Gel Liner And Smudger

Price: $ 13.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Gel Liner And Smudger

Price: $ 13.00

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

This ultra-smooth formula is both extremely precise and easily blendable. Perfect for a bold cat-eye or a sultry smokey look. Enhance your eyes with our 5 stunning shades! Use with NYX liner brush for instant impact.

Ingredients

Print
Isododecane, Isobutylmethacrylate/Bis-Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Acrylate Copolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Bis-Peg-12 Dimethicone, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Isohexadecane, Polyethylene, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Black 2 (CI 77266), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Gel Liner And Smudger is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back the the white gel liner You guys are KILLING ME!!!! I RAN OUT AND THERE IS NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT ON THE MARKET WHAT AM I GOING TO DO :( PLEASE BRING BACK THE WHITE!!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought the colors "Betty" and "Dark Brown". I really liked Dark Brown as a brow filler but I am disappointed with Betty. I expected it to be a jet black that was super dark but it really isn't. I don't feel it is pigmented enough.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry I bought this today in their store and when I opened it it was completely Dry! I did not get it from another website I just bought it from their store. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liner! I'm always looking for a smooth, jet black eyeliner that stays the course and doesn't move. This is it! I find it works best on my upper lash and wing. If I am going for a more dramatic or darker look, I'll apply just under the water line and use a pencil for the waterline. Perhaps I'm impatient for the waterline to dry, but it never ends well when I apply a gel or liquid there. I very much enjoy this gel liner and if anyone has a brush suggestion for the most magical wings with this stuff, we can be best friends.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! Bought this eyeliner because my Slim Marker dried out on me- and this one is much better! It applies so smoothly, and it doesn't take much to get a great line! I don't use it as a smudger, so I have no idea how that works. First gel eyeliner I've tried and I love it! The only thing I dislike is how it seems to transfer to my upper eyelid if it's even a little oily.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eyeliner! I'm a beginner to gel liners, and eyeliners in general. The first liquid liner I ever got and loved was Nyx, so when I was looking for a new gel liner, they were the first I tried. And oh boy, do I love this liner so much already! It went on super smooth, which was great for someone inexperienced like myself, because I wasn't terrified of absolutely messing it up because I could take my time. And the pigment came out as black, and not a grey as I was used to.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my fav liner I originally bought this bcs they were out of white face paint and one of the employees reccomend it to me and i do not regret anything. It's waterproof, once it dries smudge proof (in my experience at least). If you want this to stay it s t a y s.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one of my must haves!!! I Apply Thin Or Thick...I Like The Dramatic Look...Has Intense Color Payoff....Great For Quick application For On The Go, But Fun To Play With When I'm In A Creative mood Another one of my must haves!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream product... I am shocked at how great it is! I have never used this brand of makeup. I'm a pro and normally stick with BBr and other far more expensive stuff... mostly... Picked this up on a whim and in a rush. Wow. Blown away. Perfect for old crepey lids and fast smooth and deep application. TIPS: very light dusting of an HD powder on top and edges of lines will keep it from disappearing and apply on CLEAN lids; not eyecreamed skin et al. Terrific stuff. I immediately went back to store and got another jar just to have on hand in case the product is discontinued. Wow! What else you got, NYX?!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE WHITE 3 stars bc the white liner was 5 stars but then they had to break our hearts and take it away so that’s 0 stars. BRING IT BACK PLS ITS OBVIOUSLY A FAN FAVORITE.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly one of my favorite liners. It's one of those things I have to run out and get more of the minute I run out of it because I use it so much. I LOVE IT <3
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't Stay Even With Primer I bought this in the black shade and I was so disappointed!!! I'm huge fan of NYX but it smears even right after application no matter what eye primer I use
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product - how dare you??? NYX, we need to talk. I can't imagine y'all don't know how much some of us rely on your white gel liner to do makeup. When I found out it was discontinued, I was extremely confused, but now that I'm almost out, I'm just upset. I'm a huge supporter of your brand, even working in a freestanding store (before y'all closed those down), and I hope our opinions matter to y'all and we'll see a new batch online soon.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only liner that ever satisfies me Love love love I been using this liner fir a year now hands down the best please never get rid of this nyx
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great great Immediately absolutely delighted, I regret no buying more colors
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intense color! I love how dark it is, but it's smears everywhere!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner does not QUIT! I bought this as a cheap back up to my Mac Pro Longwear Fluidline. But I love the NYX version SO much better! The formula is smoother, glides like a dream, hardly grabs my shadow (I have hooded eyes), stays black all day, and doesn't flake (when applied correctly). it even looks good enough to wear after sleeping in it when you're too lazy to take it off before bed after a 9 hour shift at work! The picture is about 18 hours after applying while 6 of those hours were spent sleeping. And the smudge was because I sneezed after applying :/
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item. I was a little taken aback when I seen the size of it, but then I used it and understood. This product goes a long way. You need very little and it goes on so smoothly. The colour is such a nice intense black. I think this has to be one of the best black eyeliners I have ever used. However, I did not realize when ordering that it was waterproof(my fault), and when they say waterproof they mean it. Even with makeup removers I still have to go over it again to get it all off. Not necessarily a bad thing though.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Good as Bobbi Brown I bought this gel although I was skeptical becuase I had been using Bobbi Brown's gel which cost more than twice as much so I thought the quality would be different. To my surprise the NYX brand works better than the more expensive brand and the price is so much cheaper.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Please never stop making the white gel liner!! It's so hard to find a vibrant white liner that stays put. This is so easy to apply and stays on literally ALL DAY. I love it so much and wish it was available in stores.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEAT PRODUCT!!! I brought this item to use for my eyebrows and it works amazing! The consistency is out of this world! Not too creamy and not too dry! It’s waterproof and actually looks amazing! Also it can be used as eyeliner.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the quality and I love everything about it it’s easy to add on it’s not chunky like other ones that I’ve bought from different brands
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this gel liner. I got the brown color and is really dark and applies smoothly. Lasts me all day without moving around
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to liner. I love this liner! It goes on easy and stays put. I wore it all day and didn't have to reapply. And the color was a perfect black. I will definitely buy this again and again.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blue gel eyeliner I bought this hoping it would be the perfect blue eyeliner! ! It's not pigmented at all and when applying with a brush it just smears around everywhere..
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fav! I love this gel eyeliner. Makes my Arabic style makeup POP! Glides on smoothly like velvet. This is now my favorite go to eyeliner. Simply amazing.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner easy to apply, great consistency, long wearing, all around great eyeliner- makes wings easy.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINER Glides on, stays fresh for months. Better than MAC'S fluid line "Blacktrack"
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves awful marks I used to use this a lot. It looks great when applied well, but the formula texture is really chunky and hard to use. Whenever I take my makeup off, it leaves horrendous black circles around my eyes and makes me look like a zombie. It's the only makeup product I've tried that doesn't come off even if I really try to make it come off. Unfortunately, I can't give this a very good review. It's nice and matte but that's the only positive thing I can say about it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's almost too good Okay. So. I use this in the black for my eyes and my brows because I shave mine off like a goth queen and honestly who wants to pay for liner and pomade when I can just get one really good liner, right? Right. So, I live in the middle of the desert and on a 110° degree day my dumb booty decided to draw on some eyebrows and wear a cardigan (girl, why???) and sweat was pouring down my face and it was a mess and all I could think was, "I'm going to get on this bus and I'm gonna have no eyebrows". I checked myself out on the bus and would you believe me when I tell you my eyebrows looked bangin! I took a shower when i got home and left my brows on to test them out. THEY STAYED. I even tried to wipe them off with a baby wipe... THEY STAYED. I used a noxema pad. THEY STAYED. The only way i can get the brows off is if I use coconut oil. They don't last through an eight hour sleep, but if used as an eyeliner it legitimately stays perfectly. My eyeshadow was faded as heckie but my wings were ready to carry me to heaven. The issue I have now, is the eyeliner stays TOO well. If I make a little mistake this liner is not budging for anyone, unless you want to ruin your whole face. I try not to have to resort to concealer because it actually turns runny?? The consistency is amazing though. A little bit can make a whole eyebrow for me. I gotta say though if you're going to an outdoor event but still need to slay this is what you need. I'm in school for cosmetology and this will probably be a staple in my kit when I leave school like these less than five star reviews are whack.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 151ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product