Micro Brow Pencil

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Micro Brow Pencil

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Build full beautiful brows with our ultra-thin Micro Brow Pencil. So precise it coats even the finest hairs with color for a natural-looking finish.

WHAT IT IS

A micro mechanical brow pencil that shapes, defines and fills in sparse brows for a natural look.

WHAT IT DOES

Create a more defined brow by filling in areas that may be sparse or over-tweezed.

WHY WE LOVE IT

The super-skinny tip draws ultra fine lines, allowing you to create the look of natural brow hairs.

HOW TO USE

Use short strokes to define the brow and fill in any sparse areas then soften edges using the spoolie end.

 

 

 

Ingredients

Print
Polyethylene, C12-15 Alkyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Ozokerite, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, C20-40 Alcohols, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Zinc Stearate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Tristearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Caprylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). 
Cruelty Free Beauty

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Micro Brow Pencil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave This is my favorite brow pencil. I love the creamy consistency and tiny point. My favorite color is ash brown, it is perfect for my pale skin and dark brows. I tried the espresso, but it had too much red in it for me. You can do anything from simple to full on Joan Crawford with this pencil! And the price is great. I always keep a spare because they don't last forever. Well done NYX!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good Works good i usually use the maybelline define a brow but they nvr have it in stock at my store ...so decided to try this and i like perfect point ..probley will be what i use from now on
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this in hopes that it can replace my brow wiz and it has exceeded my expectations! It works just as well, and I like it more because it's half the price! The pencil is a little waxy compared to the other one, which I have actually grown to appreciate. I use the shade ash brown for my medium brown hair with blonde highlights.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx Micro Brow Pencil I saw several You Tube reviews on this, especially how it's a very good dupe for the Anastasia Brow Wiz. The ABW is very nice, but it's expensive and there's not much product there. I was definitely in the market for something that works as well but less pricey and I believe NYX has made this product! I love it, it works very well, especially if you have sparse brows and need to draw them in. At half the price, this is an absolute winner and I will most definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I love this pencil I've been using it in taupe for a year now it's my favorite you can lay it on thick or lightly depending on the look you're going for I add powder over my brows and then line them with concealer. Great product my eyebrows are blonde and this makes my face come to life! Thanks nyx!!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!! I have sort of say dense eyebrows with a weird shape. They're very dark but not black, yet brown usually makes them too orange. I use black for this pencil and it is amazing!! The colour suits me so well I can easily shape my eyebrows and if I make a mistake the spoolie blends it out nicely. It also lasts very long, I've been using mine almost every day and I've had it for 7+ months and I'm no where near done. Great pigment, formula, colours, wouldn't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Holy Grail I've bought this recently and it has changed my brow game for the better! The color payoff is great and buildable, so you can get that perfect ombre brow. And the brush is a great addition to the product. You really get everything out of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than The Others At Any Price Micro Brow Pencil was touted on YouTube as a dupe for a much more expensive brow pencil, so I tried it, and I've been using it ever since. it's better than all the expensive pencils I've tried. The coverage is fantastic and so is the usability. Being in a twist-up/retractable format, you never have to both with a sharpener. At a fraction of the price of so many other lines, and being cruelty-free, this pencil makes you feel not only pretty, but also smart.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyebrow pencil! I have tried so many different brown pencils and this is by far the best one! I love how smooth it goes on and the small tip allows for precision real-life looking hairs. I rarely ever do a full face of make up, so I don't want my brows to stand out too much, but with this pencil it's easy to do a fuller darker look, or something light and natural. My only complaint is that it doesn't always stay on and I have to reapply throughout the day. I found that using a setting spray helps, but I still have to reapply at least once.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skin irritation I have been using this for a months now. At first, it worked great but the more i used it, the more my skin would get irritated under by brow hair. It has become very itchy and patchy. I will no longer buy this product and stick to the anastasia dip brow.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fave I honestly really like this product. I bought mine in the darkest shade because I love my eyebrows being black and it's really nice! I have really thin, sparse brows and this does a good job at creating those little fake hairs. The only problem is that it starts to wear off by the end of a sweaty day, but I mean, you can't really blame it for that 'cause it's not waterproof. And it also sometimes breaks me out (yes, I break out in/around my eyebrows). But nonetheless, I really like it! I've been using it for months too and it blends out quite nicely.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it very much so I just got the NYX MIcro brow pencil in chocolate today and totally love it. I have blonde hair and this is thefirst brow pencil that has actually worked for me , love it.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use anything else The thinness of the pencil keeps you from getting it to thick. The texture isn’t greasy or thick and it looks so natural. I use black because it’s more of a grey brown
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Competitor Against High End Products This is a great precise brow pencil that fills in my brows so naturally. It lasts all day and is so easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Got this yesterday..loving it so much!! Very pigmented! Dupe for anastasia brow wiz! :) amazing product
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows pencil Great eyebrows pencil and easy to work with! Very similar to the ABH ones.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABH brow wiz Love it!!!! I have this in every shade!!! Will repurchase
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but color name is far from the mark This pencil is every bit as good as Anastasia Brow Wiz which is double the price. It stays on all day and doesn't smudge. That said, the only problem is that I chose Ash Brown because I don't have red in my brows or my hair. "Ash brown is a cool, deep tone without any traces of red or gold." This pencil goes on Auburn or Brunette. It's absolutely not Ash and I'm stuck with the pencil because it's a product you cannot try before you buy. I'm saying I'd recommend due to the quality of the pencil, if another user did not need an Ash Brown.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but not my favourite I heard this was a great brow pencil for the price point so I decided to try it. Honestly, I'm still on the fence. I like the colour Chocolate as I don't like my brows dark brown. This colour does give a softer look, which I love however I find it's a lot of work to get the colour on. I also found that the lids do not stay on for some reason which is unfortunate. I do love that you don't require a sharpener though. Not sure if I would buy this micro pencil again. If this same colour came in a thicker pencil, I definitely would.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE BROW PENCIL EVER!! I use this eye pencil in the color "Ash Brown" every single day! Not only is it the perfect color for me but it is so easy to use and affordable. It is a very close comparison to Anastasia Beverly Hills brow pencil at HALF the price! I found that both eyebrow powder and eyebrow pencils that need to be sharpened leave brows too heavy, cakey, and dramatic. This product gives a natural look and by allowing you to easily control the amount that you are applying. My only complaint is that I run out of this product very quickly. I wish each pencil had either more product or was slightly cheaper so that I could buy two for the price of one. Overall, definitely a staple for me and I highly recommend trying it if you are trying to find a perfect eyebrow product.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There's better I bought this because the regular product I use was sold out. I normally use the larger brow pencil. I like that one and thought this would be just the same. It's not. It's so hard to use - the product doesn't go on smoothly, the pencil itself is so hard it feels sharp and almost hurts trying to put it on which brings me to the point that the colour payoff isn't great either. I'm sure I could get decent colour from it if i really pressed hard, but I didn't want to risk breaking the product or causing the sharpness to get worse.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micro brow This is a good product. It is far superior to any other pencil you'll find in say a drugstore, and I've tried many. This product has a great consistency, not too greasy, not to dry and lots of staying power, and with the fine tip you can create really natural looking brows or go for some angry drama if that's your thing. My only complaint is my first pencil lasted two weeks. I'm not sure if maybe I broke it and wasn't aware of it, but I'm going to be very careful with my new one. Make sure you roll it down before you cap it.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIVE STAR I have very sparse brows so I apply NYX CONTROL FREAK eyebrow gel first and then wait a second and then press the gel down with my finger. After letting it dry I apply NYX MICRO BROW PENCIL in ash brown with tiny strokes. I wish I had done this years ago, it looks like I have full eyebrows when i don’t. People ask my if I had my eyebrows tattooed.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Holy Grail Brow Product! I bought this recently after eyeballing it for forever and I'm so glad I did! My old brow pencil from another brand was too thick and only came in three shades, but the Micro Brow pencil has so many shade options to choose from! Not to mention that the NYX pencil is super skinny, precise, and never puts out too much pigment (unless you really press down hard onto it). You can use it to create natural, even brows but you can also use it to create something more glam and dramatic. Would definitely recommend giving it a try!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect point, just the right shade! I purchased this pencil in the color taupe. I have brownish blonde hair, light colored brows, and blonde eyelashes. This color is the closest to my natural brow color I have ever found! Other brow products I've tried make my brows look either orangey or too dark. This one is just right. The pencil is super fine, so you can really get a natural brow look. I also like that there is a spoolie on the end to brush everything out. Great product, I will definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brush is nice. I bought this approximately a month ago maybe two. The pencil itself isn't super glide-like I was hoping for. It does darken my brows quite nicely. The brush included it really nice. I do love using the brush. The color does last all day but if you touch it, it will smudge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove I heard about thd micro brow pencil on youtube, it was being compared to the anastasia brow wiz, and i agree that they arereally similar!! I ran out of my brow wiz and i wanted to give this one a shot because its 1/3 of the price. Ths nyx one is a little bit more waxy than the abh one but i dont mind that at all and i absolutley love the colour selection. Most drugstore brands lean really warm toned but nyx has colours for everyone. I really recommend the micro brow pencil if you like abh brow wiz but want to save $$
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfine I hate spending tonnes on brow stuff because I go through it so quickly. I've been looking for a fine pencil for a while, and I happened to pick this up in the drugstore. It is exactly what I needed. I travel a lot, so I try to keep a light makeup bag. This pencil is so narrow that it takes up next-to-no real estate AND eliminates my need to carry a sharpener. If I had to choose a shade by swatch alone, I probably would have gotten the light ash, but luckily I was able to test the shades and the taupe was perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay The product is okay, but the packaging is awful. It is kind of hard to open. Once I got the wrong shade and the package was at the slightest bit opened because I wanted to check it out. Once I realized it was the wrong shade, immediately I wanted to return it or exchange it perhaps. But, the workers at NYX wouldn’t allow the refund because it was opened a little. Getting a new box isn’t even expensive, I don’t see why the NYX workers didn’t give me a refund. I’m full of disappointment in this customer service.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product. I also like the eyebrow cake powder and the pomade, but this is the only product that I can use by itself and achieve a natural look. The color taupe is a perfect match for me. If I want a super polished look, then I draw the tip with the pomade and apply some powder over.
Date published: 2015-06-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_473
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 231ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product