Highlight & Contour Pro Singles

Price: $ 6.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Highlight & Contour Pro Singles

Price: $ 6.00

Price: $ 6.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Customize your Highlight and Contour Pro Palette with these refillable singles! Choose from 12 shades of highlight and contouring powders to refill and build your own professional palette. Get started by picking up the Pro Palette here.

Ingredients

Print
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Talc, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850).

Sienna
Talc, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Highlight & Contour Pro Singles is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "Sculpt" For Contouring Just recently ordered this in the shade "Sculpt" and I'm really loving it. When I do drag, I use it to sculpt (hah what a coincidence) a fierce cheekbone and widdle my nose down to make it look like I got that Caitlyn Jenner nose. It does the job very nicely! Easy to blend and good pigmentation.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pallette for the cost! I purchased this palette with high hopes of contouring and sculpting my dark skin with a red undertone. Although I can use the Hollow shade for my contour, none of the other contour shades work well with my skin tone. Please add a few more darker shades to the single pans. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for under eye Perfect for under the eyes. Immediately brightens your entire face with just a few swipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! First off I was looking for a highlighter to go into my magnetic palette and I came across the NYX single pan highlighters. And I'm totally in love with it, it's perfect! It's great on my skin. You can also build it up to give you that perfect glow! Most DEF recommend this product! <3
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought my highlight/ contour palette about 6 months ago and I'm in love with it!! I use it everyday that I wear makeup.. I've used it in photoshootsome as well and it photographs really well. Not chalky and super pigmented!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really love your guys’s contour palette especially for my fair skin. But its been way too long since the lighter colors have been restocked so unfortunately i might have to start looking for another palette somewhere else that restocks more often.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much fallout, not enough glow This highlighter is very messy, with a lot of fallout. There is very little shimmer so it looks more like an over pigmented setting powder. Doesn't catch the light, its a very flat white.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a natural looking contour I like my face makeup to look so natural that you can't tell I'm wearing any while my eye and lip makeup pops. I have been looking for a couple of years for a contour that was a good shade, easy to work with, and didn't instantly make my face look dirty. Most products were overly pigmented and it can be hard to find a happy medium between not enough and too much when trying to do a REALLY natural contour. This product made it so easy! It is not overly pigmented and the formula is a bit drier/harder, making it easy to get a light, natural contour. It can easily be built up to create a more dramatic look. The color range is very nice making it easy to find the right shade. The only thing is that I wish you got a bit more product for your money, it's a pretty tiny product! Like an inch or so in diameter.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this powder. I use it as a highlight and let it bake! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highlighting powder This powder is great for highlighting ! It really brightens w out looking heavy or Cakey
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MATTE HIGHLIGHTER!! I've tried other highlighters and others are either too yellow, too dark or too chalky. "Soft Light" is PERFECT for my light skin tone! I used it so much that I "hit pan" and panicked! I ordered 5 more! I can't live without this highlighter! It's very light - not yellow or too warm - it's a velvety matte buildable matte color. If you have fair-light skin this is the highlighter for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have the contour kit and it lasts a long time, great investment! Blends easily and looks natural! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New ingredients? I bought refills a few months ago and loved it! I'm disappointed at this new batch I got it's just not applying like my older makeup. I can't really say older because I bought it last April and it lasted a long time! I found that using a brush doesn't apply it as well as it did, but my beauty blender applied it beautifully just used more product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant palette! Bought the palette as a cheaper alternative to the Anastasia Beverly Hills contour palette, and was pleasantly surprised by the long-wearing, highly pigmented shades in it! Unfortunately ran out of my Ice Queen shade recently, so here to top it up! Only downfall of the palette is the contour shades, which are a little too warm-toned for my fair skin. That is my only possible complaint.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popppinnnnnnn I would still consider myself a novice with makeup but when I highlight and contour with this my cheekbones look amazing. I honestly like this more than using cream contour in my opinion it just comes out better to me. Be careful with this product it's highly pigmented. Less is more, but if you like more do you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much for making Bone! I've always wanted a matte highlight that was almost stark white. Why do so many brands make their lightest highlight darker than their lightest foundation? Highlight for pale skin is dismal. I am so grateful for this. I can finally bake without wasting my eyeshadow. I'm not stuck with using a shimmer highlight if I don't want to. This is amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setting powder! I bought this expecting it to be the same as the yellow banana powder that comes in the NYX contour pallette. I was a bit surprised when I saw this powder wasn't as yellow as the one in the contour pallette but when I applied it, it worked almost the exact same! I would give this product a 4.5/5. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product. Bit pricey for the brand but great nonetheless
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I've had the Pro Contour Palette for at least a year and I absolutely LOVE it! I love that I can replace one color whenever I'm running low rather than getting an entirely new palette. It's also super convenient that I can switch colors in and out and constantly try new colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft! I bought this a month ago, and I use it everyday. Honestly, it's a little too warm for my skin tone, but I make it work. It is so easy to blend out, and it's not so pigmented that there's too much with just a small swipe. It has perfect color pay off. 10/10 would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contour and highlight singles I got a hot single eyeshadow in the shade electroshock. For the contour shades I got bone, soft peach and hollow. Absolutely in love with all of the contour shade I got. Easy and comfortable to wear and they blend out like a dream. Same goes for the eyeshadow. I have loved every eyeshadow shade I’ve tried from this brand.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I bought the NYX palette to do contour, and I can't believe how much I love the colors! The color sculpt is perfect for my cheekbone definition! I order two of them online because this color is always out in stores this will be my new staple color! Yay thanks NYX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I've used my contour color and highlighter every day since receiving them in the mail. I have very fair skin and so the highlighter is absolutely beautiful, I just wish the contour shade that I chose was a little more cool toned versus warmer. The products are amazing though, so pigmented and they blend amazingly
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That glow!! I bought Ice Queen a few months ago because I was in need of a nice, white highlighter. This product definitely works AMAZINGLY! If you are looking for that 'deceased' glow, I recommend this fully. It also works well when mixed and layered on top of a creme! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I bought this palette last year for Christmas and it has been my go to for highlighting and contouring. When I discovered that it was refillable and that there were more colors online, I was thrilled. I love that I can customize it to my liking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please restock products !! Love the product. Unfortunately I've checked back at the website for a year and they don't ever restock the singles so how do I ever get it again without buying all the contour shades I don't want.. I just to get the highlight shades I ran out of ! Please restock!! I want to buy !
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect shade I had bought two of the contour pallets and i really use this color the most. So I didn't want to buy a whole other pallet just for this one color. I bought several replacements and have been able to customize my pallet to best fit me which is always the best! I love NYX!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have ordered them in every single color. Great tones that complement beautifully any tan, deep or dark complexion like mine..great payoff color...super pigmented and bendabled...love it..not only as a contour but as an eyeshadow for a non-makeup makeup look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up my life!! No other product works for me or gives the beautiful highlight that my duos do. Of course we all have our favorites and I am so glad they are available for order individually. My only wish is for a smaller say 4 pod holder for our travel. Maybe for Christmas????
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaying that highlight I got the full pallet a couple weeks ago and I already need a refill for ice queen. I love the way it looks! wish the tins were deeper or bigger so you don't have to refill as often. Also refills are incredibly hard to find anywhere other then NYX stores.
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 148ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product