Mega Shine Lip Gloss

Price: $ 8.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Mega Shine Lip Gloss

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Kiss me quick! Our signature Mega Shine Lip Gloss delivers shine moisture and softness and envelops lips with glistening color. The finish is both creamy and steamy and ensures knockout glamour. Available in 39 sinful shades.

Ingredients

Print
Polybutene, Dimethicone, Mineral Oil,Microcrystalline wax, Lanolin oil, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, IsopropylPalmitate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Perfume,Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Propylene Carbonate,Butylparaben, and B.H.T. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide(CI 77891), Iron Oxide Yellow (CI 77492), Iron Oxide Black (CI 77499),Iron Oxide Red (CI 77491), FD&C Yellow 5 (CI 19140) , D&C RedNo.6 (CI 15850), D&C Red No. 7 (CI 15850), D&C Red No.17 (CI26100) , D&C Red No.28 (CI 45410), D&C Red No.34 (CI 15880),D&C Red No. 36 (CI 12085), or Ultramarine Blue (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Mega Shine Lip Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip gloss! I bought Beige, which is nothing beige, is a real pretty pink. It's very wearable for everyday. It felt a tiiiiiiiiny but oily, but not sticky at all. And it smells just like the cherry Chapstick. I can't wait to try other shades. Also, I love the cute bow on the cap.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are by far the best glosses I have ever had! It goes on smooth and isn't at all sticky. The formulation is perfect and the price cant be beat I totally recommend these. If you are looking for a "my lips but better" color then I highly recommend that you get beige. Its wonderful.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never bother to write a review before, but boy am I impress with NYX lip gloss. I have medium skin tone, it has been real hard for me to find a nude gloss that has enough pigment to cover my own lip color. I picked up 113 French kiss mega shine gloss, and 09 Glam gloss. They both work really well with amazing coverage and beautiful color that does not clash with my skin tone. Love the texture too. I can't wait to go get more!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I brought the gloss in 2 colors "nude pink" and "beige", I must say I love them!! I'm African American and I didn't think the colors would work on my skin tone, but it does. It also smells good as well. I'm in love with them will be purchases more soon!!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Texture, Yummy Smell, Great Color! I purchased the mega shine gloss in Natural about a week ago and fell in love! The color looks great with my complexion, can be dressed up or down, and goes with everything! Great for a professional look or a light face for a night out.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine Bright I love this lipgloss, it goes well over any lipstick, with amazing pigmentation without taking away from whatever lipstick I'm using. It glides on so smooth yet the sparkle lasts without feeling chunky.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why was this discontinued? The colors were great and flattering, especially Beige and Tea Rose. They weren't tacky and I didn't have to reapply constantly like I do with other glosses. It's a shame these were discontinued.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing! I love these glosses. They are highly pigmented and feel amazing on the lips. I have trouble with dry lips; but when I use these lip glosses, my lips are moisturized all day long and they don't dry out. I can wear these glosses all day without having to reapply (even after eating). Right now, I own the Sunrise color, the Red color, and African Queen (my fav). I have caramel colored skin and these look amazing!! I can't stop talking about them, and I want more! Another great NYX product.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Pigminted I bought the color "baby rose" a couple of weeks ago and when I put it on it was like a clear gloss. It was supposed to give me a nice tint, instead it just looked like a clear on my lips.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lips look plump I bought this about 2 months ago and it’s my go to lip gloss. It makes my lips look bigger and it’s not sticky whatsoever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but bottle is horrible I always buy this type of lip gloss but it never last me a week, the bottle is so cheap that it bust so fast , it can literally just be sitting in my bag & it will break
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not their best gloss I tried this gloss in several different colors. All of them have a chemical-like scent that I am not a fan of. At first, I thought it was just me being sensitive, but a friend of mine said the same thing. In no way am I trying to paint a negative picture of NYX because I am a huge fan. The quality of their products is amazing, it is just this gloss I can't use. On the upside, the wide array of colors they offer is amazing! There is a color for every girl that is very flattering.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This is the most amazing lipgloss I’ve ever used I bought the shade natural and it is so the most perfect shade I’ve used any lipgloss from Marc Jacobs to wet and wild and this beats any thing I’ve ever used it lasts pretty long for a gloss and is NOT sticky but still super shiny and pigmented I swear by this stuff I can’t even put into words about how much I love this gloss I want to buy every shade. it’s discontinued in store and I’ve been going crazy looking anywhere I can for it I’ve never used such a perfect shade with the best undertones it compliments me so well and I’m sure many others to I used to reach for a Mac gloss or Anastasia until I tried this , only $8 is such a plus because I’d spend $50 for this gloss I will use this for the rest of my life so underhyped when it needs so much more credit!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power!!!! I purchased this lip gloss because a friend of mine loves it, now i do!!!! She raved about it so i decided to try it. The color is very pretty and it smels amazing as you apply it. I did not use a lip primer/scrub or anything of that nature. Application was easy, i use a little or a lot, the color still pops. No irritation to my lips. No frequent touch ups. I took a professional photo with my nieces and the lip gloss really stood out. I love miami babe mega shine lip gloss!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried so far! Super pigmented, and opaque on the first swipe, it stays on the lips better than any lipgloss I've tried to date! The cherry smell is divine! A little tacky feeling when wearing it, but that's to be expected. It definitely won't stand up to eating and drinking, but what lipgloss would?! I recommend wearing it with a lip pencil to avoid feathering if you have any fine lines. Otherwise it's good to wear right out of the tube. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NYX Mega shine lip gloss I absolutely love the all the lip glosses, liners are the best, just as good if not better then MAC. The smell and consistency is different for each lip gloss. I recommend everyone buys these. I use it by itself, with lip liner,mor on top of lipstick and all NYX of course. Keep up the great work, the only thing is trying to get them all the same consistency with smell, texture otherwise excellent glosses..let me tell you I have so many and looking forward to more coming out
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love this lipgloss, the colors are really nice and it looks great! The only complaint i have is i have to re-apply alot, but ill still always buy it!
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Shine Gloss Love, love, love this gloss. Beautiful shine and never sticky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish it wasn't so fragile I bought this 2 days ago and the few times I used it so far it was really good, im new to glosses and I love this one! But today while in my bedroom I dropped it - now im a short girl so it only fell about 3 or 4 feet - and the tube/container just breaks completely! The fall wasn't even that hard and I'm super disappointed because I was really loving this product. The gloss is great and I wish I got to try it more, but I guess the container is just too fragile ):
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful color options with a yummy scent
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss I have worn NYX Pink Frost for years. It is the only makeup I wear. I buy it in orders of half a dozen at a time. I love it! The only problem is that I believe the formula has changed, when I received my last order. The color is not the same as it's always been. It would be great to really honor your customers if you would advise them when a color formula has changed so that they consumer can perhaps choose a different color.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite, High End or Low! I bought this lip gloss based on a review from YouTube's Emilynoel83, and it has become my new go-to favorite lip gloss of life. The consistency is so creamy, buttery and moisturizing and the colors are phenomenal. Beige was the first I tried, which is a "your lips but better" shade of pink, and I have went out and bought 3 more shades. I will probably buy them all. Best formula I've tried, low end or high end, by far!!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and Shine! I've bought several colors and have been trying them alternately. Sometimes I even mix the colors, but do not use the wands in order to keep them as they are. I was searching for a light frosty pink that is highly pigmented. The closest I found with NYX is Sugar Plum. It's very pretty... I would prefer a lighter color. I have fair skin, blond hair and do NOT like dark lips. Over all, this is a good product.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gloss!! I have Frosted Beige, and it's the perfect color for me that I have always been searching for. I will definitely be purchasing more in this and other shades :)
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time fave! I bought the shade beige. Of course, it’s not beige at all. It’s a perfect rosie pink shade. It’s nice on its own or over lipstick. This has always been my favourite lipgloss. It feels amazing. It’s not gloppy. It feels hydrating and balm-like. Mmmm....love! Unfortunately I’ve beenbhaving trouble finding it in my local stores so I ordered 3. I hope it’s not being discontinued.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural I bought this lipgloss in the shade natural and I think it's a great gloss. The color is nice and it's not thick and sticky. However, IT SMELLS AWFUL! It honestly smells like something from the dentist office, which sounds pleasant, but it's not. Overall, I'll keep using it because i just purchased it and pair it with a butter gloss. I do not think I will repurchase it.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s great if you don’t mind the cherry scent It’s a good lipgloss especially for the price, with great color options. But scent is important to me and I really really don’t like the cherry cough syrup smell it’s a complete turnoff. I have no idea why they would choose that scent. I know some people don’t mind it though so it’s just a matter of preference. I do really like most Nyx products just not this one.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken lid :/ I wanted to like this so bad I really needed a clear gloss but when I got my package I noticed their was something sticky that was leaking, I thought maybe it leaked do to travel like the air caused some gloss to leak out. so I cleaned it up and tightened the lid but I found more gloss spilled he next morning had to throw it away after 2 days disappointed :/
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the color, HATE the bottles...they BREAK I love this gloss - it's light and shiny and not sticky or gummy - and a pretty color too ('beige') but I'm now on my second bottle that has cracked in the exact same spot and leaked gloss all over my purse!!! It's driving me crazy and it's costing me money (in gloss and dry cleaning!) Find a new bottle design or I won't be buying any more of your products.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Light So I bought this a few months ago and at first I was thrilled to purchase it. I tried it on my hand, right under my thumb and the color looked beautiful (Nude Peach). When I got home and tried it on my lips, it looked terrible. I was really disappointed. But it smells wonderful. So Im thinking if I get the right lipstick, it could go wit the lip gloss.
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 71ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product