Slide On Lip Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Slide On Lip Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Pucker up and apply the Slide On Lip Pencil for rich, matte color. Like our award-winning eyeliner, this waterproof pencil goes on extra smooth with a long-wearing finish. Line your lips to prevent pesky feathering, then fill them in to enrich color payoff and longevity.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Dark Soul
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 7 (CI 15850).
 
Bedrose, Brick House, Rosey Sunset & Summer Tease
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120),  Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 (CI 73360).
 
Pink Canteloupe
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 7 (CI 15850).
 
Nebula
Cyclopentasiloxane,  Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate,  Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470).
 
Fluorescent & Urban Café
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163).
 
Sugar Glass & Disco Rage
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
 
Sweet Pink
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 (CI 73360), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).
 
Red Tape
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Ceresin, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate,  Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850).
 
New Suede Shoes
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate,  Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Slide On Lip Pencil is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way!!!! There weren't any reviews on this initially, so I started out only buying one.....now I've purchased basically every color. These glide on so smooth and have such a great color payoff - and they're great to use as a lip color, instead of just a liner. They literally last all day too. And yes, in response to the first review, you can totally sharpen them just like normal!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea, good performance I'd spent a while looking up a create-your-own palette because I do a lot of traveling abroad for several months at a time. With the custom 9-shadow pro palette, I was able to pick from a wide variety of colors and, better yet, put them in a convenient, safe, lightweight package. I love it! The only thing is that some of the powders aren't exactly so deep in hue as they look. If I had known that, I probably would have bought double the amount of certain colors; still, I use them every day. I'm really happy I tried this product and highly recommend it, especially for frequent travelers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Question Is it retractable or do I have to sharpen it? I bought one and I can't nowhere to push for further use or anything.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I bought this and after a couple uses FELL IN LOVE then I was confused on how to sharpen as a couple others are but although it APPEARS plastic it can totally be sharpened!!! Now I am ready to buy ALL the colors!!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula with an affordable price tag! I purchased this lip liner in red tape and fell in love with how smooth and easy it was to apply. It definitely helped my satin lipstick stay in place which I was not expecting from an affordable lip liner. I have to have these in every color!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT CAN BE SHARPENED!!! totally hated it at first because i was like GREAT I CAN'T sharpen.... BUT IT CAN!!!! A GOOD COSMETICS GRADE SHARPENER DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY! I too was like "ummm no girl, it's plastic who you fooling'" but it ACTUALLY works..YOU CAN SHARPEN PLASTIC, HELLO 2017 lol
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Literally amazing. This glides on so smoothly and it is very pigmented!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 pro pallet All I wanted and expect all the colors need I'm in love
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting formula I bought 5 of these when they first came out; Nude Suede Shoes, Sugar Glass, Bedrose, Red Tape, & Dark Soul. Don't really care for Bedrose, it looks more neon pink on me. Red Tape is also not flattering to me. The other 3 look really nice.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I saw the other reviews stating they couldn’t figure out how to retract this pencil. I am a huge fan of NYX products—this is a horrible design. When you buy a lip pencil you want to be able to use it. Bought it for work while traveling & couldn’t even use it until I got home to my pencil sharpener at the end of the week. Hopefully feedback reaches the product designer who created this. Take it of the shelved or offer a free sharpener with purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide On Glide On lip pencil This is a creamier formula that I find easy to pair with my lip products, and it comes in both traditional shades (e.g. reds, berries, neutrals) as well as the fun colors that I like such as green and electric purple. Do keep in mind that sharpening this product is annoying, and it’s not a wooden lip pencil.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what is this made from??? I don't understand this at all. I just applied it to my lips and ran my finger across to blend in and ALL OF IT started to flake off. It had a matte feel (like most pencils) and just all came off after 2 seconds of applying lol how do they even sell a product like this?
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color I love the color but it Doesn't even two hour with a primer.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color but I have been searching for the perfect nude liner forever and the "Beyond Nude" was IT except I used it twice and can't get anymore out of it!!! Help!!! I'm super upset and disappointed about this
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite.. This pencil goes on smooth and is extremely waterproof but I found that is extremely drying for my lips.. I ordered Bedrose expecting a shade with more of a candy pink tone but it's a little more purple than I would have liked. It's an alright pencil but definitely not my favorite..
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and Confused bought almost a month ago and no way to sharpen it I even called customer service and they couldnt help. Can someone else help with this????
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Alright I was very excited to get a customized palate as so many palates have colors in them that I know I will never use. I am happy with the eye shadow and the palate does it's basic job - to hold the shadow. It has a magnet closure and magnets to hold the shadow in place. Some things I don't care about it are: 1. It smudges with every tiny touch of my fingers. 2. It's cardboard (though still sturdy) when I was expecting plastic. Overall the pro's outweigh the con's since I don't take my makeup with me most of the time and I really love NYX's eye shadows.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I bought 3 a few days ago and love how the really do glide/slide on! Great color payoff and can be worn alone.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought alluring... Love the color but how are you supposed to sharpen it?
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Eyeshadow Formula I love Nyx cosmetics but I feel as though their eyeshadow formula is off. Some of them have a lot of pigment but its super tough to blend out. And then others you have to go back in with the brush 5 to 6 times just to get an even full coverage coating on the lid. Sometimes when you put the color on with the brush and go to blend it out, the color completely comes off and you have to pack on even more. I just feel like they need to up their game with this eyeshadow formula. Sometimes cheaper drug store brands are better...
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't budge! These go on smooth as butter and stay right where you put it. I even put a line along the outside edge of my thumb to see how long it would hold up, and it lasted through several soapy, warm water handwashes. I love that these keep my lipstick in it's place and I don't have to touch it up, since that is the point of lining in the first place. Also, these are so much easier to sharpen than wood pencils because they don't split or spinter, and I'm not scared that there will be a small splinter stuck in the product to scratch me. I just use the same sharpener I use on all my other liners, you don't need a "special" one as long as the blade is in good condition (not chipped or dulled out). I'm smh at all the people who are saying otherwise, must have grown up with mechanical pencils.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application! I'm new to lip liner and really wanted to try a few new colors. They really do slide on! I found that I could easily outline and fill my lips in no times and there was no pulling or drying effect! I will definitely get more!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipliners! These are my go to lip liners. They go on so smoothly and last. Great selection of colors and you can't beat the price in comparison to expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This glides on so smooth.. Love it. I love using brown to line my lips and this works so fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented!!!! I absolutely love these matte colors. I purchased all of them and love the way the colors pop ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, you can sharpen it. I had to come here to find out how to get more out of the tip. Yes, you can sharpen the plastic pencil! Works great.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Will buy again.The best eyeshadows any where. Be smart and go NYX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Liners My favorite lip liner.....comes on very smoothly!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. OK, I don't usually write reviews. I bought a couple of these lip liners and was excited to try a few shades at a reasonable price. (purchased from Target) However, when I received them, I realized that the little tip of the lip liner pencil is all the product you get. It doesn't roll up like a chap stick would. That's it, just the tip you see in the photo. Not only that, but one of the tips was broken. So, I basically paid for nothing.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product <3 Love this lip liner, is so creamy and soft also will last almos all day. Matte finish
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 151ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product