Wonder Stick

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Wonder Stick

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Amplify your look with our all-purpose Wonder Stick that has a creamy finish that conceals highlights and contours with ease. The Wonder Stick is available in 4 different shade combinations to fit every skin tone including one universal shade.

Ingredients

Print
Light Duo
Highlight
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Medium Duo
Highlight
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Deep Duo
Highlight
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Universal Duo
Highlight
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Wonder Stick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the finish . Absolutely Flawless No reason why everybody doesnt have this . I need to stock up. I use the wonderstick every single day. Its amazing . The finish is gorgeous. I always get compliments. It looks so natural. I would rate 10 stars if i could !
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this I've used both drugstore and high end cream contour products, and am always looking for the cheapest alternative so I gave this a try. I have to say, this is definitely the worst cream contour product I've ever used. I got the "light" shade and the formula for the contour part isn't too bad but the colour looks very orange and unnatural when applied. The highlighter part, however, isn't even usable. The shade isn't light enough to even work as a concealer let alone a highlight. It also has absolutely no pigment and is extremely oily - it's basically a sheer stick of grease. I'm never going to use the one I already have again, let alone repurchase or recommend it to someone else.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Contour Tool! I am in love with this product. It makes contouring a million times easier and the application is flawless. Both ends feel cream-based and therefore blend a lot easier and quicker. I love the finished product!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love... Contour made for dummies I bought this a few weeks ago and I was a apprehensive to try but then once I got my summertime foundation done this use over a matte foundation and primer made this a must have for my oily skin!!! It balances my skin tone and texture like butter I'm in love I've tried and failed with contouring before whereas with this first try and it looked like I knew what I was doing!!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought this not too long ago it's awe I'm a beginner at contouring and with this stick it's so easy! And it blends very well ! And I have really dry acne prone skin and I had no breakouts and you couldn't even notice my dry skin
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to blend I jumped when I saw these at such a low price, and bought both the Universal & Light shades. Both of them I felt were too light for me, even with my palish Irish skin. They're really creamy which makes them really easy to apply, but blended together well. Even when I applied more there wasn't much of a contour & I had to use another product to finish. Little bit oily but that can be sorted with a mineral veil or powder. The highlighter on the Universal should be used sparingly as it's shiny but I like it. Love the price, easy application, blendibility is good, pigmentation wasn't as dark enough for me, maybe I'm just weird or need to use a darker shade.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so "universal" I purchased the universal wonder stick, I was stoked to get it b/c it had been sold out for months. I chose the universal wonder stick because I wasn't sure if deep would be too dark and medium would be too light. Universal, was not what I thought it was going to be. I based my face and then tried to apply it. It may have been because I used my Bobbi Brown foundation and then tried to contour, what ever the case the high light part would barely show, and it had this weird shimmer stuff in it. It also felt as if it wouldn't stick to my foundation. So I tried my luck at the contouring side. The contouring side was the same shade as my skin may be a shade lighter. So it didn't do its job to contour my face. I am african american woman, but I'm fair skinned. This product just did not work for me, it wasn't so "universal".
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am totally inlove! I bought this a little less than a month ago and I cannot stop using it! The way it blends so perfectly with my skin and I barely even have to use foundation. Its a simple touch that leaves outstanding results.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all in one for contouring I love this product. It is the perfect all in one product for contouring. I use the light end daily, the dark end only occasionally right now because I bought the light color and the darker taupe colored end isn't really dark enough for contouring the shadowy parts because when I blend, it disappears completely. I'm currently tan and when my tan fades for the fall I think the taupe shade will be perfect and not too light at that point. I love the formula and ease of use of it and I highly recommend it and will continue buying it. It is a staple in my makeup bag now.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got the wonder stick in "Universal" and it works great for me. I'd never done contouring before and I was afraid it wouldn't blend properly. After outlining where I wanted I used a sponge to help blend and then applied a lightly pigmented powder over top. The results were awesome! Not only is the stick very hydrating, it didn't clog my pores and it didn't make me look like a 4 year old coloured on my face. The effect was subtle and just what I was looking for. The only criticism I would give is the highlighter was a bit to shiny for my taste but when I used the light powder over top it dimmed it down. Thanks NYX for an easy to use all in one tool.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Contouring!!!! I've purchased two of these so far, Deep and Deep Dark; and I love them both. I use them to contour my nose, to add a little "light" to the area just above my brows, to add some "oomph" to my cheekbones... and they work wonderfully well for me. I use them under my Matte But Not Flat powder foundation, and find that they don't leave the grease slick that some contour sticks can leave. The undertones work wonderfully with my skin, not too red or too yellow (or grey... yuk); and the sticks last a long (LONG) time, so you're getting a great value. Just a great product in my arsenal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimmer no! I bought this last month in "Universal". The contour side works wonderfully - easy application. However, the highlight side left me looking shiny, like an oil slick. I'm hopeful that it's just the shimmer in the "Universal" shade, and am excited to try one of the other shades if they ever get back in stock! One downfall though - you go through it quick. I do minimum contouring, and I'm already about out, less than 30 days later. I'd rather not have to buy a new one every month.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for your collection Purchased this product a few month ago. Easy to use for contouring, whether you are experienced or an amateur. If you have oily/combination skin, please remember to set your concealer to avoid creases with this product (You should set your concealer in general)! I would also recommend using a Beaty blender or a blending tool. It is small and compact, which makes it easier to store and get for traveling. Good product to have in your collection.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for contour not highlighting At first I really liked the outcome of the contour, and I still do. But the highlight is VERY shimmery and I don't really like that.. The contour part is great and creamy and easy to use but the highlight is just greasy and too flashy for me.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and Dewy!! Bought this product less than month ago and I have used it quite a few times. Overall, I really like it, not LOVE it, but I like it - A LOT. Its super creamy and blends so easily. I really like that fact that I don't need a brush to apply it, all I have to do is flip the stick.. Also it gives me a super dewy, but not greasy finish, which I love, because I have dry skin...The only problem I have is the contour is not dark enough. ( got the medium shade) and the contour just didn't do it for me. I have to re-apply many times to get it darker.. If contour was darker, this product would be PERFECT.. Overall good product. Maybe I'll try a different shade next time.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Smooth application. Blends well. I just wish it were a little bigger. I'm almost finished with my first one.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need darker contour shades After waiting so long for this to come back into stock since last year, I have to say I was disappointed. I'm African American with the complexion of let's say Kelly Rowland, and the darkest color (Deep) is not dark enough to contour with on me. The highlight is very light but workable. The application is smooth and I like the double-ended applicator. Just wish there was a shade for me...I'll probably give it to my sister.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new wonder! I do like the stick. The shades are perfect. My only complaint is that the light portion of the stick is a bit oily/greasy. Its not bad, its definitely manageable. But the dark portion is more mat then the light portion, by mat I mean not oily or wet looking. And I don't mean that the light portion is shimmery or catching the light better, its oily/greasy. That's the best way to describe it. Overall I really like the Wonder Stick. But that's my one complaint.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can Finally Contour! As a super beginner in the contouring world, I needed something that would make it easy for me. I looked up videos to get an idea of what color I really needed and decided that the medium would fit me good. The product is simple, smooth, and rich. It doesn't leave me looking like a pro, but it does make enough of a difference that you can actually tell I contoured my face. I'm thinking of getting the Deep colored one as I think a darker hue could be what I need to get that sharper look. Overall, I love this product and recommend it to anyone who wants a natural look, or is just starting to play with contouring like I am. You can't beat the price, it's fantastic.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Más o Menos I bought this as a belated Christmas gift to myself and I can't say that I am disappointed nor can I say that I am impressed. When I blend this out, I can barely tell that I used something to contour with. This product blends so well that it practically blends out into nothingness. With that said, the little difference I do see is nice enough that I continue to use it but I'm still unsure whether or not I will repurchase. I would recommend this for beginners who are unsure about their blending skills or for someone who does not like a harsh contour. For someone who is looking for something a little more dramatic, this product will leave a little to be desired. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I just brought this yesterday and I was so excited to use it, but as soon as I twisted open the contour side the stick broke. I immedietly thought about returning it but then I tried it on my skin and I was so surprised at how wonderful the shade was and I loved how the highlighter side had a little shimmer to it. The highlighter didn't show up as much as I thought it would, yet still it looked great. I was so amazed at how blendable it was, I didn't even have to use a sponge or anything, just my fingers. Overall, I really liked it but they should've make the stick itself more, I guess, durable because I still am thinking about exchanging my broken stick for a new one.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & easy contour and highlight I purchased the Wonderstick online, since I was insure of how light/deep the colours were in person I decided to get the shade "Universal" (im slightly olive-skinned) must say I was very impressed with this product. The contour shade is a little warm and blends extremely easily. It applies like a dream and I feel like im not going to run out of product fast either. The highlight shade was what impressed me the most, it gives such a beautiful vanilla glow with. This stick is well worth the price.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends great!! Since I bought this I am truly happy! It's a great hilight and contour stick! I have many expensive creams but this works better!! The contour blends so easily. Will buy again!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like it . Super easy to use & looks natural it gives me a nice tan look . I really like it !!! I got the medium shade
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Natural finish! Love the formula! Easy to blend in!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends awesome I used this product about 4 times since I bought it, and from those few trials so far I love it. I got the medium shade based off of the contour shade honestly. The contour shade isn't bronzy, rather it's ashy to create a more realistic affect. The highlighting shade is too shiny for my preferences, so instead I high light in a different product and use the wonder stick highlighter color to add in where I want specific shine. Overall this is an easy and convient product to use for beginners. It blends great (almost too good) and is very creamy.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Contour not as dark as portrayed. I brought the deepest shade in hopes that it would be as portrayed in the advertisement picture. Nope, it's about two shades lighter! So, deep tone ladies "Beware".
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very subtle I have light, normal skin and I chose the Universal shade. It is a very subtle contour with slightly more noticeable highlights. I like to use the darker shade as more of a base that I go over with a bronzing powder. The product is creamy and blends well. It's not as long wearing as I'd like and needs to be touched up mid day.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WonderStick First, Iove how easy contouring can be thanks to this product. I love the highlight and contour color; however, my only issue is that my contour stick broke and my highlight stick is bent. I don't know if it's the packaging but this was my only issue. Definitely something to buy ladies!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blends fabulously goes on easy, bends well, and does a fantastic job of making my round, chubby face look less baby like. best $12 I've ever spent. love love love it.
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_463
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 143ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product