CREAM HIGHLIGHT & CONTOUR PALETTE

Price: $ 17.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
CREAM HIGHLIGHT & CONTOUR PALETTE

Price: $ 17.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 17.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Say hello to the cheekbones you never knew you already had! Our new Cream Highlight & Contour Palette contains three silky shades that work together to help you highlight, contour and illuminate your most beautiful natural features.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted: Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Talc, Silica, Diisostearyl Malate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [nano], Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Water/Aqua/Eau, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Deep Contour & Highlight Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Talc, Silica, Diisostearyl Malate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [nano], Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Water/Aqua/Eau, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Shimmer

Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Talc, Silica, Diisostearyl Malate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [nano], Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Water/Aqua/Eau, BHT, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
CREAM HIGHLIGHT & CONTOUR PALETTE is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cream Highlight & Contour Palette I bought it a few months ago and am not super satisfied with the quality. It's hard to get onto the brush and doesn't blend the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointingg I bought this a while ago, hoping it may be a dupe for a more expensive contour palette. When received it I opened it right away. It was not the creamy texture it describes, its very dry! Every time I went to use it I tried to moisten it a bunch of different ways and every time ended up with the same results...horrible. Even if you put a good amount on you cant even see it.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate :( I bought this about 3 months ago and I've been trying a variety of techniques to apply this correctly. I've tried blenders, sponges, and even bought a separate highlight/contour brush and every time, wet or dry, it comes on pretty poorly and fades within an hour. The individual highlighter/bronzers are far better.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful even unusable so far I bought this about a week ago I was super excited. I am new to the whole contour thing so I've been buying different products to try them out. The formula is so thick and greasy and when I go to put it on my face it just stains that area it will not blend! I've tried almost everything to make it blendable. I tried warming up the product with my fingers and nothing. Nyx I'm new to buying your products I've heard great things but I'm soooooo disappointed it makes me hesitant to buy anything else from you guys.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has Potential I bought this a few weeks ago and trying it by itself was difficult to get onto my face. I sprayed some Mac Fix+ onto my brush and it made the product much more blendable and I like to use it under my foundation.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor texture and hello breakouts It's hardly a good texture for putting on your face, it's just too dry. You're better off buying their contour stick, which I feel like is probably the exact same thing, considering I have both and they feel the same/look the same when applied. I can get over it, that's fine... except that I started breaking out like crazy - and I never break out. It's horrible. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UNBLENDABLE This was the worst cream contour palette EVER!!! It is NOT BLENDABLE!!! I so regret buying this. The only reason I gave it a one star is because I liked the colors.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t work Nothing went on the brush and it didn’t come if the sponge. It only work if u use your finger but it just rubs off
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I bought this product a little over a month ago and I'm super impressed. The pigments are perfect for my light skin tone. I had such trouble finding the correct shades and I went through many contour palettes before coming across this one, and it is the one! It blends out nice and easy and is super soft and creamy. It doesn't feel cakey on the skin and lasts all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price The palette does what it says, it has a dark shade, a light shade, and even a shimmery shade that I like to use when doing nose contour. The only downside is that sometimes the dark color blends away rather than blending out, if it were slightly more pigmented, it would be 5 stars. However, it is buildable, so it's a minor problem. I use it everytime I do makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse product This is probably the worst product I've ever purchase in 15 yrs. I was so disappointed with this product, it has no coverage/contour quality I honestly believe I could have found a better one at a grocery store. I have used cheap products to highly expensive products & unfortunately I purchased NYX products for the 1st time & I'm hoping they will take this back. I'm not saying all there products are bad I did purchase other items that were fine. I just feel almost like this a .99 product it's just nowhere near worth what I payed. I'm so disappointed. Maybe others will like it but honestly I feel this product should not be sold. Sorry NYX hope I have better experience in the future if I decide to purchase from your store. I think for future I will have them do a tester on me in store to see if the quality is there. I would give 0 stars if i could. Good luck makeup lovers
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay contour I got this a few months ago and I'm not too impressed with it. It's not as creamy as I would have liked and it's hard to blend in because it's a hard consistency, I've tried to use it with a beauty blender and with a brush but neither worked very well. I like the idea of it and the packaging but I like the contour stick better the formula is more blendable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color for me I prefer to contour and highlight with cream formulas. However, I am very, very incredibly pale, with cool undertones and I have dark hair and dark eyes - so most of the time all of the contours for "Light" skin are waaayy too warm for me. This one is perfect! I do have to work with it a bit and be careful while buffing it out or I will end up removing the product! I am very happy that I found this!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from honest opinion I bought this recently overall it's an average contour palette. I'm very light and the brown color isn't dark on me in other words it's not that pigmented. But you can simply add more coats if you want. I don't like an extremely sharp contour anyways. Also, if you want it a bit creamier I suggest adding a drop of oil! For the price it does it's job!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exceptionally DRY. I’m consider myself quite knowledgeable regarding make up. For this product, when using my brushes, it was just too difficult. None of the product went on easily on the brush because it was much TOO DRY. I had to use a separate argan oil, and put a few drops on my contour palette in order for it to be creamy enough for application.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from soooo metallic This was really reasonably priced, so I bought it on a whim. Huge mistake. The colors don't blend, are super greasy and the lighter colors are really metallic. The only place I can put the super light color is right on the very tip of my nose, other than that I look like a freakin robot. Stick with the powder contour palette.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible contour I just bought this product and was so excited to use it since I had heard such great things about NYX. It is hard to get any cream on the sponge and it doesn't blend well. Once the product is on, you can't even tell you applied it. My Covergirl Contour stick works 10 x's better than this product....very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent. I like the color of the contour, but it's so hard to use because of the dryness. It needs some sort of heat or oil to get it onto a brush. I don't really use the highlight because it's so white and I've never really used the concealer because of the consistency. I really do like it, but it's somewhat of a hassle.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused I got this palette as a gift from my friend and i have no clue how to pick up the product, i've tried brushes and a beauty blender and it just looks bad when i attempt to put it on my face. If you buy a contour palette from NYX buy a powder one instead and if you like cream just use the sculpting stick
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect colors. I love the colors in this palette because the brown is very neutral and not orangey like other contour products on the market. the down side is that the formula is not very creamy. it almost has a "tacky" texture but i got past that by applying with a small concealor brush and blending with a sponge.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! NYX is EVERYTHING and so is this palette! I bought this in "medium" last night and used it this morning. I absolutely love it. Much easier to blend than powder. It also looks beautiful on my skin. I used a silicone blender to apply which made it easy to use. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I bought this about a month ago and it worked so well! My skin is fair and I thought the medium shade would be a bit too dark/ orangy but it actually worked well and looked nice ! The cream product is easy to apply with a correct brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment I love this contour palette! It's way better than the wonder stick and it's my favorite pallet so far for a decent price. Blends well. Amazing product!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it doesn't do me any good I've had break outs and the highlight is just so hard to blend it's way to thick and makes me look like I have some sort of skin disease it's very embarrassing for me when I'm at college I don't rate this at
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Okay I bought this a while back and have been playing around with it. It's super hard to blend and it's very waxy, the colours are okay but there's honestly better products for the same price out there. 2 stars because it can get the job done but it's really hard to use.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I got this yesterday and I already don't like it. You can barely get any product onto the brush and when you do get product it barely has any on the brush. I just have lines on my face because it doesn't blend at all. Sorry NYX but not a good product for me
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze I bought this pallet about a month or two ago and I love love love it!!!! Blending is great the pigmentation is also great it's my first cream hilight contour pallet and I will be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Nyx but...this needs improvement. I purchased the wrong contour palette. It is cream not powder and hard to apply on face. Consistency not light nor smooth enough. I only use the middle shade as a concealer. Cream hard to apply lightly. Maybe I will try as eye shadow cream...
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good Was very excited to try this product but I was not a fan. Was not creamy at all and I had to add water to get it to spread. I usually like NYx but unfortunately this was a huge disappointment. Gonna stick with the Marc Jacobs powder pallette.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shades! Purchased this a couple weeks ago and still learning to play with it. I shades on my skin tone are beautiful but trying to get it from the palette to my skin is hard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product