Nude Matte Pro Shadow Refills

Price: $ 5.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Nude Matte Pro Shadow Refills

Price: $ 5.00

Price: $ 5.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Nude Matte Pro Shadow Refills are anything but boring. Our shimmer-less singles are packed with pigment that never fails to make your eyes pop! Now, our entirely matte eyeshadows are available in 12 new Beyond Nude shades. Meet your bold match among these rich, earthy tones. Soft and smooth for seamless blending, these shadows offer a perfectly plush and true-matte finish in 33 colors. Pop your favorite shades into one of our magnetized CUSTOM SHADOW PRO PALETTES for a totally personalized eyeshadow experience.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Birthday Suit, Maybe Later, I Have A Headache, Tryst, Blame It On Midnight, Get Naked, Covet, Bare My Soul, Leather and Lace, Kiss The Day, Haywire, Lap Dance & Craving
Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Nylon-12, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Chloride, Alumina, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-):  Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).
 
Stripped, In The Buff, Voyeur, Underneath It All, Betrayal, Confession, Skinny Dip & Dance The Tides
Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Sodium Chloride, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Black 2 (CI 77266) [nano], Manganese Violet (CI 77742).
 
Shameless, Undress Me, The Next Morning, Not Today, Tantilizing, Late Night Lingerie, Make Me Blush, Frisky, Leather & Studs, Cougar Bare It All & Contort
Talc, Dimethicone, Alumina, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Nylon-12, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aloe Barbadensis Extract/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Chloride, Cocos Nucifera Oil/Coconut Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Nude Matte Pro Shadow Refills is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product great color payoff, my friends complimented me all day
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, affordable base color I use Lap Dance to set my primer. It’s basically nude on my skin and having a shadow base makes it much easier to blend the “real” colors. It’s not as velvety as I’d like, but it’s a good price for a base shadow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lots of fall out and little pigment I bought this shadow about 6 months ago and I have been very disappointed. There is so much fallout and after a few months the pigment really faded. I cannot apply it unless I am using setting spray, and if i do it makes it stain my lid and difficult to blend.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE I am so happy with this product! It is a great transition shade when used with a fluffy brush & it lasts all day! It can be used with lighter natural shades or turned into a smokey eye with greys/balcks :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay The color was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately I bought a whole pallete and the color payoff is not great at all. Pigmentations is very low and it only wears for a couple hours even with primer. Would not buy again and had high hopes
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I bought these a while back to replace my Naked Basics pallet and I'm in love! I want to try all of them! They are very pigmented and go on so smoothly, I don't have a single complaint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid yellow Trying to find a good yellow eyeshadow can be one of the most frustrating things, but this is definitely a good option. It does require a little extra application to really show up, but overall, you can get what you want out of it.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow I love the matte look, I'm older and I can't do shimmer any longer, looks goofy with my wrinkles! This shadow stays on all day long, and goes on smoothly. Lasts a long time too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather & Lace I bought this color as a dupe for a color in the naked2 basics palette and it's a perfect dupe, I love it ! Blends great, stays on pretty long, not crumbly or chalky, smooth and easy to use. Will buy again for sure!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im in love I i'm happy that i got this eye shadow because i love matte and i love to look like i don't have much makeup on and the eye shadow dose that n im just in love . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not highly pigmented I expected it to be much more pigmented, but it is not.... suprisingly that's a good thing because it looks AMAZING. I love this color, find myself wearing it every day. Looks good just by itself.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall amazing This product is pretty incredible. So pretty on skin and alone. So pigmented. So great Works on all skin types. Amazing overall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to color I ordered it to go into the empty 4 pallete thing and when I received it and swatched it the color is not very pigmented and came out a very light green. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Matte Shadow - Birthday Suit I love the way these shadows go on so smoothly and last all day without creasing! I just wish NYX would keep more Nude Matte Shadow colors- Like Birthday Suit and Violet.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for falll A great color for the fall. I am not usually use color that are not nudes, but color is an exception. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! Created my own palette and am loving it! Great variety of colors plus must needed neutrals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as pictured the colors are not as pictured. well at least the colors i ordered but quality and blend ability is great. That why i gave 3 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade for the Fall and Winter Seasons Love this shade. I have an olive complexion and the shade adds just enough warmth to my look! Plus, it stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Matte Grey I bought Craving, and I am very happy with it. It covers nicely and has very little creasing, even without primer.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte singles are the best I have loved Naked truth forever but sadly NYC is discontinuing it. I’ve been forced to go to another company.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them Yellows are hard, especially mattes but I like these alot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe later Great purchase, will be buying more colors in the future! I love the pigment and the smoothness of the color!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find hard to find shadows Love these NYX colors, but I haven't been able to find all of them in stores.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pigment and blends well Was pleased with this super steal. Will be picking up more shades.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wonderful neutral matte color...Love it! Will buy again..
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product