Lip Lingerie

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Lip Lingerie

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Slip into something seductive with Lip Lingerie, our new weightless liquid lipstick with a plush matte finish. Available in a range of color-kissed nudes—from cinnamon pink and chocolate brown, to warm mahogany red and classic nude beige—each sultry shade will coat the curves of your lips with irresistibly creamy color.

WHAT IT IS

A liquid lipstick with a lush, matte finish in 24 sultry shades.

WHAT IT DOES

Covers your lips in luscious and lightweight color.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Each stunning shade is infused with vitamin E.

HOW TO USE

Apply directly to your lips with included applicator and pair with a lip liner for added definition.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Isododecane, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polycyclopentadiene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Alumina, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). 


Embellishment & Exotic
Isododecane, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polycyclopentadiene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Lip Lingerie is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First NYX purchase to Customer for life! So I bought this like a week ago at the store and I was not 100% sure how well it would work since I've only stuck with higher end lip colors, but I decided to give it whirl since I've seen so many makeup artists on instagram and facebook use NYX. I bought the color Lipli and I'm so obsessed. The matte finish doesn't dry and flake off like so many other brands. In fact, I feel like it's helped keep my lips moisturized and voluptuous throughout the day and I only had to reapply it once during the day despite drinking from bottles, cans and eating! I cannot wait to get my hands on more NYX Products!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cashmere Silk! I was choosen by NYX and Topbox Circle to try this lipstick for free for my hones and review and decided to go with Cashmere Silk. I don't have many neutral shades similar to this colour. The lipstick was an smooth and easy to apply but I wasn't impressed with the shade or the way this lipstick made my lips feel. The lipstick felt heavy and sticky on my lips. I've used better nude liquid lipstick and this is not one of my favorites.I would try some of the other shades as there are many beautiful ones but this is just not for me. #freeproduct #biolageraw @nyxcosmetics_canada #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such stunning shades I have the in 12 LIPLI, and the shade is absolutely gorgeous. Perfect for the every day and also going out. I love how affordable the liquid lipsticks are and how easy it was to apply due to the long applicator. I noticed next to no smudging or transfer, and there is also no scent. My biggest con for this lipstick is that it wears off quickly from the inner part of the lips. Also, I would highly suggest to apply chapstick prior to application or on top since it can be a tad bit drying. Apart from that I am happy with it and would recommend it. I received this #freeproduct for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Matte Lipstick I bought this product in 3 different shades about 2 months ago and I'm absolutely in love with all three,but this color seriously takes the cake. Its so soft, yet vibrant at the same time. I really love that this product doesn't dry my lips out either, I've noticed that with a lot of other matte lip sticks it sometimes make your lips look dry,but this makes my lips look luscious and matte and people always compliment me on the color. Also can we talk about how reasonably priced these are; I'm a college student and I'm always broke so I look for good deals and the price is amazing for such a great product. I can't get enough of this stuff and will continue to buy it every time I run out!!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I bought the Nyx Lip Lingerie in the shade "Corset" a few weeks ago, and I do not regret it at all. I had watched many reviews of this product, and was skeptical at first, but it has lived up to my expectations and exceeded them. This product is easy to apply, with a very nice doe-foot applicator, dries down within 2 minutes, and does not budge, with little to no transfer. Overall, this lipstick, in my opinion, is very worth the buy, and it is extremely affordable in the world of liquid lipsticks. I am very impressed. I would definitely recommend this product to someone looking for a long-lasting, pigmented and affordable liquid lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the formula! I bought this product in push-up last week in my local drug store before the color caught my eye and I've never had a liquid listing before. When I first put it on I didn't think it would be as matte as I would have wanted it but it was once it dried! It does stay tacky for a little while but you have to make sure it is dry before you apply another coat. It definitely creases and settles into lines but you have to expect that with a liquid. I absolutely love this product and I'm back to buy a few more colors!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite nude lip! This is my favorite lip product from NYX. I also like the Soft Matte Lip Creams but found these to be more pigmented and longer lasting. I have the Satin Ribbon which I love for an everyday nude that can be worn with any look. But my ultimate fave is Embellishment which is a lot more bold on my pale skin. The muted purple gives an edgy but toned down look. These last a very long time. They are not sticky at all unless I eat something that is oily or something, and then that gives me the signal that it's time to reapply. I imagine that these would look great with any skin tone; their cool tone is very flattering. I definitely recommend these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Formula - Disappointed I receives this lipstic in the shade Cabaret Show in my Allure Beauty Box. I was very happy at first since the color is really nice, but the formula is terrible. I really love matte liquid lipsticks in general and I use them a lot, but this one I could not stand. First of all, the wand itself is a little weird and not very easy to use. The formula itself is veeery drying and sticky, I had to remove it after a couple of minutes. So please don't waste your time and money on these. The NYX Liquid Matte Lip Creams are far better, they don't stay on for too long but at least they are comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick line ever!!!! I just received the NYX Lingerie matte lipgloss and it's absolutely amazing. The product glides on smoothly and I can reapply multiple layers without it clumping. I also the love the wand, the tip is pointed so that making fine lines is a breeze. I have 5 of the lipsticks and I can't wait to buy the rest of the line. The pictures shown are the only lipsticks that you could see with my college dorm lighting, lol.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So lovely! I bought 7 shades of these bc I love them so much (well only 4 looked the best with my skin tone) but they are so wonderful! They last for a reasonable amount of time and just look gorgeous. They feel comfortable on the lips too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude shades for everyone The first two shades I bought were Exotic and bedtime flirt and I absolutely loved them so i bought 4 more, and at this point I'm pretty sure I'm just going to buy the last three shades too. I absolutely adore the colours, and the formula is beautiful. My favourite colour of all time is when I layer corset on the bottom and embellishment over it very thinly. It creates the most beautiful soft pink ever. I also LOVE the fact that it is a moussey texture to start, I find straight liquid to mattes to be very hard to apply evenly, where these I find it extremely user friendly. Love love love!!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this product a while ago and i love the color and the matte finish to it. However the formula dries so profoundly to your lips it cracks a little bit into each defined lip line after a while. The only way i have prolonged this after effect is to use lip balm after however then it doesn't necessarily look matte anymore. But I'm still tinkering with it and it could always be user error. Overall though I love the concept and the product is pretty good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally the Perfect Nude! I bought Satin Ribbon after I found that it was a dupe of Jeffree Star's I'm Nude liquid lipstick. This shade is absolutely gorgeous! I'm definitely going to be trying more. The only downside is that it comes off easily when eating so you'll have to reapply it often. The pigment is very rich and gives full coverage. The smell is sort of odd, there's not really an added fragrance which is a good thing in my opinion. It won't come off of other parts of the body (wrist swatch) Unless you use baby oil. I'm loving this liquid lipstick trend that's going on! I'm buying a few more shades now
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nude! :( I bought two of these after I saw Bailey Van Der Veen's video review of them, Push Up and Lace Detail. She is very pale, and I'm fairly pale too so I thought she was a good basis to go off of. However our base color is different - hers is more blue-yellow undertoned, and mine is definitely red undertoned. So while these looked very light pink on her, they ended up coming out very nude on me. With my skin tone, it just looks like I don't have lips. I'm so disappointed! I've already ordered Exotic to see how that one compares. I've got high hopes! The formular however is fantastic. So smooth, and dries all the way. Only time I notice it coming off is when I eat. It is kinda sticky, but if you use a primer it's not too bad. Love the formula, the colors just aren't right for my skin!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I've been having this product for a few days now it took about 5 days to come in. The packaging is so cute they come in a little lace bag. I purchased the colors Bed Time Flirt, Honey Moon and Beauty Mark. When i first opened up the lipsticks i thought that the applicator was too long but once i tried to apply it, it was really easy the colors Bed Time Flirt and Beauty Mark dried up nicely they weren't sticky and they didn't make my lips feel crusty at all. The colors lasted on my lips for about 8 hours before i noticed that i needed a touch up on the other hand Honey Moon is a gorgeous color but it does get a little sticky but i could deal with it it wasn't really a problem for me. I loved them all and i'm ordering three more ill have pictures posted up later on hope this review help
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING !! I brought these last week and I can't believe how much I love them. I have tried NYX matte lipstick, soft matte lip cream, and own tons of extra creamy round lipstick in Thalia (my favorite color). But this liquid lipstick is my new favorite. I was worried about the cracking crusty look happening like my soft matte lip cream did. But this did not happen. I applied a lip liner before my application. It did not crack or dry out and lasted forever (6 hours to be exact). It was a bit sticky but it stopped after a few mins. The colors are so similar to other infamous brands but are so much cheaper. If you are unsure, trust me go for it honey. I got Embellishment lingerie w/ Natural lip liner I also got Exotic lingerie with Mahogany lip liner (with the help of a fellow reviewer thanks doll)
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colors I received this from TopBox to test out and I was pleasantly surprised. I usually hate anything other than chap stick on my lips so I was excited to try these out. I was a little shocked by the color when I was applying it but the color has grown on me since. I wore it to work today and I find it stayed on through cereal this morning as well as brushing my teeth. It is a little drying that is my only qualm but it helps keep it matte and not sticky which I am all for. The colors on the tube are a little deceiving I will say that. The color on the tube looks almost nothing like the product that came out. Gorgeous color either way though. I would repurchase and recommend to a friend #freeproduct #biolageraw
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly my favorite liquid lipstick?! I currently own two of these, in Honeymoon and Exotic. Seriously, slap the name of a prestige brand on the label and I would be none the wiser. They're incredibly light on the lips and are not sticky or tacky, though like pretty much all liquid lipsticks they can be a little drying over time. I'm surprised just how long they last, too! I get around 8 hours of wear with these, though they might need a slight touch up midday or after eating. I don't know if they would stand up to a full makeout session, but light kisses don't move it! My only complaint? Make more colors! I know this line is specifically nudes, but I would love some bolds in this formula!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I was so excited to buy this product because I heard a lot of great things about it. I bought laced detail and bedtime flirt. I was so excited to try them on and sadly after I did I wish I never wasted my money. The product is very patchy and dries my lips terribly. It dries my lips so bad, it literally looks like I never heard of chapstick in my life. Also, right when its done drying it starts to flake. My friend also bought some colors and she had the same problems as me as well. I'm happy if the product works great for you but I'm disappointed with the quality of the products.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful consistency, opaque, and more!! when applying the liquid lipstick (shade satin ribbon) it has an awful, clumpy consistency that doesn't spread evenly over the lips and is so stiff its barely liquid. The colour is very opaque which is awful when using a nude (that pretty much looks like concealer on my lips!!) it was stripey. And while satin ribbon looks like a dark nude, when applied to the lips looks more like a peachy light concealer shade and looks awful! This liquid lip clings to all your lips' imperfections and looks awful. Will never buy from NYX again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Lippie! I absolutely loveee NYX's lip lingerie line. It's creamy with a matte finish, but it doesn't dry out my lips like other matte formulas I've tried. My favorites are Embellishment and Teddy. I get compliments all the time! I also love that it stays on for hours and doesn't fade or get flakey throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall okay, but disappointing I'm a huge fan of matte lipsticks, especially from NYX, but I normally wear such dark colors that they're not very casual. I wanted to go for a lighter color that I could wear more often, so I got this. Unfortunately, it turned out less skin tone/light pink and way more of a white/beige, which doesn't look very nice on me. Overall the lipstick is fine, if slightly more chunky than other lipsticks I've gotten from this site- it's usable, goes on nice, and smells good. However, it's not exactly the color advertised- which is super important with lipstick- so I just can't wear it.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I have two of these and am looking into getting a third. These are the only liquid lipsticks I can stand to wear. The consistency is very creamy and, unless you put a gloss over them or eat something with a lot of oil/grease, they won't budge. Also, if you want a more subtle look, I like to take a small amount and rub it into my lips like a gloss. This creates a very long-lasting lip tint. They really are my favorite! (One thing to keep in mind is, should you need it, apply a second layer while the first is still wet. If your first layer is dry, it can get somewhat cakey.)
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite & VERY STICKY I bought exotic,honeymoon, bedtime flirt,beauty mark, embellishment and ruffle trim. They smell horrible like chemicals, they are sticky it feels like I put a glue stick on my lips. When I put my lips together they stick and slowly come apart. It feels pasty on. I was Clearly very excited aND had high expectations since I love nyx, plus the youtube reviews looked great. The colors look very dull on me and a tan skin color. So sad I WAS SOOOO EXCITED for these :'(
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to apply, go with liquid suede I purchased this recently and found that it's extremely difficult to apply. It's slightly chunky and very thick, it makes it difficult to shape your Cupid's bow or get an even coat application. I would recommend the liquid suede cream instead, the formula is much easier to work with. The liquid lingerie shades are better for lighter skin tones, or dark skin tones if you order teddy or beauty mark. With my olive complexion, I decided to order teddy and beauty mark, because the rest of the colors washed me out. They ended up being way too dark on me. Would not recommend unless you are very light or very dark in skin tone, and if you like a thicker drier formula. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE formula I got this a few days ago and I'm so disappointed. The colours are lovely but the formula is awful. It's chunky and doesn't build well at all, which is a problem when the coverage isn't nearly enough on the first swipe. I had to build up 3 layers just to make it look even, and even then it was clumpy and gross feeling. It also doesn't dry down fully and transfers easily. Also, the applicator is basically just a stick and not a doe-foot applicator making it much harder to work with. If you're desperate for a nude, there are worse ones out there, but if not, save your money.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to wear! I had used this product in the past and wasn’t a fan of the formula, however, today I had picked it up to see if anything changed and I love it! This lipstick looks beautiful from up close and far away and it stays on very well. I wore it as soon as I left the nyx store and it hasn’t budged despite having a burger & coffee. I definitely recommend this lip for someone looking for something that lasts! The scent/feeling of the application of the product was super comfortable and can be a bit dry while applying but once it was dried on my lips it was very comfortable! Overall, I am very glad Top Box Circle offered me this mission and I 100% look forward to trying different colours! #freeproduct #topboxcircle
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought 3 of these (Satin Ribbon, Baby Doll, Embellishment) it is very light weight, and feels good on the lips. There are two down sides I see 1. It doesn't last very long. 2. Baby Doll and Satin Ribbon are almost the same color, they don't look like it in the tube but on the lips, you can hardly tell them apart. So to sum it up while they are pretty, I think they are a little over priced for the quality and lasting ability, and I do not like the applicator, I wish it were a doe foot instead, It makes it hard to put on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with the lingerie collection I love this collection! I have the bedroom flirt and corset. I love the coverage I only apply it once, and it goes on liquid and stays matte throughout the day. I never have to reapply. In order to make the corset color pop and keep color in your face I add the bedroom flirt first and then apply the corset color on top when it dries just so it won't be a flat taupe color. @beautyandglambylo
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented but drying I got this in shade Exotic, which is kind of a dark pink with a brick tone to it (more red/orange than pink). It looks great against my pale skin, very warm and complimentary (I have pink/cool undertones). This was well pigmented, and I really like the scent. It doesn't bleed outside of my lip line either. The only problem I had with it was that it's very drying. I have natural lips, no fillers or artificial plumping, and this product seemed to emphasize the lines in my lips and felt very dry. I like lipsticks that feel comfortable on my lips, and this just wasn't it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1479
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 146ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product