Gotcha Covered Concealer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Gotcha Covered Concealer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Gotcha Covered Concealer always has your back. Our full coverage and long-lasting concealer can effectively cover up discoloration as well as a variety of imperfections without creasing or caking. Infused with coconut oil, this highly blendable concealer also leaves your face with a healthy-looking glow.

Ingredients

Print

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

 

Ebony
Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Gotcha Covered Concealer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I thought it would be worth trying because of the price, and I think it's good. It covers blemishes and spots well, but needs a primer around the eyes or it will crease. A little goes a long way, and if you smooth it sparingly it will tolerate a second pass to build coverage.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Its alright, ill continue to use it... but wont be repurchasing after i run out. The coverage is good, but the coconut oil in it makes it too creamy and oily, which is difficult for blending. It's the only full coverage concealer they have, so i guess ill stick with it
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shadow Base I purchased this to use as an eye shadow base, and for that purpose, I think it's great. But I noticed the color coverage/concealing aspect of it wasn't so great, so I don't think I'd recommend it as a concealer. The coverage/concealing just doesn't seem to be there.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a few items from Nyx and I absolutely love them their concealer was great coverage andbsi was the Foundation .also purchased some eyeshadow palettes which were really great colors and had nice pigments.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst concealer I regret not listening to the bad reviews on this product. It doesnt work for covering blemishes/spots, and under the eyes it barely covers dark circles. Additionally, it has a dewy finish that just looks weird and when you try to apply powder it looks evens worse.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love NYX products, but this one is awful Was looking for a thick concealer. This one is soooooo oily, that when you wash your face, you feel the oil on your entire face. It doesn't sit properly during the day either since it doesn't dry. I love all NYX products but this one was a total miss on their part
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ordered a few weeks back, and so far I am in love with this concealer!!! I love the thick creamy texture, it goes on really well. It doesn't crease under my eyes, and doesn't make my skin look oily.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried so many concealers.. I prefer a dewy finish.. natural as opposed to cakey and this delivers all of its claims. It is thinck but when used with a moist beauty songs application is easy. Waterproof and long lasting this is now a staple!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Tacky I got this a couple of weeks ago. It really has a oily and heavy consistency. I tested in on my hand and it felt super sticky. It's a nice color but when I blended it out, it got really light. Also for the amount and feel, just not worth the money
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage This stuff is thick, but it blends and covers so fabulously. I love it! I mainly use it under my eyes over the orange dark circle corrector and to cut out my eyebrows. A little goes a long way. I think it will last longer than other concealers.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality! DISCLAIMER: JUST BECAUSE A PRODUCT DOESN’T WORK FOR YOU, THAT DOES NOT MEAN IT WON’T WORK FOR SOMEBODY ELSE. I recommend any product by NYX. I’m always really impressed with the quality and wear time of every product I’ve ever tried by NYX.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a couple of weeks back and it was totally worth it. The concealer gave my face a nice glow and was commended when I went to a party. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seriously my new favorite! bought this for the price and size for when i traveled abroad. Now it is my favorite concealer! I LOVE the consistency and coverage. I use it to cut my brows as well as a eyeshadow base and of course to contour with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Concealer I found this was buildable as well as great long wear concealer, I loved this one. if NYX dosent have my color on the pot concealer I go to this one! this one was my go too until I found the pot concealer. Great prodcut
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more red spots for me!!!! This concealer is hands down the best I have ever used! I have issues with redness and bumps due to a skin condition I have and this concealer covered it up with ease and didn't feel like I put cement on my face! I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A salute coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing concealer! Works good For my dark circles! Great for work, doesn’t come off unless you use makeup remover. Doesn’t smudge. Just overall the best I have ever used
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got a shade lighter than usual but still works! Didn’t completely cover my dark circles but i have yet to find one that does it as well as this one for the price
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product awhile ago and it works very well with the coverage. It covers my dark spots that I do have and it is very long lasting and waterproof!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO More Searching Finally GOTCHA I have used alomost every concealer there is from low to highend. This is the winner by far. Easy to blend and apply - barely creases and lasts a long time. It defintely hides the darkness under my eyes.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how it covers my dark circles without looking like I'm wearing makeup. And I don't have to use a whole lot. It's thick but smooth. Will buy again.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price, this can't be beat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is comparable to many concealers that cost considerably more but honestly this is so much better at any price. It really covers and stays put!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels like glue This is the first time I disliked a product at NYX. It literally feels like Im applying glue under my eyes. It feels thick and oily with not much coverage. I kind of want to throw it out. Not happy
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very surprised! I just bought this about 2 weeks ago because i wanted a cheaper alternative for everyday use and it surprisingly has great coverage, and it actually lasts all day! Definitely would reccomend.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I must have received a bad batch, I couldn’t get it out of the tube and when it finally came out it was thick and difficult to blend.... To think I both to tubes.... Disappointed indeed....
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This concealer covers well and is very concentrated so a little dab will do ya! Leaves a few finish on my very dry skin which is great. I use Golden due to the yellow undertones in my skin.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer I really like the price if it but there is one problem. It doesn't really dry/set. I put powder on it. Didn't work. It just stays oily and my mascara just gets on it. It has a nice coverage
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is creamy, and definitely full coverage. It covered up my dark circles and stayed put all day. I love this concealer!!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 1 month ago for me it compares to the It cosmetics conceler same thick feeling like it. Over all great coverage
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER I have extreme dry skin, especially on the under eye area, but this concealer is perfect for my skin, you get a lot of pigment in such a small amount and looks beautiful. Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first apply under of my eye so greasy and oily.Also when I used my brush is was hard to remove using by brush cleanser.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product