Macaron Lippies

Price: $ 8.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Macaron Lippies

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Fantasize in color with our neon and pastel lippies in 12 of the creamiest shades you’ll ever use. Our cruelty-free formula is packed with pigment and has a satin matte finish for long-wearing resilience.

Ingredients

Print
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Isostearyl Isostearate, Octyldodecanol, Polyisobutene, Polyethylene, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronella, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Fragrance/Parfum. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 10 (CI 47005), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Chambord
Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octyldodecanol, Oleyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla , Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille , Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline , Polyisobutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ceresin, Polyethylene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba , Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronella, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Fragrance/Parfum. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 10 (CI 47005), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Macaron Lippies is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented, and super cute colors. I purchased Rose, Earl Grey, and Violet. I received them today, been wearing them all day and I LOVE THEM. So pigmented and just like other NYX lipsticks nice and smooth. I will definitely buy more. And for those who are a little more conservative with your makeup, with the right outfit and makeup set these can totally can be "wearable" in public.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I was excited to try these fun colors for the summer and bought them in coconut, pistachio, and key lime. Pistachio is a beautiful mint blue color that's true to the color pictured Key Lime is a really cool lime color that's a little brighter than the color pictured. I bought coconut to use as a base to brighten up the colors a bit more but I think the NYX jumbo eye pencil in milk works better as a base because it's less creamy. Pros: Creamy formula, eccentric exciting colors Cons: The colors come off a little patchy and require 2-3 coats to get an even application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE. I bought two, in Chambord and Pistachio and I am in love. The colors are so pigmented and rich. I can't explain how amazing it feels to apply the pistachio and watch that amazing color flourish. I'm giving this four stars though, because after a while the lipsticks do a weird thing with my lips and causes skin to sort of ball up and it doesn't reapply as well after that. However, I think that's a small price to pay for such amazing color. I'm so happy that NYX came out with this line. It really makes more vibrant and unique colors available to everyone with the affordable price and popular brand. Very accessible, very fun.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macaron Lippie The loveliest colours. They are creamy and smells really good. The black, purple, white and blue seems to go on easily on my lips and the coverage were excellent but the yellow, light pink, green and orange did not have such a good coverage. Not sure if it was because they were too light or maybe I didnt get the good batch for those colours but I do love this line of lippies. Really creamy. The example of how the shade looks like is in the photo :D Hope it helps.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Item I saw the new colors of the Macaron Lippies at a retail store last month and thought they were stunning. I have never seen such unusual colors offered by a reputable brand that are not glossy, translucent, or glittery. They had testers, so I tried a few colors in the store and loved them all. Unfortunately, they were all sold out of actual product, so I felt teased. So I came to the NYX website where they were all available. I felt comfortable buying them online since a had already had the opportunity to try them. The texture of the lipstick is matte but creamy and luxurious and the colors really stand out, even the light ones. There is no fragrance to them and they do not make my eczema flare up like some brands.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. I purchased the NYX Macaron lipsticks in Chambord (black), Key Lime (green), and Blue Velvet (bright blue). I'm pretty happy with them, especially as they are much cheaper than most unusually colored lip products. They're quite opaque, it only takes a swipe for them to show up. The formula with Chambord was my favorite, very smooth and even. Blue Velvet looked nice and was easy to apply as well, but irritated my lips just a bit. Key Lime was the hardest to apply, it took several coats to even the color out and then, if I rubbed my lips together it would all come right off. Wasn't really a fan of that one. I think I'll buy more colors because they're very beautiful, but these are not the first lipsticks I reach for.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pls pls change the package nyx! I bought 4 colours, they are really cute but not always wearable (for ex light green seems like concealer on my skin color). They last enough, good enough for the price. But pls pls nyx change the package!! The trasparent-black contrast is cute but the plastic you use isn't sturdy at all, already 2/4 of my lipsticks plastic broke and had to place the lipsticks on an other brand used package... Plus a more elegant package could be cute, and people would buy more, for example a limited edition or a limited for xmas :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super pigments This are awsome. I bought the black, the pistachio, blue velvet and violet. I cant believe how bright the colors are I never had crazy lippies like that and I love them .
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous pigment i bought four of the macaron lippies - pistachio, violet, lavender and blue velvet. my lips are naturally a dark pink/burgandy/muted magenta ish color so i have a hard time finding "unusual" colors that will cover my natural color. my skin tone is medium, i'm korean so i have yellow/red undertones. violet is by far my favorite, coverage is gorgeous and really pigmented on my lips. the others are kind of strange against my skin, i think they make me look green/grey depending on the lighting, but the colors are really nice and these lipsticks are super affordable, a great way to experiment with unique colors!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lovE My only compain is that I didn't get the entire collection, I got only 6, and I'm in love, nyx did it again
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The honest truth I recently purchased these, I was extra geeked to get them I bought them for a few reason There was so much hype about them and two I was attracted to the distinct colors..... I purchased orange blossom the color payoff wasn't so good it was just ok, Violet was much better the pay off was better and more flattering on my skin tone, Citron was alright aswell Not all that great tho, Pistachio is my favorite the color pay off is the bomb! I couldn't Really say the same about the others. I really wanted to love these but to me they were Just average, I feel the formula for these could have been a lot better. ....Not to mention it's not even a whole tube of lipstick the tube just looks long! So I kinda feel ripped off.....I mainly got these to create ombre lips if it wasn't for that or the hype I would not have Purchased these.... These are a hit and miss with me , what I will say is if you have cracked lips or lines in your lips you really do have to exfoliate your lips or else the color will settle into those lines and look like a horrible mess!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, but doesn't last too long I bought the black, grey, white, violet, green, and pistachio a few weeks ago and overall, theyre great!! The darker the color, the longer the wear. However, you can't eat without them immediately smudging or wearing off. Also, as I've seen many other reviewers say, the lighter colors are not as good as the darker ones. The black is my favorite - it'll stay on all day without needing to be reapplied. However, the one time I wear the white, its smudging and bleeding within an hour! The color is wonderful though, and I love all of the others.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Colors!! I bought a few colors but the black is what drew me. The pigmentation and color payoff is awesome. For what you pay it is a great deal. Not drying or chalky. The formula is creamy and goes on effortlessly.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I have 5 different macaroon lippies, finally found those colors <3 thank you nyx.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I bought two macaroon lippies a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love them I am a lipstick junkie and these are a must have for all who love lipsticks I will be buying more of these I have always loved NYX and they didn't disappoint with the Macaroon line they are super pigmented and go on creamy
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best lippies I ordered a couple of the macaron lippies and they are some of the best lipsticks I've ever bought. They are highly pigmented and so smooth on your lips. The purple (violet) color looks really good on brown skin girls. It's almost like a neon purple...really pretty. I love these lippies :-)
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Product After buying 4 of the lippes, I found that the color was opaque. Which is amazing. They are smooth. And very cute for any occasion. However, I found myself reappling every hour. They did not last long on the lips. Even with lip primer.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I bought 8 of the lippies and was very pleased with all of them. I had no issues getting the color I wanted (bright and opaque). I don't think of these as a 12-hour formula or anything, so having the lipstick nearby for touch-ups every few hours is wise. The formula is not dry. I wold really suggest a lip liner or some setting powder to increase the wear time. Overall, these are worth a buy if you want to crazy colors of a brand like OCC or lime crime, but don't want to pay their prices. These suit my needs perfectly, and I actually find myself using them quite a bit on the weekends.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Righteous I bought pistachio, earl grey, citron, and black sesame for my first batch, but I'm hoping to get all of them if violet and lavender come back in stock! They wear GREAT and are easy to apply, plus they make me feel like a space librarian instead of an ordinary librarian. Pistachio went on a little patchy but the other lipsticks don't have that problem. I love these!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macaroon lippes are worth it!! I bought this a few weeks ago.. Pistachio , violet purple and blue !! There so awesome I really love the blue and the violet purple.. They're def a cheap price with great applications!!! I def will order some of colors soon ASAP .. Take it from me I'm extremely picky and I always second guess ordering offline but this is by far is satisfaction!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great fun I was so excited by the color options with the Macaron Lippies that I kind of lost my mind, and pulled the trigger on buying without thinking it thru. I chose the Earl Grey shade without reading the description clearly-- in retrospect, what I really wanted was the Black Sesame. I love this sweet powder blue shade, but I just cannot pull off pastels. I threw a bit of glitter on it, just for fun, in the picture-- but you can see the color makes me look orange. I'm not orange. I swear. In any case, I will be buying the Chambord (when it is in stock again) and the Black Sesame.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to mix and match! If anyone is a little scared of the less conventional colors, keep in mind that these lipsticks are great for mixing! I got Earl Grey and Black Sesame, and while I don't wear them alone often, they are great as a base for other lipsticks. Earl Grey turns any pink or red into a purple shade, and Black Sesame turns vibrants into creamy pastels. The formulation is so creamy that they blend great with almost everything. Buying these lipsticks has given me endless color possibilities.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price These lipsticks are definitely a good buy. The colors are not exactly the same as pictured and they show up lighter in your lips but they are still great. Use liner to apply them better !
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy and pigmented!! got these lippies at the mid of May...I got citron, pitashio, black sesame, and the lavender one. I love them all by the yellow was impressive. .it wasnt splotchy and it was buildable. I gonna by the rest of them
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula - Not my Shade I bought the lavender shade. I'm obsessed with lavender. Let me preface this by saying I am pale with cool tones. This shade is beautiful but not on me. I would definitely purchase other shades that look better on me but I am still hoping to use this for Halloween or fun looks. I really liked the formula and the price (I had gotten this on clearance at Ulta). NYX always delivers when it comes to lip products and they've never dissapointed me yet!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! There was a hot minute in the 90's when blue lipstick was all the rage, and I clung to that and refused to let go. That being said, I was beyond excited when I found this collection! I purchased all of the cool tones -- Blue Velvet, Earl Grey, Pistachio (my fave!), Key Lime and Lavender. They're very nicely pigmented, feel silky on the lips, and while the staying power isn't awesome, a good lip primer and clear liner do the trick! Overall I'm excited to rock these lippies wherever I go and I'm looking forward to the Wicked Lippies whenever they come out! :D
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED so much I want all of them! I bought NYX macaron lippies in earl grey, and ended up loving so much I bought 4 more of the macaron line!! I feel like this lipstick makes me look like an ice princess! I love nyx makeup my all time favorite!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing lip colors with punch! I love this blue and black lipstick! Amazing!!! It is hard to find these colors in a lipstick and usually the texture is just awful. Love how smooth these are and how easy to use. Love to pieces.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Great Lipsticks I bought several of these lipsticks (along with the Wicked ones) with something similar produced by J. Cat's Beauty on Ulta. I can honestly say I prefer the NYX ones more. All of the NYX ones were great quality and texture- no skipping, patchy-application, or being so hard / brittle that it is difficult to apply. Only the White shade lip color is hard for me to get an opaque look on my lips (I have to wear it with a mouth-safe white eyeliner to get the look I want), but all the other colors only require 1-2 swipes and you have what you see in the tube.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation, long lasting. I refreshed the website obsessively waiting for these to be released, and I'm still excited to buy the rest of the colors. I wore Earl Grey all day and only touched up once, and I don't think anyone would have really noticed if I hadn't. Great pigmentation, staying power, and especially price!
Date published: 2014-05-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_449
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product