Tinted Moisturizer

Price:

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Tinted Moisturizer

Price:

Price:

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Lightweight with just a hint of sheer color this hydrating formula makes skin feel softer and smoother. The dewy natural glow provides a “no-makeup” look and feel yet covers imperfections with a natural hydrating touch.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Diisostearyl Malate, Propanediol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane.MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-):Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used this a couple of times now and I love how smoothly it applies. I am not much of a make-up person but I needed something tone my spots. This work great as it blends in well and leaves my face moisturized.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy!! I bought this about a month ago. Personally, I can't wear it because the color is too dark. (I got it in buff) BUT I did give it to a friend who can use it. When I did sample it though it was smooth and creamy. It was a full coverage type of moisturizer that anyone could use especially in a pinch. This could work for foundation if you are running late and just have enough time to slap this on. So, even though there is no color for my pale translucent skin this is a great product I think!!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but too dark! So, I bought this in the lightest shade they have, Buff, thinking it the most likely to match my fairly light skin tone. But it's wayyy too dark. It made me look weirdly tan, and gave me a distinct line between my face and my neck. It did provide good moisture, though, and lasted all day, even at my active job. Overall, a good product, but not for me.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer I accidentally bought this a year ago, in the clearance aisle in like wal-mart or something and i fell in love with it. i literally got compliment after compliment.. and for a shy person, oye vey. It's the perfect coverage, i have oily as day light skin..no breakouts, nothing. I was so saddened when i lost the remainder until nyx came to Canada and i found my love!! :):) only downfall was getting it all over my ex's shirts, and walls, and sheets.. that's all make up though, and i'm clumsy. Thanks nyx, i adore your products.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Need to Review I love this tinted moisturizer, this is my 2nd time purchasing it and will continue to do so! I love it's sheer, lightweight coverage.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely LOVE this product. I rarely use any types of foundation because I have oily skin but when I do, I pick this over anything I have in my makeup kit. I used the color Almond & it matched my skin perfectly. It was not too dark & it didn't make my skin look ashy. I also have a bit of a red undertone which was not a problem with using this color. Light to medium coverage. It doesn't sit on the surface of my skin, feels like my regular skin. It gives a glowy look. I also used this product in the color tan on my best friend who had never worn makeup before. She loved it as well.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage! I bought this moisturizer bc I wanted something lightweight but would give me enough coverage since I have some blemishes I wanted to hide... I do not have extreme acne or dark marks but this moisturizer did wonders on my friend who has moderate acne... It leaves your face feeling refreshered and also brightens... I bought the almond tint and it blended in so well... I am medium brown and my friend is dark brown and it also blended well on her skin tone.... I love this stuff and I bought my second bottle
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was a little unsure about buying any type of face products from NYX since this is my first time trying them and their prices are just too good, but im glad i did! My skin is on the olive side and I wanted this to match and even be a little lighter so i went with the Natural beige and it is actually slightly darker than I thought it would be but once you have it on, since its a tinted moisturizer and not a full on concealer, it blends in very well! By the end of the day my face looks just as good as when the day started, no oily build up or shine. I have to say I am impressed.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great for my oily skin! I often struggle to find BB creams/ tinted moisturizers that don't melt off my face after a few hours, however this tinted moisturizer worked great for me! I'm very happy that I decided to buy this because I love the natural no makeup, makeup look. I just spot conceal on places that I need to but my skin still looks like skin and I don't mind that my freckles peep through. If you have oily skin like me I would still recommend powdering to extend the wear time. I'm fairly pale but right now I am slightly tanned so I'm about a NW 20-25 the shade Nude was a perfect match for me.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it too! Extremely easy to use and discreet. All I like in a makeup!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance of moisturizing and color I am a frequent user of tinted moisturizers. The problem with most brand is that they are more tinted than moisturizing and are basically light foundation. This is the first one I came across that truly applies like a moisturizer with a hint of color, which is just what I want. I got the one in Buff and I have light Asian skin.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Smooth Coverage Bought this to moisturize and cover some blemishes. Usually don't buy any product but this was just a had to try thing. Glad I did. Use this once a day in the morning and it looks like I woke up refreshed ready for a new day.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Vs Character I am a woman of a certain age instead of trying to cover up the character that I have achieved over the years, I was looking to just enhance and protect my natural glow. Your tinted moisturizer lets me put my best face forward everyday. It makes my face feel smooth and pretty and does not accumulate into the smile lines I've worked so hard to get! Thank you for making a product that helps me celebrate who I am, not who I used to be.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Medium Coverage/Medium Moisture I have been using this for two weeks and the moisturizer is not super oily. I do not feel like it replenishes my skin. The coverage is lightweight but it does not provide dramatic changes to even out my skin tone. The color payoff of the tint is not that great. It takes a lot of product to cover my entire face. I gave this an average overall rating because the product is not horrible but it is not amazing either.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need darker shades My friend bought me a big packet of makeup stuff and this was in and I just started using a little on my hand and it amazing but I wish it was for darker skin tones because it is hard to find tinted moisturiser in my shade.thanks
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. Use EVERYDAY! This is my 2nd bottle of tinted moisturizer, I use it every day! My first one lasted 4-6 months! Buff is the PERFECT color for me. I haven't been unhappy with a product yet! Switched from only using clinique to NYX!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinted Moisturizer Love it will buy again needed something for my dry skin and it works for my skin well.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer I live in Florida so summers are unbelievably hot. Wearing foundation especially in the heat can feel heavy and gross and it can seperate and its just not a good look. This tinted moisturizer solves that. It doesn't have that much coverage so you look natural but I cover my problem areas with concealer and my face looks flawless and natural. Its also good for beginners because if it isnt fully blended out there are no patches or streaks. You can leave the finish dewey, but having oily skin I like to top it with setting powder giving me a matte finish. It stays all day and doesnt sweat off. The only "problem" would be the consistency can be a bit runny but that doesn't really bother me. Also if the product is not set in place it does transfer. All in all its my holy grail for the heat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This was actually my first time trying tinted moisturizer. I've always wanted to do it but was unsure about the color matching my skin. The natural color works perfect for me. I live in Louisiana where it is humid and I have very oily skin and I must say that I wore this on a very hot and humid day with primer and it stayed matte for me. I love the coverage because it's light and natural looking. Will keep this in my arsenal forever!!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me I am new to NYX, and have absolutely fallen in love with the makeup. Since I was a teenager, I have mostly worn a very natural look. Basically, I like it when my makeup doesn't shout out at you. I used to simply wear concealer, but as I have "matured" (I am now 41) I have gotten into using tinted moisturizers. I got mine in nude, and not only is it natural, but makes my skin feel great and lasted the entire day.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected I purchased this item a long with matte finish setting spray and I'm sad to say that I was really disappointed. This was my first time buying nyx cosmetics and and I doubt I'll buy again. Both items didn't work for me, my face would still get oily and the either product didn't last at all. I applied both items more then once to see if that would make a difference but it didn't.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from light color coverage I have brown skin with yellow undertones and I purchased almond. It was too dark and more for red undertones. I will try try tan next.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I've used this moisturizer about 3 times over the past week. There isn't any greasy feeling, it absorbs well into the skin, and it's not a heavy cream at all. I gave combination normal/oily skin, and I haven't encountered any issues. I can tell a lot about a tinted moisturizer after the first use, and this one met my expectations. Great tm for the price!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and hydrating I bought this product about a month ago and it works great for everyday wear. The product feels natural on my skin and there's no difference in feel between this and a regular moisturizer. The only reason I didn't give this a full rating is because I have fair skin and the lightest colour is a bit dark for me (and that's with a tan).
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula I absolutely love this product. It has quickly skyrocketed to my every day use list. The product goes on evenly and leaves a slight sun kissed tint (i am very pale and got the nude shade) The only reason I dident give this priduct 5 stars is because I found the tube to not be full all the way. And I'm purity sure I need a 24oz bottle.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural I have been looking for an affordable tinted moisturizer and so I was so happy finding this. The only thing that disappoints me is that it is not as moisturizing as I would have hoped so I have to moisturize thorougly before applying it but then again I have really dry skin. It looks very natural on the skin and really blurs pores.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I have very fair skin and I purchased the tinted moisturizer so I could look like I have a little color to my face. I am in love with this moisturizer! I wear it alone or I will apply face powder over it. I get this beautiful glowing look. looks like my face has a light tan, exactly what I was looking for!!! will purchase again
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too Orange! I loved the texture and overall finish of the product, but even the lightest shade was far too dark and far too orange for my skin. Please encourage your retailers to have products available to test, no one should have to buy foudations or concealers without the chance to test them first! Unfortunate waste of money.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tinted moisturizer! My love of tinted moisturizers started with Laura Mercier but I am to cheap to keep buying it. So I started trying other brands most weren't even comparable. One day I was on here looking for lipstick and saw the moisturizers and decided to give it a go. I instantly fell in love and have been purchasing it since.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was disappointed.... The consistency of the product was that of a liquid. Wondering why it doesn't come in a bottle instead. Also the color Buff, that I purchased, was on the orange side.And did not improve after application. Would have appreciated the potential hydrating benefits, if not for the other drawbacks.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 146ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product