Hot Singles Pro Shadow Refills

Price: $ 5.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Hot Singles Pro Shadow Refills

Price: $ 5.00

Price: $ 5.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Inspired by the latest fashion runway trends, these pigment-rich shades are intense! Pop your favorite shades into one of our magnetized Custom Shadow Pro Palettes for a totally personalized eye shadow experience.

Ingredients

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Hot Singles Pro Shadow Refills is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these a few months ago and I love them! The shades gumdrop and whipped cream are so pigmented and blend so well. Definitely buying more shades! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collection of Blues, and "Text" Kitten This is the first time I have bought shadow pans without compacts. One thing to know before you buy is that these pans are 1.24 grams. The hot singles compacts I believe are 1.5 grams. However it is so nice to build your own palette. These are compatible with any magnetic blank palette. I purchases Kandi, Electric, Turnt-Up, and "Text" Kitten. The blues are all gorgeous and go well together for a retro-look. "Text" Kitten is a nice pinky-beige with shimmer. Overall I would recommend these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality is decent but... The colors are different than shown. I ordered Harlequin. I had to check the shade on the website once it arrived because I thought I accidentally ordered the wrong color. The color thar arrived actually looks like Pink Lady. I also find the metallic shades to be less powdery and less sheer than the matte colors. I'd recommed the metallic colors but it may be better to test them in a store before buying online for the true color. I've purchased both more expensive and cheaper shadows with better results.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I bought harlequin and Heat. Harlequin has a poor pigmentation (little to nothing on my brush) and although it has a blue-purple shimmer, there's no big glow. Heat has a smooth formula. It looks completely red but it actually has a light pink shimmer. It's still quite nice.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I love the color, but you have to swirl your brush around to get a really pigmented look.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! I bought this thinking that it would be a pretty metallic color. It was not. When I put it on my eye m it looks like there is dirt/dust all over the area I applied it.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally get only the colors you'll use Sets are great but admit it there is always at least two you never would use. You can make your sets and the colors are amazing! Last long, nice true color! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors I just recently started using these...I liked the idea of making my own pallets...Some of the ones I chose were the white ones and several of the yellows and browns...so far I like them..they are very soft colors and they blend well...am ordering more colors soon...very soft...I am blonde and fair...and the price?...can't be beat...I can indulge myself...and I do love to do that....LOL
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these eye shadows! I bought Whipped Cream and Bling, and I am very happy with them. It is hard to find a matte white and silver/ grey shadows are becoming harder to get. I love that Bling isn't too sparkly. It has just enough sheen to not be a matte and is a nice true silver color. Both colors stayed on much longer and had much less creasing than the usual brands I buy.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its stickyy I just bought my first ever nyx product and it was the nyx lip lingerie. When i swatched it in my hand it was amazing because its has high pigmentation and the its dries matte fast. But when i got home and tried it on my lips, it was sticky which kind of turned me off. So therefore, i do love the product but the stickiness is my only pet peeve.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Psychdelic...matte lime green Oh My Makeup Gawd! A smooth semi. Bright. Buildable. Blendable. I used 2 light layers for transition shade w/o primer, for a tryout. A+1!! No itchin' & twitchin' on my sensitive eyes. Yay! Way to go, NYX!! So since this showed up on my med-dark skin w/o primer...I know what to do now. Get me some more NYX!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very pigmented but buildable I bought the yellow shade after hearing a lot of good reviews about the Hot Singles Pro Shadows and was excited to use it but when I put it on my lid it wasn't very pigmented. I have used other shades and really liked them so maybe it was just this shade. Although it isn't that pigmented it is buildable!!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sad I bought this blue, yellow, and a purple... sadly the shadow does NOT last and when you apply the make-up it looks nothing like the color. It is cheap and it shows. I seriously wanted it to be great because I use NXY lipstick and eye liners, but this is not good.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour! I bought this a couple of weeks ago - I'd seen a lot of looks on Pinterest using yellow eyesHadow to make brown eyes pop and I'd been looking for a good matte yellow shadow for weeks... then I got STF U and I love it! Use it with urban decay primer potion and get a perfect colour payoff!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I was looking for the perfect yellow specifically for a sunset eyeshadow look and came across NYX single pan eyeshadows. I'm a big makeup collector and I haven't found a perfect yellow till I came across Tiki :) LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and awesome colors I bought the 9 palette filled with the matte colors and it had become my daily "go to" palette for work. I love that there is so much variety in the colors and if you use a primer it makes the colors show up so well!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I have 18 colors and they blend well and also just look great separate. These eyeshadow make it easy to get any look you want. I grab for these daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eyeshadows This eyeshadow has seriously like the best colour payoff, it is so amazing and I love it! Especially since it actually shows up on my skin tone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I purchased a few of these and they are all really beautiful. Some were more pigmented then others but all blended out really nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kush: A Perfect Dark Green I was on the hunt for a dark matte green. Most choices were either too blue or too olive. Kush is a true deep shamrock green. It's highly pigmented and I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing color pay off It apply so smooth on the lid pretty surprise that it's better than most of my expensive make up palette. I definitely enjoy building my own palette too it's highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the singles I love the single shadows NYX offer however my favorite color (Naked truth) is no longer available at Ulta which is very frustrating. Other colors are close but too light.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like these shades. They produce a deeply pigmented cover, and I love that I can mix and match with these refills. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought these because pallets don’t always have the colors I’m looking for. I have about 7 shades and they all look fantastic when I put them over a white base.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shadow I was worried that when applied the colors would be much lighter then they look in the palatte, but their great! Good, strong, color! My favorite is Spellbound!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pigments. Blends easily. For some reason, I thought green eyeshadow would give me the "Mimi" look, but, in reality, this color made my own green eyes pop! Love ❤️ it!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Kush is probably my favorite! Gorgeous color, blends out beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nude matt colors! These matt eyeshadows are great. Beautiful nude shades. Goes on smooth over my primer and doesn’t crease.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very bright! I bought this last minute for an event along with three other shades and I got so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute color I love this shadow when I want a pop of color. It's my go to color
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 144ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product