Xtreme Lip Cream

Price:

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Xtreme Lip Cream

Price:

Price:

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Beautify your lips with this velvety rich lip cream that provides extreme pigmentation with a silky and glossy finish. This lip cream is a hybrid of lipstick and lip gloss with intense pigmentation all-in-one. Complete your head-turning look with the variety of luscious colors.s

Ingredients

Print
Ricinus Communs Seed Oil, Polybutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Synthetic Bees Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Fragrance, MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), FD&C Yellow No.5 Al Lake (CI 19140), FD&C Blue No.1 Al Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxide Red (CI 77491), Iron Oxide Yellow (CI 77492), Iron Oxide Black (CI 77499), D&C Red No.6 (CI 15850), D&C Red No.7 (CI 15850), D&C Red No.7 Ca Lake (CI 15850), D&C Red No.28 Al Lake (CI 45410).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Xtreme Lip Cream is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reminds me of a lipstick in liquid form. Very opaque. Very creamy. However, the color that shows through the packaging does not necessarily read as the product color. I have Bonfire (LOVE!), Skin Tone (good!), and Natural (not even close to what I expected). Too bad you can test these at Ulta. But overall, good stuff!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolly Girl (XLC01) is absolutely amazing!!! I feel in love with this lip cream the moment I applied because of the texture and the way it didn't need multiple coats. This color is very bold and pink but what stands out most is the beautiful scent! I expected it to be like alot of creams that just kind of streak like Mac's Lip Glass which has a similar texture but this is the best kind! Last so long and such a beautiful finish. I plan to purchase every color... this product is awesome. I think Nyx will make much more money keeping their products less expensive yet better than competitors which will generate more money in the long run. I don't buy Mac because everyone else buys it or because it was promoted by a celebrity in my opinion its ok. I like quality and affordable prices especially when you have to purchase quantity and Nyx is it!! I just hope the prices stay affordable and they will get so much more of my money than any other line.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING product I bought this in dolly girl a few months ago, and fell so hard in love that I came back for three more; strawberry jam, pinky nude and spicy. The first thing i love is the color, it goes on opaque and the colors are true to what you see in the bottle, and really make my mouth stand out. The second is the feel, it goes on creamy and smooth and sets into a nice soft, shiny consistency, leaves my lips feeling hydrated and beautiful. Lastly, this LASTS! I swipe it on in the morning and don't have to re-apply until after I eat lunch. I am wanting to buy more already! I want every color.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lipstick. Stayed on all day! I bought the Prague lip cream color and I LOVE it. The color is very smooth and it stays on all day. Even after eating lunch, having some drinks, and tackling an ice cream cone. Simply Amazing! I used this product with Sephora's Lovely Lilac lip liner.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with how beautiful Absolute Red is. It is almost blood red and it is super creamy. Very Marilyn Monroe.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture, nice colour and long lasting This is my first try using nyx extreme lip cream and it is perfectly match with me. Both pinky nude and buttery nude is extraordinary perfect for my daily use. For long lasting effect, try wearing it with lipliner in hot pink (for pinky nude) and nectar (for buttery nude).
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good formula I bought 5 colours of this lipsticks, Lethal Kiss, Trickster, Kiss the Dust, Locked and Loaded. They're all super creamy and dry to a matte transfer proof finish except for Locked. Locked is the prettiest color I own and that's saying a lot since I'm a lipstick adict. Unfortunally, It's dry in application and doesn't dry to a transfer proof finish like the others which is disappointing. I'll still wear it because the colour is AMAZING but the formula is not as good. All the other colours are fabulous, the formula is top notch.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product just not the wand Recently I bought some NYX lippies and I was so impressed. I bought 1 lip cream in Buttery Nude didn't love the color as much as I thought I would but the real problem was the wand. The wand is totally flat and sooo much product came off, too much product. The product also smells chemically and it just made the lines on my lip standout. Not a total regret though just with they would change the wand. I will buy some more though :) Just make sure to scrape the wand on the top off the tube before application.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, loved the color I bought! I've worn this once since I bought it about 20 days ago. The one time I wore it, it felt good on the lips. Of course, as with any lipstick, you need to wear it with a balm underneath. Overall it felt good (I feel I need to use it more often to give a more comprehensive review). I had to do a touch-up one time after dinner. The color buttery nude that I bought is awesome! I'm in love with it.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I bought these in a mini haul to try NYX products for the first time. I had heard amazing reviews of their products and wanted to try some things so I went to what was cheap. I have two of these Xtreme lip creams in the shades Nude Peach Fuzz and Skin Tone. I love the colors and formula but I cannot handle the terrible smell. I MUST have gotten old ones because the smell is not like a bad lipstick smeel where you can handle it and it goes away after a while, no no no, the smell does not go away. It was so bad I had to wipe it off and change to a different lip color. If you don't mind a horrible smell then go for it because they're cheap and the colors are amazing. If not, I would recommend the butter gloss.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My first and most likely last nyx product. I tried the strawberry jam. This reminds me of my great grandma's old lipstick. It smells horrible, the color was darker than advertised, is super drying, and anything it touches it stains whether it is on your lips or not! This has been the only lip product I have absolutely hated. I just don't know how it gets so many good reviews! It is a horrible lip product!!!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not stay on all day Ive used this once since ive bought it and im not impressed. The formula is too thick and i kept having to re apply it. Does not smell like the other NYX lippies i have. Smells like paint and the texture of it feels like paint on your lips. You barely touch something and all of the product comes off. I had to get a baby wipe to get it off of my shirt and it still didnt all come off. Wont purchase another Xtreme lip cream. Ill stick with the matte creams.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I bought this in Absolute Red and it is absolutely gorgeous! It is deeper than many of the reds I own while still being a true red and this goes on so opaque it is a great lipgloss/creamy lipstick combo. It does wear off pretty quickly but it is easy to apply and I like to wear a stain under it just in case. I love the shiny lacquer look this gives without drying out my sensitive lips, just wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got my order today of dolly pink, I absolutely love it! Goes on super easy and its so pigmented. Definitely ordering another one!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I received my Extreme Lip Cream in Candy Land yesterday and got to try it out at work today! It was a little darken than I expected but a beautiful color. For me the applicator seemed a bit long and put on too much product. After I blended it in with a lip brush, I was in LOVE! A beautiful pinky color with some sheen. While at work when I touched up after lunch, I just dabbed a little on my bottom lip and pat it in with my finger and it gave a beautiful result. I'll be buying more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLOR, BEAUTIFUL FINISH PROS: My skin tone is light-medium with olive undertone, and Buttery Nude is the perfect color for day so it's neutral and tame enough for work, but pretty enough to wear when I'm out and about. Applies like a lipgloss without being goopy, just the right amount of shine (not too glossy), beautifully pigmented. Buttery Nude is the perfect neutral color. CONS: The formula makes makes my lip skin flake, very strange. I've worn this in Dry and Humid climates (different countries!) and lip skin flakes still. I have to keep re-applying to moisturize.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme lip cream I bought this about 2 weeks ago. I love nyx product, but this lip cream is all shades of wrong for my lips. I do not like the smell, as it feels like paint.. It was a mistake on my path as I thought I was buying soft matte lip cream which is absolutely DIVINE. I bought several soft matte and I am glad I did. I would return the extreme lip cream in a second if asked, because I will never use it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the xtreme lip cream in the color NATURAL. It's a pink tan color. the lip cream is the glossy version of the soft matte lip cream. The color super pigmented, but i feel that the NATURAL color washes me out a bit. especially since i have a light-medium complexion. I might have to use just a little bit of this color over a pink lip stick or gloss. I id a NYX haul video showing the lip cream in NATURAL with swatches and how it looks on. please feel free to watch the video! :)link is below! http://youtu.be/BVi0KOTgNp4
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely extreme... I bought this stuff in Candyland. I had seen so many good reviews about Candyland, it seemed to be the most purchased one out of all of these, but I can honestly say I am not a fan of it, or this line of lip color. I don't really like the applicator it comes with, it smells terrible, this color looks terrible on me (but that is a personal preference), it's just not a fun time. I'm so used to Nyx products treating my lips right and making them feel wonderful and this stuff does not do it for me. You definitely don't need to put a lot on, it's verrrry pigmented, which for me is kind of a downer because I feel you have more control over a lip color that you can build up. If you put on ANOTHER layer after this, your lips are going to feel so....bleh. Anyways, yea, not a fan.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude! I bought this in the color Skin Tone a little over a month ago and haven't put it down since. It's the perfect warm nude for my warm tan skin. It's glossy but somehow stays on for hours. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Color Quality! I received my Xtreme lip cream a week ago and I absolutely love it! The color appears on your lips exactly how it is in the bottle. It's not sticky and goes on smoothly. Definitely looking forward to getting more of these must haves
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme lip cream A friend gave this to me and I love it. I was afraid you would stop making it so I ordered it online and bought 4. They are very inexpensive as well and keep My lips moist for a long time
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented! OMG! I absolutely love this lip product. It goes on like a gloss but is super pigmented like a lipstick. The finish is smooth with a subtle shine. Staying power is great as well.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing but not like the other lipcreams This is more of a thick and pigmented lip gloss. Exactly like the Kylie Cosmetics Lipglosses, In Texture, Consistency and Feel. Very pretty.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing pigmentation! Way better than I ever imagined! Great lip cream! Feels like a moisterizer!! Creamy! Buttery! Just amazing!!(:
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this lip cream after hearing about it on instagram and im happy i got it! The color is amazing and its long lasting!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this just a few weeks ago and I love it. The texture is amazing and I also love the pigmented colours!!!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday lippie I love the shade Skin Tone! The color pay off is great and it’s the perfect everyday nude for my skin tone.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so great I GOT THIS YESTERDAY AND LOVE IT, EVEN PEOPLE THAT HATE ME SAY I LOOK GREAT.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very vibrant and pretty but not me It feels a little heavy on the lips but that doesn't matter to me. I don't even remember if it was sticky. It just seemed like it could easily be very messy because it was so pigmented and wet, which makes me nervous. The color was extremely vibrant, as promised. But it wasn't close to the color I expected. I honestly can't explain why I don't like it but I wouldn't wear it. It doesn't have the vanilla smell the butter glosses have. Whether or not you like that.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 71ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product