Mineral Finishing Powder

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Mineral Finishing Powder

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

A mineral finishing powder that sets your favorite look with a flawless finish; skin appears fresh and radiant throughout the day. Just a hint of color provides enough coverage to be worn over makeup or on bare moisturized skin.

Ingredients

Print
Silica, Talc, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Mineral Finishing Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never changing I bought this product awhile back on accident. I meant to grab something else but was in a rush and didn't notice. I decided to give it a try instead of returning and oh my gosh, best decision ever! It leaves my skin looking like SKIN and does a great job setting my foundation. I am a very oily and acne prone girl and this products keeps me matte and doesn't break me out. I tried switching a few times to other high end products but always end up coming back. I highly recommend this to anyone! Especially those who are oily!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for light or heavy coverage depending on the density of your makeup brush. I like it on clients as a light setting powder but you can use it as an easy highlighter too.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Powder I am very happy with this finishing powder. Blends very well with your skin tone and has a nice matte finish. One thing I don't like though is the opening at the top. Most of the powder stays on top and I have spilled it on my clothes a few times. Comes right off but is a little bothersome.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from streaky and smell is good hut overpowering Product looks great has a very soft matte finish however when I set my makeup it just leave streaks all over my face and it's not easy to blend in even with a little bit. I felt that even though im light skined the light shade would blend but my face looked way darker than normal. It smells good but even a little bit of the powder has a very strong smell and I cough every time I put it on my face. so after three times that I used it (i wanted to give it more than just one try) the same thing happened each time so I stopped using it. This is just my experience i hope this product works good for others.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a lasting powder! I bought this powder about two months ago, and it's great! I usually have very oily skin, and by the end of my 8 hour work day I'm super shiny. However, I started using this mineral powder to set my daily look - and it has greatly reduced the shine! I also like that it's a very light-feeling powder - unlike a lot of things I've tried in the past, I don't feel like I'm wearing a caked-on mask all day. I would recommend this mineral powder for oily-skinned people who want to set their makeup and forget about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have oily skin & haven't found anything that kept my skin dry & also kept my makeup on. Until I decided to purchase this setting powder. My makeup lasts all day, even when I go to the gym. You don't feel the powder..it's very light. & my skin is dry (oil free). I love it!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this powder because it really does keep the shine away all day. This is the first thing I've tried that really works
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish... if you like orange. I absolutely adore how this powder covers and locks in my foundation. However, I am a fair-complected blonde and even a faint dusting of this product in the lightest color available makes me look like a Jersey Shore reject. If only there were a cool-toned version for us pasty types. The finish is absolutely beautiful. The color is appalling.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this and it doesn't have the best Powder Coverage over my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh, maybe if I tried a different shade... I bought this in light/medium, I have light to medium skin with a pink undertone. This powder doesn't show up one bit on my face. I tried applying with a couple different types of brushes... nothing. I understand it's just a finishing powder, but I don't use allover foundation either, just a concealer on a few spots to hide some uneven tones. I was hoping it would just give a finished blended look.... nope. Perhaps, if I tried the darker powder, it might work better for me, but I wouldn't even bother purchasing it again.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it stayed matte longer ... I didn't experience the orangey-tinge that some of the other reviewers are mentioning. Color works well for me and easy to use (I have the lightest one). However, it doesn't keep me matte beyond a couple of hours. When applied before work (7am) I always have a sheen by 11am.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this looking for a way to help keep my make-up set in my T zone without making my skin look to dry and I have to say this is probably one of the best powders that I've been able to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I brought his product about three weeks ago when i got i tested it out on my skin to see what finish this would give my face to my surprise it made my makeup look better and the finish it not to dry doesn't take time to dry like the spray.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice loose powder w/ soft matte finish! I've purchased this several times and keep it on-hand. It does a nice job of providing a soft matte finish, absorbing minor oil, and giving the barest hint of tinted coverage. Will definitely continue to use this!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking AMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago and it is now my go to finishing powder. The coverage is great and it lasts a while too. I long wear my makeup and it only has minimal fall off. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth This is my second purchase of the finishing powder. I've tried others, but this one is my favorite. It doesn't settle into fine lines, leaves a smoother appearance, and is VERY reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sweaty people!! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it has completely changed the way I wear makeup. I’m a sweaty person and after using this powder I no longer have smudgy makeup after a busy day
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used to struggle with sealing my foundation especially under my eyes. Almost every product I used would leave me looking cakey and under my eyes would look sooooo dried out. I used almost everything and then I ran into this gem. With one use I was impressed. It's very light but it keeps my foundation in place all day. It's a very smooth product and I recommend it to everyone who is trying to find something to set their foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Consumer! I have very oily skin and this powder put an end to that. The powder last 8+ hours without budging. The only dislikes I have is that I find the color is a bit deceiving and when applied to the face turns very dark and orangish. I dislike this feature greatly and wouldn't want to imagine it on paler skin. Also I dislike the packaging, the loose powder is very messy and I would love it was a packed powder. Overall, I love the formula but the color and packaging need some fixing.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this finishing powder! Bought this product randomly and I ended up loving it. A perfect powder to set your makeup and it leaves your skin looking smooth and flawless.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This does wonders on my face. I love that it doesn’t sink into my pores! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing, it blurs everything and makes you look flawless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light It feels so good & soft on my face. It also gives you good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Does not settle in lines, pores are not visible and looks so natural. Does not age the face. Don't Discontinue!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Am Fretting It I was really disappointed with this setting powder because I usually love NYX products! The powder feels awesome when you put it on, and it's perfect if you're going to be sitting still for hours in a moderate temperature. However, if you need to go outside, go to work, or do any physical activity, it soaks right into your skin and you will shine right on through it. My makeup smears and sweats off, so it's not really setting it. And I'm definitely fretting it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works ok so i bought your make up products because im getting married and i have a hard time finding make up that doesn't make me break out i have only tried it 2 times but the 1st time i had a slight reaction and my face was red for 20 min im not sure if it was from the brush but the second time it didn't seem to make it as flawless as i though tit would like everyone always says mineral wear does , but im going to keep trying to see if i can get it right
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from first time user of finishing powder While searching online for a product to effectively cover dark circles, i came across a blog of how to apply correcter. The blog mentioned NYX products. I decided to try the finishing powder as well. The quality of the finshing powder is excellent, it makes my skin so soft and the color is perfect for my skin tone. My makeup stays set all day. It does what it is supposed to do. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've always found that my make up fades/comes off throughout the day so by the end of the day its pointless. I saw Sarahsnithch do a make up video where she mentioned this product and i figured since she likes in cali where its hot i'd assume this works through sweat which would be great. I have noticed a big improvement with how long my makeup lasts w\since using this product and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Great... I bought this product three weeks ago and overall it makes the liquid foundation look less oily but it gives no coverage and is extremley loose and hard to work with. I would suggest it only to set light foundation.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite NYX product And that's saying a lot! I love NYX! This setting powder sets my makeup as well as UD's setting spray, and using it with a damp beauty blender makes my concealer creaseless. It's a huge amount of product, too. Just an overall excellent setting powder, I really can't recommend it enough... even dusting it over my mascara lightly keeps it from smudging throughout the day for me!
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product