Wicked Lashes

Price: $ 10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Wicked Lashes

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Because we believe well-behaved women rarely make history we created a line of faux lashes for the truly wicked and adventurous. Our 12-natural hair lashes transform your look from every day to glamorous in a matter of seconds.

Ingredients

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Wicked Lashes is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wicked Lashes VS Bondage Lashes I'm deeply upset that the lashes were changed. The old lashes were darker, thicker and could get more uses. Even putting 2 pairs together of the Wicked didn't work. If they are anymore of the Bondage in stock, I would like to be notified. I'm a devastated customer.Please bring the old lashes back.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought Fatale, Frisky, Bashful, and Corrupt and I'm honestly in love with all of them. I will keep buying. My only complaint is it's very easy to cake up mascara for some reason even when I barely use any but it's not so bad that I wouldn't use them again. Love them!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional! loving it! For those makeup geeks: when your at that point were your eye shadow is perfectly blended. Your eyeliner is astonishing your contour is better than ever the highlighter is poppin you have never been prouder of yourself you feel like never taking it off. But something is missing what would it be? the gorgeous and fluffy wicked lashes from NYX! Last but not least, your makeup is finally perfect. Lashes can take any simple makeup and make you stand out. So, i recommend this product its amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked and felt good Bought these in vixen for prom and I absolutely loved them! They were light and easy to apply!! Love love love
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put them through the test! At first I was reluctant to the change, I so loved my Sugarlicious set. These lashes are a great buy! I am wearing them today, the same set for the eighth time. They are very easy to apply. They are so light, you forget you have them on. Easy to clean, just be gentle, I use my dove soap, then gently remove any excess glue with my fingers or tweezers. One thing I do differently, is, I use Duo eyelash glue in black. Buy them with confidence, you will love them, just be gentle, don't let the negative reviews sway you, they are fabulous.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaazinggg I absolutely love these eyelashes, not only one pair but all. Whenever I'm wearing them people always ask me if they're my real eyelashes and of coarse I'll say yes but then let them know where I got them. (nyx falsies) I highly recommend the Scandal and the Risque eyelashes, those are my favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I recently purchased 2 pairs to give them a try. They are way too stiff. They do not sit well on the lid and very hard to apply since the band won't bend naturally. Not worth the $10 at all. I've bought lashes from eBay for $1 that were better. I'm going to stick to my Velour Lashes from Sephora..
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short band and a bit stiff i was super excited to try on these lashes in flirt, but when i saw the box i was already disappointed. the band is so short! i still tried them on and as soon as i peeled them off of the box it was already out of shape. on the eyes, the inner corner would not stick no matter the glue or eye primer i use. IT ONLY COULD COVER HALF OF MY EYE LENGTH. i was hoping to adjust the length by trimming the end off but it was super super short... i would never repurchase these. they looked too fake on the eye too.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset I tried removing the lashes from the plastic container they come in... and they RIPPED. What ever adhesive is holding it to the container it held on hard and it looks like a nightmare. Never again. I was so excited to try these out
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love These are by far the beat fake lashes I've ever used, I have the flirt and I absolutely love them, I get so many complements on them and half the time pwoplw don't even know they're fake. Perfect for the natural but gorgeous look
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best False Lashes Out There! I've loved NYX's fake lashes for years now. Whereas other lashes can be plastic-y and poke at your eye, these are completely soft, bendable, and comfortable. They also last a super long time. I can use one pair for at least a year, and I can't say that about any other brands I've purchased from. I have a lot of styles, but my favorites are Risque, Tease, and Doe Eyes. Don't think twice about buying these - they are worth every penny and more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shorter than my real lashes, but nice I had hoped to pump up the volume on my eyes with adding lashes, but turns out these are shorter than my real lashes so it looks kinda funny. Next time i'll have to pick longer falsies!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to reuse The lashes are great and not uncomfortable, but after one use I was cleaning them and all the lashes proceeded to slide right off the band :(
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them NOW! Love love love! I'm a novice when it comes to lashes but these were super easy to put on & look fabulous :]
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greatly disappointed!!! Why did you change the product? Your old eyelashes were great! These look soooo fake!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lashes I bought the drama queen lashes and I was in love..that style reminded me of mink lashes. And they made my eyes pop. They are really dramatic and the band is thick so if u want something long and fluffy you’ll love the drama queen ones. I’m a lash lover and makeup artist and finding good lashes for a good price is what I’m always looking for. I loved them so much I ordered another pair even though my first pair is still on good condition after 4 wears
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyelashes.Love Love Love I Love these eyelashes so much, that I purchased 10 pairs. This style makes you feel Sexy and Beautiful. I've worn eyelashes for over 20 years of different brands and I know eyelashes. The NYX are the Best!!! I'm so hooked forever.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought these lashes in 'Popular' and they are so beautiful!!! i was so excited to get these! i bought these and the duo lash glue from nyx, and they're reusable and they look so amazing on. They're also super soft, which is really nice! it didn't really feel like i was wearing false lashes, and once again they are just SO pretty!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting. I have bought almost every brand of lashes out there and these rank with the best. Soft, flexible, and very comfortable. My biggest pet peeve with falsies is when the band comes apart after one or two wears, it's infuriating. I've had these going on two months and they look as good as they did when they arrived. Super impressed. For the price you cannot beat the quality.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lashes I bought the scandal eyelashes and they are my new go to. They look great for a casual day out or for a nice event too. I love the way they fit my eye shape. I had to cut them to actually fit but they fit perfectly once I did. I really like these and will definitely be repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I got these a while ago to wear to a wedding and they just werent that great i took them off before i evwn arrived they looked cheap and felt cheap.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! These blended in perfectly with my real lashes and I got so many compliments! They looked very natural and didn't need any trimming. I was able to wear them 3 times and probably could've used them a couple more times if I didn't apply mascara on top of them. Will be repurchasing and putting these on my wish list!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to wear I am so not a fake eyelash person and purchased these as a late birthday present for myself, I loved them. I purchased to pair because my eyes are kinda small and I was afraid of cutting them too short.... All in all I will definitely be picking up more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good at first i got these lashes to wear for an event. they wee very comfortable and very light and most importantly, they looked amazing, however when i tried to clean it and wear it again, it just fell apart. then i just got another one because its very affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but tricky.. I bought these lashes about two weeks ago for a party and when I opened the packaging the band was wayyyy to thick( atleast for me) it took me 15 minutes to put them on when it usually takes me two seconds I wouldn't recommend buying these unless you really know what you're doing
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked sExy I got my on cyber Monday received my shipment within four business days and immediately started doing my make up. We can lashes give you a natural look they are lengthy and they are just simply gorgeous this is my second time buying these lashes and they are my favorite
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to apply! I've been wearing the Sinful lashes for a few weeks now and I'm loving how they look and how easily the lashes lend themselves to the application. Even though the band is thin, it still lands on the eye nicely and doesn't give you any trouble when sticking them down.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT NATURAL YET DRAMATIC LASHES I bought this lashes because i needed it for a natural look and honestly my expectations were not high.HOWEVER, i ended up loving them! They're the perfect length and they have the perfect flare and wispiness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bashful I love these lashes!! Ive bought them in several different styles at ulta and bashful is by far my favorite to use for an everyday look. I love that the band on these is clear. They are amazing! Im definitely going to be ordering a few more pairs .
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not All That These wicked lashes had a very thick and inflexible base and they were not fitting to the shape of my eye. They were so stiff that no amount of my eyelash glue would hold the edges down. Very pretty product but unusable and not user-friendly.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 132ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product