Tres Jolie Gel Pencil Liner

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Tres Jolie Gel Pencil Liner

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Our high-powered twist-up gel liner has the same payoff and precision as a pot without having to use a brush. It comes with a sharpener to ensure precise application every time.

Ingredients

Print
Pitch Black
Isododecane, Isohexadecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Synthetic Wax, Silica, Ceresin, Polyisobutene, Dimethicone. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499).

Brown
Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Isohexadecane, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Methicone. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Tres Jolie Gel Pencil Liner is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This eyeliner is so far the best I have ever used as a gel its long lasting does not smear at all ... Highly recommend for people use eyeliner on a daily basis
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad I decided to try this liner. I have been using It Cosmetics gel liner which is much more expensive. I like this one better and it is easier to use.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres Jolie Gel Liner in Black I ❤️ this liner! Very black and perfect for my waterline! Stays put, long wearing! Best of all very affordable!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love this gel liner. It stays on through sweat, rain, dry eyes, and if I accidentally rub my eyes!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I am very happy I purchased this pencil. It goes on smooth, doesn't smudge, and lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love!!! best eyeliner ever! I have nothing negative to say about it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smears and fades... This applies smoothly but smears and fades by noon
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Liner I am not very proficient at using eyeliner so my needs are pretty basic. I need something that is not only good quality but also easy to use. This liner fits both of those perfectly. It goes on smoothly and gives a clean solid line. I am actually hoping that there are more colors that I can purchase so I can do some experimenting and practicing :)
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed ☹️!!! I bought with the idea in mind to use it in the water line since some youtubers reviews said it was very creamy and pigmented but when I try it for the first time it wasn't even close to that I had to go over several times and when it set and I went over again it pull off I don't know if I got a defective (dry) one but I won't repurchase again
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok I bought this a month ago and I think the eyeliner itself is great but I do not like the applicator. I like a thin smooth line and I can't quite get that with this. It does have a sharpener on the end but doesn't sharpen to a more precise point. I would only recommend this if you like a thicker line, or maybe if you are really experienced.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tightline/waterline I just bought this a month ago becase Kathleen Lights recommended it and i think i found my holy grail eyeliner that doesnt smudge nor smear on my oily lids. I use it for tightlining/waterline and it stays forever! Too stubborn to remove tho. But who can complain? You put it there not to be removed easily anyway. Couldn't be more happier.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I've Used Black eyeliner is a staple for me, but so many I've tried have really irritated my eyes. Not this one! I love the gel pencil, and it's very easy to use and lasts all day at work, even when my allergies are terrible and my eyes are watering. It also seems to last quite a while, even with daily use. I'm quite glad I tried it out!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY TO USE! I honestly suck at doing eyeliner, mostly because I'm too ticklish and sensitive to hold still. Most eyeliners require you to push harder, causing more discomfort for me. However, this eyeliner goes on with ease and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dry I brought this pencil due to awesome reviews, however it was so dry and I didn’t get any color pay off. Before I brought it, it said that this item can not be returned. I figure since it got so many good reviews I probably won’t have to. Kinda disappointed that I can’t return it, it’s pretty pricey too.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH APPLICATION! This eyeliner is perfect! With a brush and regular gel eyeliner, I can't get that smooth application but this gel liner is absolutely perfect! Will definitely buy again! And my simple, natural look is not complete if my eyeliner is not done perfectly for a regular work or school day!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't apply it Hey! I'm sooo disappointed with this eyeliner. At first I thought I was the only one who bought it and felt it dry. Now reading, I realized I'm not the only one, what ashame. I can't believe it. I can't apply it to my eyes or harder in my hand. Please do something with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this liner I've been testing a lot of eyeliners of a lot of different brands and this is my favourite. It's so easy to apply, very pigmented and also, it's quite long lasting, when you arrive home it still the same way as when you left!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore eyeliner Worth every penny, it's super pigmented and goes on like a dream. Super comparable to the Urban Decay 24/7 glide on eyeliners, it's basicaly the same product. Just wish there was more of a color range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best liner ever I brought this liner as well as several lipstick and glosses ... I've never had a liner that was so smooth and dark .. I love a black liner .. color last all day and comes with a sharpener which is useful for macanicle liners all around great product
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner Great eyeliner for water line. It lasts the whole day and everyone asks me what eyeliner I'm using. I live in Florida Keys so the weather is really humid, so find the right eyeliner has been hard until I got this one. I totally recommend it!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy & Pigmented I purchased this as a dupe for my MAC pencil liner. In my opinion it is a dupe. They are both creamy and very pigmented. However, the thing I dislike in both is that they run or bleed. Other than that, its a great product and a great value.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love this eyeliner I have very oily skin, but no skill with liquid liners. This is the only pencil liner I've ever used that goes on smoothly and doesn't smear all over my under eye area within an hour or two. Please, NYX, more colors in this line!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite liner!!!! I'm obsessed with this liner!! It's bold, but sleek! Goes on so smooth and lasts thorughout my long 12 hour work day! My favorite liner by far! So please with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eyeliner I use I have inset hooded Asian eyes and it is hard to find an eyeliner that won’t smudge under my eyes...this is the only one that stays put for me. Only downside is it is hard to get a perfect wingtip sometimes.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyeliner ever! This is the only liner that actually stays put all day. I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I hated it I wasn't sure if it was gliding or slicing due to the excruciating pain I was feeling while applying the liner. I used the sharpener and it somehow made things worse. I tested the liner on my wrist to make sure it wasn't my sensitive eyes. After further investigation I realized this product is just an awful creation. I wouldn't reccomend this to anyone who wants to look decent.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put and goes on soft The only liner I use everyday for the past 3 years. Excellent wear, doesn't smudge, flake or wear off. I too agree that the sharpener is not good, but you don't need to sharpen it anyways. I did receive at least 2 duds a while back but I believe they have fixed that problem because I haven't had any issues since. NYX, never discontinue this gel liner!!! I have tried many expensive brands and nothing compares to Tres Jolie Gel Liner.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get it to apply I love NYX products and bought this product because I wanted a stay-in-place eyeliner but I cannot get it to apply at all. It is so hard and waxy that it doesn't apply around my eyes. Trying to apply it feels like I am engraving my eyeline. Did I maybe get a bad batch? I did try it on my hand in case it was a little dry to start but even that didn't mark easily. On the plus side the marks on my hand were difficult to remove.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres Jolie Gel Pencil Liner Product is great, just what I was looking for! Is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, but... I got this product not long ago. The color payoff was pretty excellent, but I felt that the liner often got stuck to my skin... Maybe this was due to the fact that it was gel? I also tried to layer this liner with another product but once again the liner stuck to my eyelid quite a lot. In conclusion while the color was very pretty it became hard to apply at the end.
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product