High Definition Blush

Price: $ 8.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
High Definition Blush

Price: $ 8.00

Price: $ 8.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

A high definition lightweight blush that blends evenly. This vibrant and silky blush delivers a beautiful flush of color and is paraben free.

Ingredients

Print
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Nude’tude, Coraline, Summer, Baby Doll, Amber, Soft Spoken, Deep Plum & Mauve N’ Out
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Tuscan, Bright Lights & Intuition
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Bitten
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol,. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Rose Gold
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850).

Crimson
Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Isostearyl Isostearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
High Definition Blush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shade Range - Blend Well! I've owned two shades of the HD blush for about a month and have reached for them many times. They are very pigmented, super smooth but not powdery, they blend well. *Use a light hand though... you don't need much. The bronzed shade works well has a bronzing highlight and also really well as an eye shadow. I am quite fair and when I wore this this week, my co-worker kept commenting on how glowy and tanned I looked (I don't hear that often considering I'm so pale)! I would recommend these and will buy more. Only thing I'd like to state is that they do fade through the day. I don't generally get a whole day's wear out of these but I am in my make-up for a good 10 hrs+ each day. So, I don't find many blushes that last that long on my oily skin.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe is the best contour for the fair-skinned! I purchased the HD blush in taupe after hearing how amazing it was for countour. I usually find that most bronzers are too warm for my fair complexion and thus make me look super orange and fake. I am OBSESSED with this blush in taupe. It's not the least bit warm and doesn't have a hint of orange in it, but it's also not too cool where it's gray or ashy. I'd compare it in shade to the shade "Sombre" from Kat Von D's Shade and Light Contour Palette (the bottom left pan). It's amazing and very affordable. I found myself only using the left two shades from the Shade and Light Palette and since the pans are not currently available to purchase for refill, NYX's HD blush in taupe is my new favorite. Love, love, love this.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I just recieved this the other day in "intuition". I am pale slightly pink/ neutral undertone( nw 20 in Mac). This color is perfect. I had a shade similar to his in a brand I can't remember, couldn't find it anywhere so I searched around for a color to match and this is the perfect match. The color pay of is great. The color is very lasting. And it shows up beautifully in flash. Don't worry about the shimmer in this shade, it is very flattering.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hd blushes Too powdery so I returned all four that I bought..
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented I have this in Pink the Town and may buy more if any colors jump out on me. I was surprised at how orangey this shade turns out to be which is fine with me because I love orange blush but I was not ready for it! It's very pigmented, almost too pigmented, and is very blendable. It is a bit powdery though so you have to be sure to knock of the excess for sure. The packaging is cute and sleek with the little bow and the window to see it. I like this packaging much much better than the old blush packaging which has broken on me before
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and super blendable! This is just beautiful and the color is AMAZING!! <3 super blendable too!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Blush I got this as there Ombre was not available and its a hike for me to go to there chinook store. It was an ok blush, I got one that was the best thing that could work but it was a bit dark so I had to use some white with it to make it work. Good size and price
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! The packaging is great & it's just the right size for me (I like to try everything, and a lot of times it goes to waste as I get bored with it or end up not liking it) but this is perfect!! The shade I got was very pigmented and true to color. I can easily pack it in a quick makeup bag for work & working out. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Packed Enough This blush is incredibly messy. I don't know if I got a bad package or what, but the compact leaves behind powder everywhere it sits. I got the color Soft Spoken and it wasn't nearly as pigmented as I'd hoped. I mix it with my Nars Amore blush and it's a great color, but I hate the mess.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contouring on fair, neutral-cool skin! I bought Taupe as a backup/dupe for a discontinued product in my collection, and it is exactly the same! Good crease shade and contour for fair, neutral-cool skin like my own. A lot of contour shades on the market today are one-size-fits-all, medium warm tan colors that will not work for everyone. I know this is listed as a blush but you can use it anywhere, haha. So glad I got this. Blends out nicely, and you only have to tap your brush in the pan once or twice to get plenty of pigment.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful finished look There is something about this line of finishes that is exceptionally done. I think that no matter what color you choose, or how you blend it with other colors you can have a different look.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly pigmented I bought this a couple weeks ago and I'm really pleased. The color is super saturated. I have taupe in this and the regular powder blush and in the powder blush it takes several swipes with a brush to get what I need... But with the HD blush, I barely need to touch it with a brush to get more than I need. It's so soft and I cannot stress how pigmented it is. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Intuition High Definition Blush is a beautiful go with anything blush! Great payoff and long wearing! I buy it over and over!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I bought the color Soft Spoken and it was gorgeous! I unfortunately tend to have a heavy hand with blushes and bronzers, and im on the pale side so I have to be careful. But this blush is so pigmented, I literally just dab my brush in the pan once and the color is just beautiful and it lasts so long. I recently stopped wearing foundation as well and this shows up perfectly still. It does have some gold flecks in it, but nothing that looks chunky, it just gives a nice glow.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yaaaaaaas chick Omg i bought these two shades in beach babe and bronzed , both are great colors with great pigmentation & color pay off
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing I love all of my HD blushes they are highly pigmented & gorgeous!! I will buy more I want them all
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this blush. Would’ve given 5⭐️ But one of the many I bought was broken.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Very pigmented so a little goes a long way.I love all the colors too.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush I love the color this gives to my complexion, dramatic yet natural.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Color pigmentation is amazing! Will definitely have to buy more!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe is the champion of contour,blushes beautiful I've been loyal to the shade taupe for years for contour. So happy I discovered this perfect shade with the perfect price point,not to mention cruelty free. Being fair,many contour shades are too orange or dark and the blushes,all that I've tried from 16 to almost 33 are so soft and they gleam on the cheeks in a vibrant yet ethereal way. I'm a kid in a candy store with NYX products.Great job NYX! I'm a lifer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS!!!!! I have bought this blush several times and absolutely love it. I don't say that about many products because like most females, we are always looking for the next best product. This has a great pigment that transitions from day to night and still looks fantastic. I think the fact that it's HD helps the color pop. I personally love the color "Summer". I work long hours at work. The fact that it will still be on after my 15 hour work day says everything. I do have drier skin so that may help it stay on. I don't want you to discontinue this blush. I went to 3 different brand name stores today and no one carried this style which makes me believe since it's on sale, this is what you are doing. Super disappointed as no other product is even in the same catagoy with this blush!! Please don't discontinue it. Especially the color "Summer".
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contour Galore! I purchased this product in the shade "taupe" because I heard many great things about the powder blush in the same shade, but unfortunately the powder blush was sold out. The great thing about this product is the cool tone, which looks lovely on pale skin like mine. I use it or contour as most contour products appear rusty or muddy on my skin. It also blends nicely and is overall a great quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for natural looks!! Stunning! I bought this product a few weeks ago in the shade INTUITION, and i absolutely adore it! I'm not the kind of person that loves a super outgoing, bold look. I prefer to stay on the more natural side. This blush is highly pigmented and the color is one of the most stunning and unique colors in the market! I reccomend this to everyone looking for a great natural blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the shade Pink the Town and I really like it. I like the formula. I like the color. I even like the packaging. I always find myself reaching for that blush. Its not an intense color which I really like. It's a nice shade of pink. I also like how it's not powdery when you tap the brush on it. The selection of colors is spectacular. In my opinion, it's great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I've been using this blush in Taupe for a couple of weeks now, so I've tried it with a variety of routines, with a sponge, with a brush, on bare skin, on top of moisturizer and foundation, blended on top of Nyx Wonder Stick - every time I complete my application and do a close up inspection, the taupe blush looks like I literally just wiped some dirt on my face. Each particle is like a grain of sand sitting on top of my skin. It doesn't blend out smoothly, it catches in any flake or crevice in my skin so my face looks both dirty AND dry, not to mention- I think this product is drying. I can't help myself from wiping at it, and it feels like rubbing dirt off, and my makeup looks better after removing most of it. Besides the texture issue, I'm a light/medium skinned warm/cool combo, and this taupe color barely shows on my face. I'm a big fan of Nyx products, just not this one.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for fair skin! I bought this about a month ago, and I use it speicifically for contouring. I am very pale (typically the lightest two shades in any foundation range), and this matches my pale skin perfectly. However, I have a bad habit of tapping off the excess off of my brush, and my product has broken up a little bit from impact. Other than that, love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color payoff I bought this in "double dare" and LOVE it. With a medium olive complexion, oranges and corals are what I look for. You only need a TINY touch of your blush brush-i use a duo fiber-and use a stippling type application. I follow with a large white fluff brush to blend it out. Do not be intimidated by the color in the pan. It is truly beautiful on. Thank you NYX for delivering such an awesome shade!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe is the perfect contour for fair skin I bought this after reading a review that said it was a good contour for fair skin, and that review was totally accurate! It is pigmented enough that I only need to sweep my contour brush lightly over the surface once or twice to get enough on the brush. It blends very easily and adds just the right amount of darkness to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! I bought this in "Taupe" and it's great for a pasty gal who wants to contour (me). Every other bronzer shade I've found was too orange or too warm. This shade is on the cooler side without being too ashy/grey. Pale girls unite! It has decent staying power, which is nice because i have pretty oily skin. Also: I like the packaging - the little bow is cute and a nice little detail.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product