Color Mascara

Price: $ 10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Color Mascara

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Think beyond the ordinary with these fun and vibrant new mascara options from NYX. Packed full of pigments and delivering on the promise of intense color payoff everyone will notice your fabulous eye lash color. Go for it we dare you to try all eight shades!

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, PVP, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Isododecane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Silica, Potassium Hydroxide, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Carmine (CI 75470), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).  

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Color Mascara is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color This mascara is very pigmented and I get a lot of compliments when I use it.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nearly Impossible to Take Off I was willing to overlook how watery it is, and how patchy the colour was on my lashes but it is virtually impossible to get it off of my lashes. I like the colors a lot (I have forget me not and pink petals) but taking it off is so hard! It doesn't matter what remover, oil, wash cloth or method I try, remnants of this mascara hang on for dear life. On the bright side these mascaras actually did tint my very dark lashes. I just never reach for them because they do not come off of my eyes. As I write this, I still have mascara in the roots of my lashes.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the color blue this mascara evens out my lashes nicely. I have jet black lashes that are pretty short so when I put this on you can't tell I have anything on from far away but up close you can see the intensity of the color but you have to put on several coats to get the strong effect. Overall a nice product
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Color This blue mascara is everything I hoped for as it relates to the color. It is rich and vibrant. It goes on well. It is a good ide to prime your lashes first.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Bad but Color Makes It Worth It I bought the Forget Me Not shade and was concerned by the smell. It smells like house paint. I did use the product. The color is wonderful. I would buy the product again if NYX fixes the smell. Till then I will not recommend this one to my friends.The sad thing is I have this mascara in the shade of Purple and I love it and it doesn't have the paint smell. Formulas between the 2 colors are different as well. Forget Me Not is thin and watery. The Purple is more like a normal mascara in its consistency. Maybe I just got a bad batch with the Forget Me Not?
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to remove PURCHASED BLUE- Usually I am extremely impressed with Nyx products, but I HAD to throw this one away after a single use. The applicator creates zero volume or curl, and the overall finish of the mascara itself is sparse and clumpy. Also, I found minimal change to the colour of my light-brown lashes with only a hint of blue appearing after several coats. But the absolute worst part was the fact that it is absolutely impossible to remove- I tried two different types of make-up remover, make-up wipes, and scrubbing frantically with a moistened face towel- I'm still finding blue stuck to the lashes I have left. Just awful. Honestly, steer clear of this product if you value your eyelashes.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE the Blue! I bought the Blue and the Purple. The blue is great great great! The purple I wish was a deeper darker more like eggplant color. So with the purple I would first use my regular black mascara and then I use the purple to color tip the ends of my lashes! It looked so amazing. I did that on a bride and the pictures turned out wonderful!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara ever!! I've been wearing blue mascara for a few years and this brand is by far the best when it comes to pigment and duration! I absolutely love it, I get compliments on the mascara almost everyday
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still question why I bought it I got this in two color and the purple doesn't really show, the teal does so i liked that color. But the two things I really didn't enjoy about these, is the horrible brush (the one in the picture is completely different) and the fact it is SO hard to remove. Like i tested them on my eyebrows for face painting and when it was time to remove it seemed like NOTHING WORKED. So they never went near my eyelashes. Please re-vamp the brush and formula and maybe I'll re-buy it one day.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forgat me not, more like forget me at all. First of all I am hating the brush. It's not volumizing, curling or has any good trait to it. It is too slim and the bristles to short just like an under eye lashes brush. The pigmentation is very poor as in, to get the color you have to apply more than 3 layers to start seeing some color. When you want to take it off it's a nightmare. It becomes rubbery and it is so difficult to get off. I had to use different eye makeup removers and it took me like 10 minutes to get it all off.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not horrible, not the best NYX product! I got the purple and the brown mascara's. First impression, I never received the purple mascara so I can't review that one but if it's like the brown one, it is great for a more simple no make up make up look. It just adds color to your natural lashes; it does not add volume or thickness. It was too bad just not my favorite NYX product! It did leave spots on my skin underneath my eyes when I put it on the lower lashes so I would just recommend putting it on the top lashes. You get exactly what you pay for with this product.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail like covergirl better I would not recommend this product.I bought the brown in Feb. I used it daily for a month. I applied it anywhere very lightly to very heavy. The lash separation was good. It was not clumpy. But it splattered on my lower eye area very easily. It was difficult to remove. Worst of all it also left dark smudges under my eye midway thru the day, no matter how light or heavy this mascara was applied. I purchased a drugstore brand for 1/2 this mascara same great pigmentation, no clumps, no splatters, no dark smudges!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright but not as opaque as I'd hoped! I absolutely love my new color mascara! For me I mostly use if for my bottom lashes because it is not quite opaque enough for my dark brown top lashes. The colors are so fun and bring an extra dimension to my looks!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poppin color The colors are wonderful. Outside light hitting your face brings the color out more! When I run out I will be getting more!. The only con: the anticipation of waiting for delivery, lol but it was worth the wait!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colorful I bought this in the mint julep color. I wanted a cute look for st Patricks day. I put it on and my eyelashes clumped so bad it hurt. The formula dryed so fast that they felt hard and flaky. I panicked thinking I didn't wanna be seen like that so I tried to take it off. I tried make up remover, wipes, soap and water!!! This stuff is sticking and its horrible!!!! Basically I am stuck with green lashes for a few days as I'm afraid to apply any other eye makeup until it's gone and my poor lashes recover.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Blue I'm hooked on the blue mascara and now would love to try the purple. Every time I wear the blue I get asked about it and a lot of compliments too!! Good product.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible color payoff - Color Mascara in Blue I bought the Color Mascara in Blue only, just to try it out. It is amazing! I get multiple compliments daily when wearing this mascara. I use 3 coats to get that wow factor, it builds easily and doesn't clump at all. I've directed everyone who asks me about it to NYX - not just for the mascara, but for any cosmetic purchases. I've liked or loved every single product from NYX that I've tried, high quality and amazing prices. I will repurchase Blue, and am also going to try out Lavender next.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark vs Light I bought this mascara in the coral and mint shades. While both looked nice, it took several coats to get the opacity to where it needed to be in order to not just look like a glob of random color. I'm thinking next time I might try the dark blue and purple since the lighter tones just don't have the color payoff I'd like.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Very Watery I was really excited to see this. Bright colors are my thing. My eye shadow and eyeliner are always very vibrant and I thought this would add to it. But it's so watery. I can never get it to actually stick to my eyelashes. The first time I put it on, I made the mistake of blinking and it got all over my cheek. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong but it just won't dry no matter what I do or how much I put on. It's an excellent concept but the execution is very poor.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous and on-trend color I ordered this mascara a few weeks ago and have used it three or four times since then. My thought behind this purchase was to apply my regular black mascara and add the blue to the tips for a subtle eye-brightening look. In order to avoid clumps, I applied the NYX mascara in blue while my under-mascara was still wet, and it was much subtler than I had hoped. Perhaps if I try it after the base coat has dried somewhat it will be more noticeable. All in all, a beautiful product and great way to try out trends with little financial commitment.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purple didn't show at all on blonde lashes I was so excited to try this. I used primer and about 4 coats, and couldn't even see the purple. Very sad.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Blue mascara! First bought this product last year. It is amazing. I love the color and the brush. The mascara formula is just the right consistency and applies well. Lasts all day with no need to touch up. I recommend colored mascara to anyone looking to change it up from the traditional black or browns. I have brown eyes and love bright colorful eye palettes. I get so many compliments on the blue mascara. Oh, go on! Just order it! It will make your face happy!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product but ... Is a very colorful mascara. The colors are very rich... but no volume, is ok because the color looks great!! Received lot's of compliments with my makeup.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color ! I bought this yesterday and it wirks amazing. Its hard to get off even with make up remover. But otherway its amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super bright! You definitely can see the color in this mascara - it's not subtle. I couldn't decide on one color, so I bought them all. Other reviewers are right that straight out of the tube, the product tends to clump on the lashes, but I think that's easily solved by blotting the brush a few times with a tissue, and then applying to the lashes with a light hand - it's so pigmented that you can see the color even if applied lightly. This mascara does have serious staying power and doesn't easily come off, but I don't know why that would be a major problem.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing. The purple doesn't show up at all. I thought maybe my (black) eyelashes were just too dark, but since an earlier pale-lashed reviewer had the same problem, it seems like it's not just me...I might try another color just to see, but it seemed like the brush wasn't transferring any makeup when I wiped it lightly on my hand. The bristles felt dry, despite the fact that there was clearly mascara on the brush.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Blue I got the deep blue colored mascara and it is decent. Not a very heavy formula, so if you have sparse eyelashes it's not going to thicken or add texture. The color is definitely blue, but it is subtle unless you look at it under bright light. It's comfortable to wear and isn't messy to apply. Looks nice with my hazel eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color mascara I bought 2 color mascaras almost 1 month ago. I was happy to see that nyx cosmetics carrys colored mascara. I use to iwn colored mascara about 20 years ago and now I can not find it anywhere. I love all the colors.It shows up good and it does not clumb up on the eyekashes. I will go back for more colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color But... I have long eyelashes and it's TOUGH to find a mascara that doesn't make my lashes lose their curl and fall. i like the color of this mascara , but i feel like i have to use a waterproof mascara first (black, waterproof helps my lashes stay up) then i use this mascara on top. if i use this mascara alone, my lashes fall :( but overall beautiful color !
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara is fun! I purchased both purple and blue and I pair it with matching NYX gel liner and then add a little bit of black. Looks awesome! I get tons of compliments. It isn't a lash building formula, but I like it. I wish it came in a darker green color, too. I have hazel eyes and that is really what I need to make my eyes stand out.
Date published: 2014-12-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 138ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product