Wonder Pencil

Price: $ 6.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Wonder Pencil

Price: $ 6.00

Price: $ 6.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Wonder Woman meet the Wonder Pencil…the essential pencil that fulfills all of your beauty desires. Conquer 3 critical make-up tasks with one product: CONCEAL flaws and blemishes with creamy precision; LINE your lips against lipstick bleeding and fading; and BRIGHTEN your eyes along the water line. Will wonders never cease? Not with the Wonder Pencil in your bag!

Ingredients

Print
Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d’abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Paraffin, Hydroxylated Lanolin, Octyldodecanol, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Wonder Pencil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Waterline and Vermilion Border Waterline: Great for brightening the eye without being too stark; works better than white when you want a more natural look. It stays in place all day as long as you dry the line with a q-tip first. Vermilion Border: This is great for the discolouration around my lips. It defines my lips and it's a great alternative to concealer, which tends to crease around my mouth. My only complaint is I'm not a fan of pencils that must be sharpened; it's hard to get it sharp and even again.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So many uses I bought this to cover two tiny brown spots and found it also helps minimize deep wrinkles around my mouth. My only complaint is the difficulty in sharpening it. I recommend freezing it prior to sharpening or else the concealer is so soft that it just falls apart and gums up the sharpener
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pencil is a must-have for me. Most of the cheaper brands I've tried attempt to make their nude pencils universal, ending up with an awful orangy shade between light and medium. Nyx was able to avoid this by giving us 3 shades, I love that they have options for different skin tones. It goes on my waterline smoothly without tugging or being patchy, and stays forever. A staple in my everyday routine.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Let me say, I see why it took me a year to finally get my hands on the Wonder Pencil. It's the perfect product and shade for highlighting the waterline to really open up the eyes. I purchased it in Medium because I'm a chocolate-flavored girl. I absolutely love it! And it stays put ALL day long! I purchased two because I do not want to run out!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, multi-use product! I got Deep (I'm NC45/NARS Cadiz) and it's just the right shade for my waterline, highlighting the inner corners and defining my lipstick and eyebrow arches. Smooth and easy to blend, but grippy enough to stay put on skin. It does need a little touching up for the waterline after a few hours but I've never had better luck here with other products. It's okay for some spot concealing, but I wouldn't use it on drier skin. It's going to catch. Overall, I really like that it's actually meant for my skintone and makes me want to continue buying NYX products.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in light, intending to mainly use it on my waterline, and maybe to brighten up the inside corners of my eyes and possibly my brow bone as well. While this is a nice product, I just don't really feel this is for me. I don't really like the way it looks on my waterline. I don't know if this is normal, because I don't really wear anything on my waterline(for this very reason), but no matter what I do it always looks streaky and patchy. I've never had any luck wearing anything there, as it always smudges or smears and gives me raccoon eyes, which I can say this did not do(didn't smudge...obviously it wouldn't give me raccoon eyes, haha). This did stay put fairly well. Overall, great product, if this is what you're looking for. Creamy, but not so creamy that it'll smear easily, which I like with my oily skin.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this! I got the light pencil and I use it everyday! I don't use it as concealer under my eyes but, I use it to define my eyebrows, I put a little on my cupid bows and I use it on my waterline! It's very smooth and easy to blend. I'm glad I got it before it sold out! :p Get it when they sell it again! It's worth it!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pencil for brightening the waterline. I sometimes use it as a lip pencil on clients for a natural look. It says it is a concealer but it really is so much more then that. It as so many uses.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil! I purchased it in light and it really makes my eyes pop! This will be my everyday go to lower liner!=D
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in Light for my lips because lipstick usually bleeds, but this keeps everything in place and I really like it!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I've been dealing with acne, awkward redness on my cheeks, and huge pores since I can remember, so I'm always looking for concealers that work. This is absolutely amazing. It hides my flaws and it stays on the whole day. I couldn't ask for a better product at this price. It goes on smoothly and blends in very well.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover up EVER Seriously, I have used and bought all cover ups out there. From slight discolorations to a huge troublesome blemish.... this wonder pencil is TRULY a wonder.... makes everything disappear. I use the medium when I am tan and light in the winter months. This is the best kept secret and value out there. Keep a pencil sharpener with u and be ready to cover up anything making u less than flawless. It's light enough to use w/o foundation and thick enough to cover even the worse of the worse. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO much better that what I used to use! I used to use a white pencil on the rim of the lower eyelid. Makes your eyes POP and it's a great thing to do if you are tired. the white was a little to noticeable. But the colors of the "Wonder Pencil" are so perfect. For me, the key is too look natural, and this penicl is just right.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never stop making this NYX! So glad I found it. It is amazing! I am a 69 year young grammy with 3 grandaughters. I have showed them how this is a great concealer for lip lines, strange spots, etc... They will soon be part of the pimple population and I hope they will thank me for telling them about it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I bought this a few weeks ago thinking this would cover just spots ! Was I wrong ? It covers large areas and imperfections wonderfully , it works Great as a liner for your lips to keep your lipstick from feathering , great item !!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eyeliner, outliner, and mini-blemishes I bought this a couple months almost by accident; I was looking for a very light shade of nude lipliner. This isn't that (it's concealer-color, not lipstick-color), but it's absolutely glorious. I've used it as eyeliner to make my eyes look bigger and to brighten the inner corner, as outliner for my lips to help my lip color stay in the right place, and even as a tiny blemish corrector for spots that are too small for a glob of concealer. It's perfect for my skin tone, which means that this is a very light shade, and it's incredibly blendable. It's also really opaque until you deliberately blend it in, making it better concealer than some concealers. And the price is perfect. Buy this!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose product! Bought this a month ago and it quickly became a necessity in my makeup kit! Helps conceal under-eye circles (combined with a more natural colored concealer) when they are worse than usual, great as a bottom water line brightener and brow-bone/eye corner highlighter, conceals acne scars, and works as the perfect invisible lip liner to stop highly pigmented products from bleeding. Super easy to apply and work with. Blends out easily. It is inexpensive, yet it is helpful for so many things. Great product to keep on hand.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful little pencil! I do wish this pencil were just a tiny, tiny tad bit softer, but overall, it does perform quite well. I have it in light and in medium. I like to use it when I'm in a hurry in the morning, to conceal/ work as a primer just below my lower lash line. Either shade is also great in the lower waterline to 'wake up' your eyes (and it looks *much* less harsh/ artificial than a white eyeliner for this). I've also been experimenting with these pencils when I want to do a cut-crease; I use the medium one (on top of my primer/ base and base shadow) to draw the cut-crease line. I've found this helps my above-the-cut-crease shade adhere a little better (but not be too harsh) and blend up and out cleanly -- while keeping that crucial area below the cut crease shade-free. The light one is also really handy for sharpening the edges of a sculpted brow. I've tried tracing the light pencil lightly, *just* below the brow's arch and on the outer half of the brow, and it does really help those angles look more clean. Overall, I'm impressed with these little pencils and I'm having a great time finding tons of uses for them!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wears off easily It might just be me. But I apply it into my waterline when I first start my makeup and by the time I'm done, it's gone..
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with accurate application I bought this to cover small melasma ("sun") spots or freckles at my hairline and under my eyes, where my sunscreen melts away easily. It is fantastic for this purpose but also works really well at water-line to brighten eyes and to line around the outside of your lip line for precise lipstick application. This might be the most versatile pencil I own. It is much easier to control than trying to apply concealer with a small brush-- the formula is creamy and blends well but it goes on exactly where you put it with no running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! LOVE! I have this in medium and it goes everywhere with me. It's great for the waterline, makes you loook awake and eyes bigger without being extremely noticeable that you have white on your waterline. It doesn't irritate my eyes like most eyeliners. Helps with preventing feathering and I always use it to outline my lips; really helps to blur where your lips actually start so you can use a lip liner to make them look bigger. Also, it covers blemishes! Great to use while out & you need a little touch up. Great price for such a versatile product. I use it everyday! You neeeed this!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shade! I love this product because it helps me define my eyebrows. I also use it on any dark spots on my face. I line my lips in preparation of applying lipstick and it helps keep it in place. I accidentally ordered two but I am not returning it because I love it so much I don't want it to run out. I only wish it was retractable.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definite repurchase I love this pencil! I use it daily for my waterline..the neutral color looks much more natural than using a stark white, personal preference. I have repurchased twice and will be repurchasing again soon. Only thing left to be desired is that it does wear off, but that's to be expected with placing on the waterline.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder is right! NYX hit the nail on the head with the name of this product. The wonder pencil is amazing. You can use it for so many different things. My favorite way to use it is in the waterline to make myself appear more wide eyed and awake when I am anything but. I use the medium shade and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Wonderful I didnt think this pencil would work for me. I have dark skin. I bought this pencil in dark and I was skeptical because it was soo light. But its super blendable. I use it on my waterline and any dark marks I have. Its great, I love it, it is a staple in my kit.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! ! I bought this pencil maybe 2 weeks ago and it's a life saver. I use it as a brow pencil but also as an eyeliner. It's so light and it's the perfect brightening tool. Versatile uses from concealer to highlight. It's amazing and a great price. A MUST HAVE!!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wakes Your Eyes Up I used it as a waterline brightener and it made my eyes look very dolly, but not fake. I'm not a fan of how quickly it can disappear, but I do think it can really make a difference in your routine if you have the patience.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses! I use this on my eyebrows, eyes, and lips. It is so versatile so I don't have to worry about many separate products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay! I bought this hoping it would be the same as the Rimmel nude eyeliner. I use it around my lips to prevent lipstick /gloss feathering. I love the soft, creamy texture and staying power of the Rimmel brand. To me the nyx formula seems a bit more waxy and not as easy to blend. Will I use the product up? Yes. Would I buy again? Not sure! And I love my NYX products...
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this.....using to define Cupid’s bow Thank you NYX!!! I am so glad NYX offers this type of pencil that most other cosmetic companies do not. It seems like a subtle product....a nude pencil, however it makes a huge difference in defining the Cupid’s bow and giving the look good with no makeup look.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 147ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product