Dark Circle Concealer

Price: $ 8.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Dark Circle Concealer

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

A serious solution for one of beauty’s most challenging problems! No fancy names just a product that can be counted on to do the job. The product glides on without looking thick or obvious. Coconut oil provides intensive moisture and ensures no caking. The subtle hint of orange counteracts the appearance of dark circles while natural skin-toned pigments work in unison to provide the ultimate coverage.

Ingredients

Print
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Kaolin, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Alumina, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Dark Circle Concealer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Nyx nailed it! This product is LIFE CHANGING! I am 20 years old and yet I have under eye circles so dark I've been asked more than once if I got in a fist fight. Even with plenty of sleep, my eyes look bruised every morning. This product is so easy to apply, (after setting it with translucent powder) it doesn't crease/budge/fade, and it practically ERASES my under eye circles!!! The difference is absolutely insane! I look far more awake and it takes years off of my appearance (I actually look 20). I have never found such an effective under eye concealer! New holy grail product! Thank you Nyx!!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I use the Dark Circle Concealer in Medium because i have medium/dark skin with olive undertones, and it does a great job of hiding my sleep issues. I prefer to apply it with my fingertips, and gently blend it in; i've tried using it with a concealer brush, but it tugs under my eyes a little too much. (Gently patting it underneath will give it a smooth blended effect).
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. I love this product. It does exactly what it's supposed to.. Conceal dark circles. Makes for a natural looking flawless face.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much more than a fantastic concealer! Absolutely love! As mentioned in other reviews, a little goes a long way. I use my fingertip to pick up the light, creamy product and gently tap it onto my gentle under-eye area a few times. Voila! Melts onto my under eyes like butter. Beautiful coverage that makes me look more awake. Side note: I use this concealer under my eyes instead of a fancy $28 concealer I bought (that brand is great for eyelids but too thick and tacky for my under eyes). I also dab the NYX product on other areas of my face to cover red spots when I want my skin to breathe! The orange undertone blends perfectly with my fair complexion (cool undertone). Great price, great product!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Originally gave it 1 star! Revised product review! I have been playing with this product and after a week I finally got it to work pretty well! I put eye primer on my dark circles, I dab this on pretty good amount, I use my concealer brush to dab a 1/2 shade lighter then my facial powder, then I buff my facial powder over it really good. a lot of steps but it really does not take as long as it seems. I am right now on the fence if I will be buying this again but so far I think I found a good formula for covering my dark circles!!!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This concealer is wonderful!! Perfect full coverage for me, hides my dark circles beautifully and it's long lasting! After a 12-16 hour day, when I get home, my dark circles are still concealed! Love This Stuff!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not cover dark circles I REALLY wanted to love this. I have very dark circles and am always looking for a go-to concealer. I got Light, and so far have only been applying with my ring finger. The more I pat to blend, the more it disappears. It also creases into fine lines right away. It feels very thin, and wipes off easily. I like that it has coconut oil, but I am disappointed and am still looking for the right under eye concealer.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVERRRRR!!!!! OMG! No word of a lie this has literally changed my makeup routine!!! I struggle with a severe illness and my dark circles are literally my entire eye and they are BLAAAAACK! I am fair so I bought the fair one....however, I plan on buying the medium for more orange cuz mine are SO dark and see if that's better or worse....don't be afraid of using colour! you cover it up after with ur foundation! use a brush for this concealar as it is a SMALL pot (so a loooooong way so dont feel ripped off) but after use a beauty blender for the foundation or you'll run the risk of wiping it off or moving it before u can set it! I used a face primer on my eyes cuz i have fine lines there....that's up to u! LOVE!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I put this all over my body? I love this stuff so much. I’m not the type to wear lots of makeup. I love a “my skin but better” look, and this concealer does just that. I have blues and purples in my dark circles and this really helps to cancel them out. I’m also very pale and was super skeptical about this because I figured it would be too dark on me. But it ended up being perfect. I would steer clear of applying this right against the lower lash line or if you have more mature skin, because it’s a cream it sits into the deeper lines. Moreover, I apply this on the inner corners and near my eye socket with a fluffier concealer brush, and I instantly look brighter! Thanks NYX for making good products without breaking the bank at all
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this works pretty well. I do find that it settles in fine lines a bit but nothing more than most concealers do. I was was shocked with how small the container is but when I started using I realized a little goes a long way. I have pretty dark circles and this def brightens up the area. Magic :)
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to use Benefit's Erase Paste, but ran out and decided to give this one a try. It's a little more dryer, and not as creamy as the Erase Paste, but I much prefer that because it doesn't cake up or slide around under my eyes. 4 stars because the packaging is a little too tiny to swirl my finger in there. I wear the shade Medium, and I have tan-olive skin.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Orange Enough Wouldn't recommend this product for the light-skinned WOC /medium-deep or dark-skinned folk. I'm a NC44/45 in MAC so I got this after using the conceal-contour-correct NYX kit which the orange worked PERFECTLY in hiding my dark circles. Thinking this would be the same I purchased it. It's way too light, it's more of a Salmon Pink color than Orange. Doesn't blend well and is very creamy and oily so doesn't blend well with my Matte Makeup.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal, holy grail product! First of all, you cannot beat this price! I don't have a great deal of discoloration under my eyes, but can sometime get some blue/purple bags. This product goes on smooth and I instantly look much more awake and glowy! Even if I don't end up wearing makeup, this is an ultra quick fix to fake like I slept for an eternity
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works When I first tried the product, I used a brush to apply it and was stingy with it. From there I was disappointed thinking a product would never be strong enough for my dark circles. After watching a few Youtube videos and reading Bobbi Brown's Makeup Manual book, I saw how they packed color corrector on the face. I tried again this time ditching the brush. I swirled my finger in the pot (clean of course) to warm it and get up as much as I could. Then I patted the corrector on my under eye area, the corner, and out of curiosity my eyelid. I had much better results. This was a practice run for me so I didn't put on setting powder thus the color corrector creased. You def need a setting powder but this stuff works, and as a result I used less BB cream and concealer on top.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Coverage. I was looking forward to this. The first thing I noticed when I swatched it, was that it was somehow oily, but at the same time made my skin look dry. Then when I put it under my eyes, only to notice that it had really poor coverage. This really disappointed me extremely
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so I bought deep, I was expecting it to be a deeper orange to suit dark skin tones like it's suppose to. It's creamy and pigmented. I tried it under my normal concealer, it's blends well.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So that's what I look like without dark circles! I've been looking for a peach/orange-based concealer for dark circles for a while and I just haven't been able to find one at a reasonable price. So happy to find this, and wow, does it work! You only need a little bit and it blends in nicely.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice but... I really like this item, like really. My only complaints are that isn't not the greatest for oily skin (which you learn to accept after so long) and that there could be a slightly darker color just for those extremely deep skin tones, like myself. Otherwise, I love the thick consistency, it does do very well with coverage those bags, and it blends out fairly well for how thick it is! It's pretty heavy though, so I don't use it everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best under eye concealer for MEN I am a fair redhead male. I get purple under my eyes. I LOVE the regular NYX cream concealers for working on women and liked them okay on myself, but they still are a little heavy to wear and go undetected on a man. THIS dark circle concealer takes away the problem but is sheer, but still stays put. It's absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say BYE to your dark circles I am obsessed with this since I purchase it, it has an amazing coverage.! I have ugly dark circles and I never seem to cover them even with the best name brand concealers. its long lasting even with this crazy heat in Texas. It does not crack on my skin and does not go bad even under water. and still looks flawless even when I am working outdoor. I do bake to seal it but even when I don't it doesn't really make a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my benefit erase paste! Okay this stuff is awesome, it isn't as shiny as my benefit erase paste which I felt brought more attention to the problem if I didn't set it with powder. This is easy to blend and the price is awesome compared to benefit. Erase paste users you should try this! I put the benefit on one undereye and nyx on the other and asked my husband which side looked better he pointed to the side that was nyx and said that covers the dark circle completely and isn't shiny like the other side is.. He was surprised the cheaper option was so much better! Please never discontinue this!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I LOVE this product! I have hereditary dark circles and have used all products under the sun including touch eclait and the becca under eye corrector.....NOT CHEAP! However this product proves expensive is not always the best! My dark circles are not just under but above in my eyelids too so I just put it on the whole eye and then put my tinted moisturizer on top of foundation etc! By far the best product I've used for my dark circles! Will be stocking up!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all occasions... I never had the dark under-eyes or bags until this last year when I moved into my mid-twenties.I don't wear make-up much to work since I work overnights, and obviously it's not a normal shift for a human to work. I always make sure to get enough sleep, but the lack of sunlight (vitamin D) and the constant allergens (from freight) that float around my workplace really do a number on my eyes and sinuses. This little concealer is AWESOME! Gets rid of the redness, covers up the darkness, and does not cake (at least for me). It also makes you look refreshed, and awake. It stays on through the sweat, and warm air so great in summertime as well! Definitely worth having in your makeup bag, even for the people who wear very little.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a dark circle concealer that works! I've always been trying to hide my dark circles. I have naturally darker pigmentation around the eyes and it was hard for me to hide it with a regular concealer. I tried different brands that will only diminish the appearance but will made my eyes look whiter than the rest of my face or simply not give enough coverage. I use the light orange color and it works like magic. I wish it came with an applicator brush but other than that I love it
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than i expected i bought this because i have tried many concealers and have not been very happy. i really like this i actually use it as a base and then i put another concealer over it! this has been what i have been looking for
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing!! I have very bad dark circles, and have difficulty finding good coverage. I was hoping this product would work. I think it would be beneficial to someone who has circles that are not terrible.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so I am either not using this properly or not giving it a fair chance. As of now having used the product once I was not really impressed with the coverage or the formula. it seemed really oily and too lightweight to carry enough pigment to conceal my dark circles.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is THE BEST concealer I've ever tried. I'm not joking, this is definitely the best concealer I've ever tried. I always do my makeup in the mornin' before going to school, and at 10pm this concealer is still there on my face! I love it! It doesn't crease, it's really soft and it has a high coverage. And it doesn't contain minreal oils or silicones, so it's perfect for those (like me) who want to use products with good ingretients. Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I've been using this undereye concealer for about a month now. It's very creamy and I'd say medium coverage, at best. My issue with the product is serious settling into the lines under my eyes. I'm 24 years old with mild bags under my eyes occasionally. It's not the worst I've tried, but I wouldn't recommend it. NYX is one of my very favorite drugstore brands. This particular product just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE POT WONDER I have very dark circles and bags. i have tried other more expensive concealers but i look worse after application because the heaviness of the other products and my bags look like they have bags. BUT because of the lightness of NYX dark circle concealer, it gives good coverage under my eyes but doesnt make my bags look bigger. I usually dont event have to apply with brush or anything. I just work it in with my finger and presto. like magic. I live in Nigeria and it stays put even in the humid African weather. Thumbs up to NYX for this one.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 112ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product