Teardrop Blending Sponge

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Teardrop Blending Sponge

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

A luxurious teardrop-shaped sponge, perfect for a smooth and even application of liquid and cream formulas. Comes in a pack of two.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Teardrop Blending Sponge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NYX Vivid Bright Liners I love NYX products, but unfortunately these products are terrible! I know you guys can do better with these products so I will leave a review. Fix the formula a little. They’re crack so easily and even fall off. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very bright and colourful! The brush can be a bit difficult to use, but ultimately this is great liner. I bought fire and sapphire. They both have amazing colour to them and last most of the day without any primer. Great over eye shadow as well. I have very oily eyelids so by the end of the day the liner sometimes starts to wear off or flake. I've also gone to bed with it on and woke up with perfect liner so it can be hit and miss depending on how much you apply.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colored Eyeliner I tried the vivid light eyeliner and the color wasn’t well with my skin tone. I tried pink, orange, red, yellow and blue. The blue and yellow are the only ones that appeared on my skin
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I bought the vivid sapphire blue maybe 2 weeks ago, and I have to say I love it. First of all, I’m not good at all at applying makeup, let alone my eyeliner, however, when I have this eyeliner on I always get a compliment. The color is so great and bright. The thing I would complain about is having to dip the brush in the tube for more product a couple of times, bc it dries pretty fast. But that is also a good thing bc it doesn’t smear. I also wish the brush was a bit slimmer, but getting use to it. I will definitely buy again, maybe even a new color.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting vivid color I bought this last week. Love it. Great vibrancy, long wearing, and is super easy to come off. You do need a very steady hand to use though as it is liquidy
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome The blue is absolutely amazing and quite pigmented. It did feel a bit too heavy at times...try not to use too much product.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid brights liner! Very pigmented and lasts all day! Or all night if you forget to remove your makeup! Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite colorful liners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these liners I use them in every make art detail I create
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some colors better than others - My first was the Vivid Sapphire which is un-freaking-believable. I LOVE this liner. It is so bold and beautiful, I get compliments from miles away. I'm light skinned with very dark features so I'd it is the perfect amount of pop for anyone looking for a little change. I wore this for Memorial Day Weekend which was bars from 11am - 2am and I kid you not, it lasted ALL DAY even through a mid day nap! Just need a little touch up on the wing (; So impressed with the blue, I went back for the Vivid Delight (orange) and Halo (yellow). Huge disappointment. They're not nearly as vibrant as the blue, and very streaky. I want to try them again, maybe first before shadow. Vivid Violent and Fire will be my next two to try. I have hope for these two!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet surprise What a surprise when I tried on this eyeliner! Pigment is on point, buildable and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It cracks when dry Like no lie I wish I would’ve known when it dries it crack ! I purchased this liner a couple weeks ago and when I finally got to use it the color liners dry and crack ! That sucks because I’ve had so much looks to do with it
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weird smell very good color payoff, but it has a strange dairy smell?
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed i bought vivid brights liners in 4 different colors and was very exited to work with them. to my disappointment they dry out with a very flat flaky finish. not to mention that they 3 out of the four colors i bought dried out and had to be thrown away. i love Nyx brand and have been my brand to go to for many years but i can not work with this line of liners.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opaque and easy to apply! Bought this in four colours! The light purple, light green, orange and yellow. They are all lovely! Very pigmented, very smooth and easy to work with. Only complaint is that the colour sort of dulls with wear/when it dries. A little more vivid when first applied than a few hours after, but that's all! Doesn't flake or smudge. Great product!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uhm I bought this in the blue and I love it and in some cases this is amazing but I just washed my face twice now..the second time specifically on my eyelids to try and get this stuff off with barely any luck....kinda scared lol. so pro: swimming,getting rained on and similar this liner will no be going anywhere con: wont come off easy at all
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Liquid Pastel Eyeliner! I ordered the lilac eyeliner and I'm just so pleasantly surprised how beautifully it performs! It's opaque and pigmented so no patchiness, and dries down to a matte finish (my preference for eyeliners.) It's great for both a graphic, adventurous look or something more wearable. Will definitely purchase more colors!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my fave I bought the liner in the 'Vivid Escape' tone which in the image and on the modeles looks like a bright green. I was so excited when I received it, the package is nice and it goes on smooth but the color is not green. It turned out to be a a very dull ugly green. I would not recommend this tone. The blue is nice
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It dont budge bro Okay so I bought four colors from this line (blue, pink, yellow, red) and honest to God this blue one doesn't budge. I tested them all on my hands. I would say the red is most easy to come off, but after washing my hands like three times, the blue has yet to really budge. Its also like a very saturated blue, so if you expect a deep blue it won't be that! But that isn't a problem. Honestly a really good product, all colors come on very bright and are definitely useful if you want to have fun with colors !
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fell I love with theses liners three months ago and I’m now able to use them in all my looks ❤️ Super easy to apply with the applicator and dries super fast,Matte and stays on good
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite colored liners I am a makeup artist and I have been looking for colored liners to enhance my looks.......I am in LOVE with these liners. I will say apply with one light coat because it tends to crack but other than that the colors are very pigmented
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work at all I got the green one and it shows a bright green on the box and I just opened it and barely anything showed up and it’s a gross green color and it’s clumping and now it won’t work what so ever and that after only 3 swipes on my hand
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty The colors are really pretty. Make sure to apply light coats and let them dry, if you apply too much product at first it gets clumpy and the color is not uniform. I really love the purple, I think it'll be my new go to look.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few days ago and I’m ready to go back and buy more. This liner goes on smoothly and it stays bright and in place the whole time you wear it. Worth the buy .
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wears Amazing The wear on this is amazing. Color is a little duller then expected. Wish it was more Olive Toned. But it applies amazing, dries with a bit of an extra shine which looks gorgeous with the product, and the applicator is good.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be sadder I usually love these eyeliners but I received the pink one and it was all lumpy and thick the formula looked gross and the brush seemed old! I always buy Nyx and recommend it to everyone so this was super disappointing
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many questions/compliments So I bought all the vivid brights liquid liners because I need some fun in my life! Well I wore one the other day with my makeup look, and when I went to work (Dillard’s) I got SO many questions about what liner it was and that it looked SO good and it was the best, so yeah, highly recommend these, they don’t flake off or anything. For added vibrancy over darker colors, just make your eyeliner with concealer and a liner brush first and then go over it with one of your vivid brights liners.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovesss it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these blending sponges!!!!!! Anyone who wears makeup needs these.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a month ago I’ve used it one time and loved the color, but then the following couple uses I realized I didn’t like how chunky the product got
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have this in four colors, because I am obsessed. The application is easy and smooth, and the colors are absolutely vivid. I've gotten so many compliments and I've done so many new looks.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FALSE ADVERTISEMENT none of the colors are as bright as they’re advertised. however, the teal green blue color is more of a grey/green and is by far the least like the color on the package or bottle
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_298
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 188ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product