Gotcha Covered Concealer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Gotcha Covered Concealer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Gotcha Covered Concealer always has your back. Our full coverage and long-lasting concealer can effectively cover up discoloration as well as a variety of imperfections without creasing or caking. Infused with coconut oil, this highly blendable concealer also leaves your face with a healthy-looking glow.

Ingredients

Print

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

 

Ebony
Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Gotcha Covered Concealer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great it has great coverage plus the prices are good and reasonable
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVE This Concealer Is Full Coverage Like Promised And It Replaced The Wet N Wild Concealer As My new Favorite. Id Recommend To Anybody.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just bad! Super sticky to start off with, comes off as you're putting it on. Stays super wet even when set with powder and creases terribly.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total control drop foundation I liked this product but i don't really Use liquid foundation
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! Received this product about a week and a half ago and I'm obsessed. Matches my skin perfectly and I love that a little goes a long way especially since it does come in a fairly small tube. I would recommend to any and everyone. It is a little thicker but that is exactly what my skin requires since I do suffer from hyperpigmentation (I'm a beige/tan skintone) due to old breakouts/scars. Would be a great addition for when "baking" your makeup. Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this concealer and it is the best ive used by far, ive been wanting a concealer that cover my dark circles and minimizes the depth and this actually worked for both, its best to use with the fingertips and to definetely use little product as it is full coverage and its sets amazingly with my barry m ready set smooth loose setting powder, and is great for anyone who doesnt want the dewy look.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a very hard time with this concealer at first, I found it hard to use and very sticky and flat out gross. However the upside was that it covered extremely well, it lasted throughout the day and I didn't worry about it creasing too much. I did find that this was best applied with a cosmetic spounge (beauty blender) than with a brush or fingers and a little goes a long way with this product.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing weightless concealer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally break out from full coverage foundation/concealer, but this concealer is absolutely amazing! It's weightless and leaves my skin looking healthy and flawless, covering my blueish dark circles completely! I look fresh faced in a natural way which I've wanted for a long time! Easy to blend also, which is great. A little goes a long way. Definitely recommend this concealer!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Flop! Coverage good but won't last long. Even worse it gives a shiny sticky finish, i had to apply loads of finishing powder. I won ‘t use it again. MADE IN CHINA Once again i was fooled by NYX good reviews - I don't get it, how such bad products have such good reviews.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAX COVERAGE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item last summer, I usually would turn away from such high coverage concealers due to it caking up on top of my foundation, but I LOVE this concealer. It is extremely high coverage & stays on no matter what. I would recommend using a very damp beauty blender because it can be a little tough to blend out, but once it’s blended-it looks flawless!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dewy smooth So I got this product about two weeks ago , and I was so excited to use it ! I've never owned concealer a day in my life so I decided why not give it a try.The color was just right,I applied it under my eyes it erased my bags,but it was very thick / shiny like.I thought maybe I just needed to set it with setting spray/powder,and it still didn't look good..I was highly dissapointed it's very dewy.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely waterproof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wouldn't be writing this if I didn't love this product. I am on a swim team and I have been looking for years for a concealer that can hid those little break outs from time to time and this is the first one that I have tried that stays on all day while swiming. So thank you NYX for doing what u claim to to do a being fully waterproof!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the coverage on this concealer! It covers exactly what I need and it doesn't look cakey or overdone. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is difficult to get out of the tube. I'm guessing that's because the formula is thicker, but it's kinda a hassle none the less. Overall great product though!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I bought this concealer in tan and another shade I can't remember what shade, but I find this product too hard to blend, I used it the first time to clean my brows and I struggle to blend it out, I find it too thick, I must say I have never come across a concealer as this. I had to gift this 2 concealer away as I can't imagine using it as an highlight under my eyes.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought I'd like it.... Thought I'd like it since I tend to have really dark circles under my eyes that are hard to get corrected without looking caked with makeup and other skin blemishes to correct. I went with this one thinking it would be the better option for me, but it caused be to break out! So I will be trying out a different line of product and see if I can find my match here.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to meet the shipping requirement and because I wanted to try something new. I am very pleased with it! It has great coverage and is very creamy, which I like. My only thing is that it has a tendency to crease around the corners of my eye unless you really blend it. Other than that it's great!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So I bought this concealer 3 weeks ago and I love it. I also bought a Sephora concealer but it doesn't quite cover it. I have tried many concealers to cover up my dark circles but so far this is my favorite. Even at the end of the day after a long night from partying or being at a concert it still stays on. I absolutely need to buy more once mine finishes.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tough got really excited at first because it was nice and thick and i like a full coverage concealer, but it turned out to be a total blending nightmare. Hands down the toughest product to blend that I've ever come across. It also doesn't last as long as I'd hope and would not recommend baking your face after using this as it ends up cracking and peeling
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage this is the 3rd formula concealer that I have purchased from nyx. this is the best one so far. I wanted a thick concealer for under my eyes and I got it with this one! my only complaint is that its hard as heck to get out of the tube! I have been rubbing the tube in my hands to warm it up and that seems to make it a little easier to get out.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused Acne because it is too thick I bought this less than a week ago and my skin was completely clear. Yesterday I had 13 zits from this makeup. It covers for sure, it is a concealer, but it clogged my pores and made them more noticeable. To be fair, my skin is so sensitive and I can't completely blame this makeup, but it definitely made things wayyy worse for me.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this about a month ago and I love using it in place of a foundation, i either mix it with a little foundation or use it alone as my main face base of the day. I don't particularly like that it has a dewy finish, but baking with a little translucent powder gets rid of the shine easily. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage but not for under eye area It's extremely thick and if you have issues with your concealer creasing under your eyes, this is definitely not the right choice. I was really disappointed. It works great for discoloration or red spots, covers acne and acne scars good, but absolutely not for dark circles if, like myself, you have creases under your eyes.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Products I bought the eyeshadow pencils and they are so gorgeous. The product is really creamy and easy to apply. I’ve always had a problem with using eye pencils that was hard to put on and hard to take off. NYX has really outdone themselves with these amazing products and I thank you for that. I love being beautified by NYX
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I had been looking for a concealer that had great staying power,but didn't break the bank and I'm so glad I gave this a try. It's pigmented and creamy. A little really does go a long way. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I noticed it creases into fine lines, but I may just need a different brush.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! This concealer is seriously amazing! It works wonders!!! I have like really dark circles under my eyes; - blackish purple color and I've had them for years since I was younger. The first time I ever tried this concealer, it actually covered my bags right away and so flawlessly! I will be purchasing this again!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ive tried ! I just received this last week and i have tried it with many different powders and foundations and it works well with all of them. I have dry/ combination skin and its hard to find a concealer that hides my dark circles and goes well with my skin type. I love this stuff, forsure one of my holy grail items!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been searching for a full coverage concealer that will cover my melasma without aggravating my eczema (yay for pregnancy skin changes). I love that this product is hydrating and has a dewy finish without sacrificing coverage. The price can't be beat!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy, doesn't last This concealer is full coverage, but it doesn't last long. This stuff slides off my undereye and where it meets my foundation on my face, it just cakes... It's so gross. No matter what primer, setting powder, or lack of I use, this concealer does not stay put. It creases like crazy. 100% unimpressed NYX
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the soft ivory and I am happy with the coverage. It gives my undereye area a little bit of a glow, covers the redness around my nose, and covers my blemishes. It's a little hard to squeeze out of the tube and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, for someone starting out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A Youtuber recommended this concealer for those new into makeup, and for those wanting to put together a decent starter kit of necessities. So I bought it and tried it. And while I prefer other products, it isn't bad for the price.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 164ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product