is absolutely amazing!!!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not retractable, but the bottom turns as if it is Am conflicted on this review because the actual eyeliner applies well, is a great color, stays on all day, and the price is right. The problem is that the pencil is not retractable (meaning, you can't twist the bottom and more liner comes out), but the product is misleading (at least to me) because the bottom of the pencil twists, leading one to think the pencil IS retractable. All this to say, you have to sharpen the pencil with a sharpener. I'm reading reviews that say folks didn't have success using a sharpener with this pencil, but I guess I'll try it for myself.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour I wanted a brown eyeliner, for a softer my natural look. Black eyeliner is too dark and harsh of a colour for the look I am going for on my clients sometimes. The colour goes on smooth, it glides easily and the liner stays on for at least 10 hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 183ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product