Wonder Stick

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Wonder Stick

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Amplify your look with our all-purpose Wonder Stick that has a creamy finish that conceals highlights and contours with ease. The Wonder Stick is available in 4 different shade combinations to fit every skin tone including one universal shade.

Ingredients

Print
Light Duo
Highlight
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Medium Duo
Highlight
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Deep Duo
Highlight
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).


Universal Duo
Highlight
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Contour
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Wonder Stick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NO LONGER USE FOUNDATION! This is my 2nd Wonder Stick! I love it and it makes my contour amazing, so much so, I no longer wear foundation. The contour is natural and dramatic all at the same time. Never going back to those expensive pallettes.. NEVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not "cream" contour, but oil contour instead Tried on all the shades of contour on my hand before purchasing. The one I bought seemed fine, until I got home & put it on my face. It isn't even brown but instead orange. It's also incredibly oily & slick & not "cream" but more of an oil texture. It does blend well, but when you blend it just blends the oil all over your face & ruins whatever makeup you already have on & the oil just slicks right over everything & ruins the look. Also, the highlight side I'm not sure why they advertise it to conceal as well because it's a shimmery mess of oil, & it was also broken off when I got home & opened it. I've used plenty of actual cream contour & im quite diasspointed with this as it's not even "cream".
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality The products I purchased were exactly what I was looking for. They blend in very well with your skin and do not really smear. They last you almost all day. Also the product does no leave a oily finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Oily and Greasy I bought it in dark and it was extremely oily. It blends very well but on me it blends out into nothing. Do not recommend if you want a noticeable contour. If you want a light contour then this might be for you. Made my face very greasy eww.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could create my own color combo I'd prefer a lighter highlighter without any shimmer, with a contour that is darker than the ones paired to the lightest highlighters. I got Wonder Stick in Light because it was the lightest highlighter without shimmer, with a cool "taupe" contour. The highlighter blends out a little chalkily into my eye skin, while the taupe contour turns sort of rust/orange before disappearing completely if blending with a sponge or blush. I have to use my fingers to smudge it rather than blend if I want any sign of it to remain. Overall look achieved leaves me feeling a little washed out, or oddly colored. I will likely still use this product here and there, however I will not repurchase it once this one is done.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life? It's so hard to find a good contour-highlight when you're paler than Casper like me (and that's in the summer when I'm not sick). Either the highlight is perfect but the contour is orange, or the contour is perfect but the highlight is darker than my skin. It's like they're made for people with too much self tanner! The light Wonder Stick is just what I need. The contour is a nice light brown and the highlight is, well, light! I thought I would have to spend the rest of my life using shimmery highlights (and I will keep doing it for special occasions) but now I know there is a matte highlight out there for me, I can put away my ABH palette for when I need the big guns. Oh, and it blends spectacularly.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from YOU CAN'T CONTOUR WITH WARM TONES the wonder stick by nyx is a huge disappointment because just like every other cream contour product ever its warm toned. yo ucannot mimic the natural shadows of your face with WARM tones. the natural shadows on your face are a cool almost grey color. you walk around looking like you smeared terracotta clay on your face when you try to contour with these tones. The highlighter is okay. overall good consistency but hard to blend.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blends well I bought all three colors and I love them. Easy to use and blends well. They consistency is very Dewey so you will need a powder to set. Also, the stocks add soft and break easily .
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AhhhhMazing! Love. Love. Love. Not oily, able to wear everyday. My skin is a bit more on the sensitive side, and the Wonder stick does not break me out at all!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily I bought this a while back and it was broken, i didnt bother trying to do a return because i thought it would still be worth it. The idea is great, but its like Halloween makeup... greasy and just kinda slides off your face eventually. I hated the texture and everything.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking it! I have tan, olive skin of an Eastern Asian girl or Hawaiian girl and got the universal wonder stick and it works great. The dark is not too dramatic and can be built upon, the highlight, while shimmery, is not overwhelming and looks great under light. It doesn't last long without a good primer however, and also remember to set it with some translucent powder.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was surprised How greasy it is and was on my skin. I love the idea of the contour stick but just didn't measure up. I really don't believe I will reorder this product. Also when ordering in the heat of the summer (Arizona-ugh) be sure to stick in fridge first before opening. It broke off and fell out on my pants and floor and was a mushy mess before I could even use it.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I bought this a few weeks ago and I wanted to wait to see how I felt about it before I write a review. First things first... AMAZING! It doesn't feel like I'm putting paint on my face which is great and it's has great coverage. The contour doesn't make me feel like I'm rubbing dirt on my face either. I always do long wear makeup because I work a full time job and I have to look presentable. This makes the dark circles disappear and makes me look flawless. I highly recommend this to anyone who has dark circles like I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love!! Creamy and super easy to blend. Colour payoff is good as well. :)
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great can't wait to order more . Easy-to-use not messy at all .
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder Stick Universal The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the highlight side is more like a shimmery illuminator than a creamy highlight/contour texture. It is really easy to apply and blend and it doesn't feel cakey. I should've gone for the medium/tan shade... I will next time anyway!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Long time customer very disappointed! I bought this today expecting to be amazed, and I'm very disappointed! I can't even use the stick the contour comes off great onto the skin but the highlighter no colour or shimmer comes off onto the skin at all, it actually took my other makeup off! It's like a hard dried up crayon!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Contour was great...highlighter was bad. I loooove NYX products but this one has me "iffy" on it. The highlighter is okay but it ends up becoming a cakey, streaky texture that makes your skin pores look huge and heavy. The contour side is great, though! It's much creamier than the highlight and blends way better.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novice Proof I am completely clueless when it comes to anything besides applying eyeliner, lipstick, and blush. I've been wanting to try contouring for awhile now and I've bought a number of products but it all seems over my head. But the Wonder Stick is easy and I love the definition it gives my face. I've been getting compliments all week.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This could work! I have dark circles under the eye and a darker upper lip. I bought this product to help conceal the spots and so far it works. I blend with my matte not flat powder and my other NYX concealer palette and it covers a multitude of sin!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I love nyx cosmetics because they get the job done and are very affordable but when it comes to this wonder stick I recently purchased it's horrible. I am a chocolate girl so I got the deep wonder stick . The light side showed up very ashy on my skin and the texture of it on my face was very greasy I just didn't like it and since I'm already dark skinned the darker side did not show up on my skin . This is not a product for us darker women .
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great! I ordered two and I received both broken when I applied it, its very havey the color is not great and look very cakie
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time I opened it was broken I recently placed an order for over $200 and I went to open my wonder stick to use for the first time and the contour part was completely broken. I am frustrated because I was so excited to try this product. I would appreciate if another could be sent or a refund be done to my card. Thanks, Natalina
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible! What is this supposed to be? A contouring stick? Try again. It's neither pigmented enough, neutral enough, nor dry enough to use as a contour. It's kind of oily, so it doesn't last and blends right away so it's like you haven't done anything, and building doesn't help, it's just not buildable because of the consistency and it's entirely too warm. Plus the dark shade isn't that dark at all, in fact the contour portion of the universal shade is darker. Fail. Spectacular fail.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhh I would've loved this product if the stick didn't break the first day I got it, also not ideal for many women of color.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I bought this a month ago and I really like it. Make sure you have a beauty blender and this will go on smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING , love it I was in doubt of it , because of the bad comments I heard but tried it , & I love it , super easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good As soon as I opened it the highlighter broke off , it's way tooo oily , I personally didn't like it at all!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how easy it comes on for a great highlighter and contour.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible its too creamy and blends in with my foundation so doesnt look like I have anything sadly
Date published: 2015-02-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_465
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 336ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product