Liquid Crystal Body Liner

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Liquid Crystal Body Liner

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Infused with glamorous micro-glitter for sparkling sex appeal this fine brush tip allows for precision application and can be used to create lines of varying thickness. Perfect for parties and date-night drama.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Aminomethyl Propanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Black 2 (CI 77266) [NANO], Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Red 34 Lake (CI 15880), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Liquid Crystal Body Liner is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love NYX, but... This one was a miss. I had this glitter liner in Crystal Hip, and it's BEAUTIFUL. But sadly, no matter what I seem to do, it always peels and flakes off. I see good reviews though, so maybe I just got an old one? Not sure, but I might have to pick another up and test it. :c
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color and stay Best liner for the $. Goes on smooth, true shimmer last all day! Excellent day and night!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from difficult to use i've tried using this product twice. both time i found it hard to remove, and it feels like i've put sand around my eyes. i found the black color looks uneven when applied because of the contrast between the black base and silver glitter.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "NOT INTENDED TO BE USED AROUND THE EYE AREA" I did not notice the tube read this on the label previous to my purchase. I love NYX products and have a small collection but after arriving home to check this products out, I noticed it reading: "NOT INTENDED TO BE USED AROUND THE EYE AREA" I am confused by this especially since it is EYE LINER??? Care to elaborate to ease a customer's brain??!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It separates All of the glitter eye liners were like this, so I figured it was normal. Mine separates. The glitter on one end, the clear liquid on on the other. If take forever to put the correct amount of product on the applicator because it's not remotely even. :/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clearing a misunderstanding ^-^ Clearly some people have misunderstood what this liner is about. It is a body liner (as stated in the name ‘liquid crystal body liner’) not an eyeliner, some people have misunderstood it and used it on their eyes. It works fine for some people when they use it on their eyes but for some it may not.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GLITTER LINER I remember trying all products for a glitter liner and I couldn’t find one and I use to dipped my brush to create the line , once I found about about the glitter liner . I had to purchase it ! I was so thrilled with the results it gave me !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This was my first time buying, using glitter liner, it was easy to use. I've since used it as a liner, in my crease, and when I really want to glam it up, my whole lid. I love it! It stays well, and doesn't flake off into my eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too liquidy I bought this product last week and when i saw the color i was surprised . Color on the website looks day and night defferent than in real . When i open the box i thought i ordered wrong color than i saw the huge different . Its too much liquidy and the glitter disent look nice .
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly Awful Zero color, next to no glitter saturation. It was seperated, but even five full minutes of mixing didnt help. First time Ive ever had a problem with a NYX product and it was a Yikes!! Next year I'll use my birthday reward on something else, at least this didn't cost me anything.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but irritating. It is a lovely color but it burned both my sister and my skin. For a long time. Then I made the mistake of sleeping in it and my eyes got infected. I would recommend a different glittery product if you have sensitive skin. However it is very pretty and relatively long lasting.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I really like this liner, glitter is hard to say no to. Mine separates, but if I shake it up, the glitter distributes and I'm good to go. I don't have any problems with irritation, but I'm not sensitive much at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great. I bought these items about a month ago on a whim and I'm so glad I did. They're so beautiful I use them to really take a look to the next level or just to give it a lil some to pop. Either way they're awesome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I bought six colors and they are all beautiful on! Very easy application and very easy to take off. My only complaint is that if you put a little too much on it will actually start to peel. So I always have to keep the bottle with me in case I need to reapply
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This is a great liner for the price point. You do have to layer it multiple times to build it up, and it doesn't dry very quickly. I did find that it peels off in big chunks if I don't set it well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent ! I bought this about couple weeks ago! Let me tell you this. This product is soo amazing. I give it a 4 star and reason why is because when you put it on, it kinda stings a little. It wouldve been a 5 but still it looks perfect for the glam look ;)
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! Love glitters to add a little fun and this one did not disappoint. Great colors to choose fun and adds a fun sassy touch to every day make up or make it more extreme for holiday and party fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super pigmented and glittery i bought this in black and i think its great. the liner itself is super pigmented, and theres just enough glitter to give that nice pop. the only down side is that the brush could be a bit smaller and more tapered to make it easier to apply.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This stuff if the best glitter liner. Completely opaque in two coats and doesn’t flake as much as the old formula did! I can wear it for 8 hours looking perfect! It does burn my eyes while it’s wet but once it’s dry it’s totally fine!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, great colours long lasting, easy to apply, beautiful colours. However, the product would be even better if it was more glittery (just my opinion, if you don't like to OD on glitter than this is perf) For such a low price this is a great product!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from USE ON EYELASHES I bought this obviously thinking it would be a good eyeliner for the price. WRONG. It is a horrible eyeliner, but I discovered the most amazing use for it. PUT ON MASCARA THEN PAINT ON (GUN METAL) TO EYELASHES. IT looks incredible.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Liner I bought the NYX glitter liners. The silver and gold were perfect for the looks I was trying to create. They’re really the icing on the cake when it comes to makeup. Loved them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays on!! I used this as a "layer: over my liquid liner! It was fantastic! It lasted the whole nite and didn't smudge or flake into my eyes...like some other sparkly liner does! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I noticed you have to apply many layers if you want a truly glittery affect, but that's no big deal. I used this product as a base under the body glitter sort of as a glue to help it stick and the result was awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice... I bought this yesterday and used it this morning. I did NOT burn like all the reviews noted. I like the look. Will continue use of the product when I run out... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick splash of sparkle! Perfect to add a little bling to any look; I like it around the eyes to wake up sleepy days. Add it to your daytime makeup and you are ready for evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burns these are called liners but says on packaging not to be used around eye area.. they burn, sting, and cause major irritation on skin and eye area. Nyx, please relabel these and stop calling them liners.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about a month ago and i’ve used it for multiple looks, it is so pigmented and sparkles so nicely. I will definitely repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this three weeks ago and i’m already half ways done lol. it applies so easy and last all day! i never have any issues with it! te glitter is amazing! i would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard eye wear Used this product for years couldn't find in in stores anymore and was so excited to be able to get only it completes my eye look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product