Mineral Finishing Powder

Price: $ 12.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Mineral Finishing Powder

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

A mineral finishing powder that sets your favorite look with a flawless finish; skin appears fresh and radiant throughout the day. Just a hint of color provides enough coverage to be worn over makeup or on bare moisturized skin.

Ingredients

Print
Silica, Talc, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Mineral Finishing Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my favorite ! I repurchase this over and over, I constantly use this over foundation to set it, or my personal favorite is just pairing with a concealer and wearing it alone! Stays on forever, no transfer and doesn't cause acne! Love the finish, and light color. Will always support a great cruelty free long wearing makeup product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but... Purchased this powder to use for the hot humid Chicago summer. I love the finish it gives after applying to my face. It also works really well with oil control. The only thing I don't like is it is very messy.When you take the top off powder flies everywhere. I think it should have a twist top that allows you to have more control on how much comes out.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Finishing Powder! After searching for a good finishing powder to help combat the shininess I experience on my face, I came across this NYX Mineral Finishing Powder. I am completely in love with this product! It helped me in my effort to eliminate the my "shiny face problem" and helped my makeup look fabulous. I will be re-ordering this often.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehhh its okay well when i bought it i expected a flawless finish, its a good finish just not matte flawless look, also the product is REALLLY loose and messy and a little goes a LONG way but its hard to not over do it i ALWAYS have to dust off my brush a little extra than i normally do. other than that no complaints its good just not GREAT
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is amazing. I love how fine the powder is and how refreshing it feels. I usually wear it along with a little mineral powder foundation but I sometimes wear it alone when I want to conceal any redness and either way it works like a charm! I will definitely buy this finishing powder again!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This stuff is perfect for oily skin troubles. It's very light and can be used throughout the day for touch ups. I've used it as emergency dry shampoo and it worked like magic without making my hair limp or cakey. The only downside is the powder is so light it can leak out of the packaging. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking time! I never used powder because the white ones always made me ashy. This yellow powder bakes/cooks my skin perfect without ashiness. My nose is usually so shiny, but I notice less shine when I use my powder. It helps keep my makeup in place and flawless face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fine powder, makes my skin look very smooth and shine free. Biggest complaint would be that it's messy.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect Powder I've bought this before and have bought it again. This stuff is amazing for coverage of any sort, oil-obsorbing, and natural color. I highly recommend this to anybody needing to try and something new and get that face beat look!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got the darker shade to use as a setting powder for my bronzer. Love this product, really works at setting make up and lasts all day. Only issue I have with it is that it really makes dry skin noticeable but that's unavoidable with winter in Canada. A definite must have.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I bought this about a month ago, I needed a finishing powder and thought this would be great. I have fair skin and I got the darkest tone as I heard that it has some ghostly casting. This shade worked fabulously for my complexion. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This is my favorite powder ever. As someone who isn't a pro at make up but love it this gives a good coverage and easy to apply. It also doesn't look to like you have too much on even though I put a lot lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gives a nice finished look but way too fine. The powder doesn't smell nice at all, it has a chemical smell, but no perfume (which is good). It is so fine that it gets everywhere and its hard not to breath it in, well, I keep trying and I can't do it. It does look good though once you have it on.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAKEY! I have this and the "stay matte but not flat" and I prefer the foundation powder for a finishing powder. I find this finishing powder to make me look SO cakey. It separates after a few hours and by the afternoon my make up doesn't look that great.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't what I was looking for, but worked well. I was looking for a "baking" powder to set my face with but when I purchased this item I found that there was badly any product in my container. I'm not sure if it's like that in every container or just mine but I hope it doesn't happen again.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad flashback, blotchy So I thought this product would be amazing but the flashback was horriable. For graduation I used this product and it was so blotchy. I took pictures with my phone and it was ok. But when the professional photographer took this was the result.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this recently and it is pretty good. Very light, hard to bake with since product is so fine and hard to pick up. You have to get past the smell of it. Smell like dust and beer. But overall the finish is very nice and lasts all day
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I could never find a powder that worked for my oily skin and my makeup with melt or look patchy after a few hours but honestly I put this stuff on ONCE in the morning and even after like 12 hours my makeup looks perfect. love it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is EVERYTHING I purchased this powder (medium/dark) just to test it out, hoping that it would be great. I got lucky because it is one of the best powders that I have tried thus far, and I've I'm really picky. It has holy grail status. Yay!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a great finish!! My forehead and checks tend to shine a lot. So this powder kept the shine down for a good part of the day. My skin is sensitive so I have to be careful with the products I use. But so far this one is working great for me.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but ghostly. Good product. When I first used it, it was kinda dusty looking on my face till I discovered I had applied too much. Somewhat messy and hard to open with pouring the product everywhere. Honestly though, I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Ran out of my powder and have really been enjoying other NYX products so I decided to give it a whirl and try this one. I really like it a lot. It does exactly what it's supposed to. I will reorder when this is gone.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DA BOMB Really keeps everything in place for hours and hours. It does look a little powdery if not stipples in correctly, but I can go through my day confident knowing my make up will stay fabulous with this mineral veil
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I have been using this product for a couple weeks and the more I use it, the more I like it. My face not looks too white and it last for the whole day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Setting Powder I've Used This is defiantly one of my favorite NYX products. It leaves a very nice finish on my face without being cakey and it stays matte all day. I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mineral powder I bought this mineral powder about a month ago and I love it. I've gotten so many compliments on how my face always looks flawless and it's because of this powder. Best by far and now my go to powder.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever! This is by far my favorite powder! I not only works by keeping my makeup on all and keeping my skin perfectly matte, but it also makes your skin look flawless! I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehh I bought the middle color I think its light/medium or something and it applied really well ,the color payoff was great, but there is a horrible flashback with this stuff so be careful.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works ok I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It works fine but it literally goes everywhere & it flies up as i apply it, going up my nose & eyes. Makes my makeup routine so messy!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish this came in a pressed powder - Love it! This is the first time I've used a loose finishing powder after my foundation, and I love the look! I am definitely changing over to "Set it Don't Fret It."
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 179ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product