High Definition Blush

Price: $ 8.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
High Definition Blush

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

A high definition lightweight blush that blends evenly. This vibrant and silky blush delivers a beautiful flush of color and is paraben free.

Ingredients

Print
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Nude’tude, Coraline, Summer, Baby Doll, Amber, Soft Spoken, Deep Plum & Mauve N’ Out
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Tuscan, Bright Lights & Intuition
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Bitten
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol,. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Rose Gold
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Crimson
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
High Definition Blush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived completely broken I bought this a couple weeks ago but it arrived in the mail completely in bits and not even usable so I haven't tried it. Pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great color too soft Blush was amazing but it broke apart as soon as I opened the compact. I tried using it like that for a few days but it just kept breaking up into smaller and smaller pieces until I just couldn't use it. It went in the garbage. I did like the blush it is very soft and silky and the pigmentation is amazing. I will buy another and give it another try.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extreme color! The color is highly pigmented and very vibrant, but be careful! You only need a tiny dip of your blush brush on this powder. And I mean TINY! You can't sweep this on like a regular blush; the color is too intense, and you'll never get it to come off of your cheek! The upside is, this blush will last forever because you need so little of it.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These EASILY stand up to high end blushes. I have incredibly oily skin, and these did not budge. I have them in Intuition, Pink the Town and Summer, and I can't choose a favourite! I often wear Intuition as a bit more of a highlight on top of one of the other two. The color pay off is incredible, and very buildable. Use a light hand!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from high definition blush-amber I haven't use this product much since I got It. It was not the color that I expected. It's more pink and I was excepting a peachy orange. I don't really like how powdery it comes off, but I am not sure how long it last bc I haven't used it much yet.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful color! This blush is very pigmented and stays on for a long time! I think for the price you can't do better! Buuutttt I was looking for a matte orange color to look more sunkissed and this appears to be a bright pink on me. I have tan/olive/medium skin tone. I love this shade but I have yet to find my perfect peach/orange blush!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigmentation! I bought this about 2 months ago just to test it out. I really wasn't expecting much out of it. I swatches it and instantly fell in love ! It has a little bit of sparkle but when applied it's so stubble, you can't really see it which is exactly what i wanted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation I really love these blushes as a go to - great pigment and easy to blend and give a really pretty finish but i just bought one and the packaging to open is always finicky which cause the whole pod to break which is super disappointing to be battling with the packaging and then for it to end up breaking !!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but disappointed I bought this blush, and I love it, but it breaks. The blush broke inside my makeup bag and it started to go everywhere. I was able to push the blush back together but I had to tape the back so no more blush would go through the little crack. I love the blush though just wish it wasn't so easy to break..
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe - Perfect for Pale Skin! I originally purchased this blush in store while I was travelling, as someone who is very fair, I had recently heard that I should be contouring, etc... with ashier browns rather than the only bronzers I could ever find up until that point... lets call them... drugstore orange. This blush is incredible, I can't believe the difference it makes. I now use it as an eyeshadow, blush, and contour, and ive purchased 3 more since that first one. I've purchased lots and lots of makeup online in the past, from large and small companies at all different price points, I've never in my life been so impressed with how quickly something was shipped to me, but more importantly, the time and care that Nyx puts into packaging its delivery orders. I was SHOCKED when I opened my box, I couldn't believe how beautifully everything was wrapped, and that even the paper that wasn't wrapped around product (stuffing paper) was all meticulously folded to fit the box. Amazing, incredible, I can't sing your praises enough.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this to wear for nice occasions and the color is perfect, light, and soft. It goes on really nicely and you can see it right away. I don't need to do 100 passes with the brush to see the color. I am very happy with this blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I bought this about a month ago and it’s my 3rd time buying it, never disappoints. I got mine in the color taupe cause it’s the best contour shade I’ve ever gotten! If you have light/fair skin like me this is the perfect cool tone contour shade EVER!!! And can’t beat it for the price!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Make The Same Mistake I Did! I thought I would like this because I bought it in the same shade as my favorite lipstick (soft-spoken). I was very very mistaken. The blush made my cheeks look ashy and white, like a ghost. I gave it away to a friend with lighter skin. Guess I should be more careful next time.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤❤❤ My first experience with NYX cosmetics. I really liked the first blush I ordered. I just ordered two more shades! So glad to have found this!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Lovely colour and well-pigmented. Blends out a dream. Multi-functional, since it can be used also as a lush eyeshadow. Nice for contouring as well. Has lasted me ages. Unfortunately one of the ingredients (zinc stearate) is a pollutant - would be better if eco-friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour This is the only color I've used on my cheeks for at least a year! Not because I don't have other colors, but because Taupe is simply the best for pale skin. Only wish they would make this more available in stores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx always comes through I've bought a ridiculous amount of Nyx products and i am never disappointed. I have the blush in a few different colors and it lasts all day and night for me, and the colors are beautiful! I would highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Blush I got this as there Ombre was not available and its a hike for me to go to there chinook store. It was an ok blush, I got one that was the best thing that could work but it was a bit dark so I had to use some white with it to make it work. Good size and price
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented... I made the mistake of dabbing my blush brush a little too heavy handed and then applying it straight to my face. These blushes are no joke - they are very buttery and super pigmented. Gorgeous colors, I'm so stuck on Rose Gold that I haven't tried anything else.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This color is perfect, I mean stunning. Good lasting power, consistent color. insanely good price. Will buy again for sure. I can't say that about most of my makeup. Normally I prefer to try something new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pigmented! I bought two of these, one in a deep wine red and the other in a coral. I didn't care for the coral, but that was my choice of color. The wine red was very pigmented and stayed on my face all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taupe is a great contour color I regularly use this blush (as contour) instead of my Kevyn Acoin contour powder in medium. NYX is more red than Kevyn Acoin but for the price I think it's worth it. There is also a large amount of product in the pan but watch for fallout
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taupe-great contour color Repurchased Taupe - it's great for contour, a tad bit more ashy than Benefit Hoola. Love the compact packaging which is great for traveling. Minimal kick-up, proceed with light hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Staple! I recently purchased Beach Babe on a whim & boy am I glad I did! I'm usually a pink/rosy colored blush girl & decided to try something new. I am in LOVE with this blush & I highly recommend it. Super pigmented & definitely a winner!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breaks easily I bought this just before Christmas and within a month little chunks started cracking out of it almost a quarter of the powder has fell out. I don't travel with my makeup and I've never dropped it so idk why it started cracking
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this today, and I already love it! I applied my makeup freshly with all the new products that I purchased. Color pay off is great and strong. The price is great too, however I'd like too see more colors from this line.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colors poor packaging I bought this in mauve. The color looked awesome in the store. But as others have said, it was near impossible to open and then shattered and the powder was everywhere. So I never got to really try it at home.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color lasts for hours I like this blush. The color lasts a long time. The shimmer specks are a bit too large to wear in the daytime, but it is great for a night out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPER Pigmented I just recently purchased this blush in shade Summer. These are not for the faint of heart, they are extremely pigmented. I'll have to learn to use a light hand but they are absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how the color! I have been searching for a perfect color that will look good on my skin tone, this one did it for me. I typically use NARS, but this NYX color without shimmer is ideal for my everyday looks!
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product