OMBRE BLUSH

Price: $ 13.00

SALE
OMBRE BLUSH
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
OMBRE BLUSH

Price: $ 13.00

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Treat your cheeks to a radiant flush of color with our Ombré Blush, a new gradient blush inspired by the ombré trend. This must-have formula features two silky colors blended into one perfectly coordinated shade combo. (It’s like they were meant for each other.)

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Lip Liner

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isododecane, Ozokerite, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol , Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). (FIL D187338/1)

Lipstick

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Water/Aqua/Eau, Talc, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 21 (CI 45380), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985). (FIL D187341/1)

Cruelty Free Beauty

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
OMBRE BLUSH is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected I guess I should just stop trying to buy blushes online -- they never look the same in person. Still, when half of the blush is labeled "matte purple," it seems a safe bet to assume that you're going to get some purple blush. Code Breaker, in person, is a reddish hot pink -- nothing like its description, and not a color I would wear in a million years. How disappointing.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigment, buildable color I'm so happy I bought this! Aside from how pretty it is on the skin, it's just gorgeous in the compact! Seriously, it's beautiful! I bought the mauve and nude shades and the mauve has become my everyday blush! It really chisels out and defines your cheekbones. I have fair skin and I love how buildable the color is. The formula is super soft, velvety powder and also very easy to blend. I wish these were matte, which is why I only have it 4 stars, but the shimmer isn't over the top so I still love it! The nude shade was a little too dark for me, but I use it as an all over bronzer when I want to be a little extra and it works out perfectly for me! You won't be sorry if you buy this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and Pigmented! I purchased the shade Code Breaker. I have dark skin and I am IN LOVE with this blush. The hot pink segment is warmer than in the pictures online, but it's still firmly cool toned. The price is fair. It may seem expensive but the pan is HUGE and the blush is so pigmented you don't need a lot to actually get the pay off you want. This blush is so pigmented, it's insane. The lightest touch of this blush yields exceptional pigment. I love it! I have dark skin and I hate having to build blushes to show up on my skin tone. When I apply Code Breaker, my skin warms it up to a neutral raspberry. When I use a light hand and blend well, this gives my cheeks the perfect pop of colour. This blush isn't chalky or powdery at all, I don't get a lot of fall out when I use it. Thankfully it doesn't look chalky and dry on my skin either. I really love the size of this blush and the fact that there's a mirror included. I'm really really happy with Code Breaker because it's such a unique shade with a great formula.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE this blush I am in love with this blush! the ombre is great as I can blend the white with the pink to create a different look. I love how it comes in a compact so it makes it more versatile for users.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PIGMENTED LIKE NO TOMORROW. This has sooo much pigment. I just gently dab my brush into it (basically place it on) wave it for a second to get rid of the excess then lightly brush it on my face and even thennn i sometimes have to try and brush off the excess. I definitely recommend this for POC because it is waaay too dark for me. The overall colour is amazing and warm, although I never use the orange portion because it just makes me look a bit like a tangy cheese dorito. Not sure why the ladies who worked there didn't say how bright it would actually look on my cheeks (only swatched on my hand whoops) But for my first blush it's not too bad and will probably last foreverrrrr. I've had it about a month and it still doesn't look used. TL;DR very pigmented, good for POC, ignore the orange colour. <3
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything This blush is literally everything.. on my melanin it is breathtaking
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color & Payoff I bought the mauve shade blush ombre. I have always wanted to try a blush ombre and figured since NYX had it, why not? I am pleasently pleased with it. The colors are beautiful. You do not need to swipe the blush brush too much, a little goes a long way and the color payoff is amazing. You don't have to contstantly sweep the brush to get a great color payoff.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One color ran out in a few weeks I bought Sweet Spring after seeing it in a store and loving the deeper shade. The light shade is too pale and sparkly for me. After a few weeks of use however, the deeper shade is starting to run out and it's clear the rest of the compact holds only the light sparkly shade! I feel like I wasted my money.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment Honest start, I am terrible at applying blush and I think it makes my skin look way to rosy *any color*. I purchased Code breaker, and it's not too bad. I like the pigment. I actually use this for an eye shadow more than blush because I like the color so much. It's easy to work with. But it does drop, a lot, which makes me feel like I'm wasting product. And being that it is in a compact, unless I store it upright, all that loose powder falls out of the sides. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing product ever! This one product is a multipurpose gift from heaven! I bought this after seeing its results on my cousin's face and so happy that I did. It gives a perfect warmth to your skin, easy to use and the glow from the ombré effect is just on point.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I grabbed two of these blushes in store from looking at which ones I wanted from the website. I loved the internet view of strictly chic, it looked like it would go well with my skin tone, the summer-type blush, but it actually rather looks like the pictured soft flush. It is actually not what it looks like at all from the website picture. When I opened it I was thinking, huh, is this the one I wanted? I also bought Nude To Me and that one actually looks more like Strictly Chic. Weird. I will be keeping Nude to Me and returning Strictly Chic. So I was a little disappointed that the colors weren't close. I will plan to buy Mauve Me because that color does look awesome although I know that it won't exactly look like that. We'll see how it goes. How the powdered formula is, is great. It works well.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This blush is beautiful. My only criticism is that it is more hot pink than purple. It's super powdery, and a LITTLE goes a long way due to it being super pigmented
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I tried this Vlush and got lots of compliments on it and I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these blushes! I have nude to me and mauve me and they're awesome! maybe me is such a beautiful color for fall and I use nude to me as a bronzer. I love the ombre because i can swipe it across my cheek and the lighter side highlights my cheek bone & I get great pigment from the blush! plus it's a great price point and the compacts are huge with a big mirror! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection color (nude to me) I received this in the Essence Beauty Box and I love it for my skin tone (deep brown) and type (oily). At first I was intimidated by the shade and thought it would be too light to use daily but after using it the first time I found it to be perfect for my skin tone. It took me a while to learn how to use the lighter portion of the blush but now I use it to highlight my nose, forehead and chin.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yikes this stuff is bright! I got insta flame because the box was sealed and there was no tester. Yikes it's super bright! I'll have to return it. Poor color range IMHO. From nude it jumps to very strong colors and I have very light skin.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful transition!! I purchased this blush a little over a month ago and it's my new favorite! The colors transition beautifully and it's the perfect shade for my face (light-medium complexion). There's a little shimmer without going too drastic. I am excited to try new colors!! (even though it'll be hard to pull me away from the mauve!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are So CuTe!!!! I have 6 of 8 of these and I can't wait to use them. They are great seasonal blushes and the colors are really rare and worth the price. But I wouldn't swirl them together, otherwise you will lose the ombre in the pan and maybe for good!! You can just use 2 separate brushes to mix it on your cheeks, or you can use the shimmery shade as a highlighter. Ombre cheeks :-P
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Pretty SO, this blush is really beautiful. I am an olive to medium skin color and I have to apply it a few times for it to show up, but the coloring is just so nice and warm. I got one for my friend who has fair skin and it really looks amazing on her and she doesn't need to keep applying it like I do. Either way, love this product, will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation I bought this to compliment a few of the NYX lipsticks in my collection like Thalia, Lala and the Lingerie lipstick embelishment. They texture is very silky and fine with excellent colour pay off. I have very pale skin so i tend to stick to the lighter side of the ombre. I will try other colours in the future. Nice and long lasting as well.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Glow I’m in my 60’s and wanted something that would add some highlight but I don’t want to look like I’m trying to look like I’m in my 20’s. I want to look the best I can at my age. I like my age. This product has two colors and you can adjust it to give you a little or a lot of color. All I can say is it works for me. Bonus, great price!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought code breaker because I was super excited about the matte purple. The first one I ordered had no purple in it what so ever. I exchanged it and got the second one today and it still has almost no purple. I still like the pink but I can get pink anytime I really wanted the purple part of it. Makes me sad because I love NYX so much.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nude to me - fab blush/bronzer A makeup artist at NYX in Vegas encouraged me to try this color and I am obsessed! This color is fabulous! It’s so great to liven up pale skin when used as bronzer - especially for us mature gals! Bought one for every girl on my Christmas list. 4 stars only because staying power is so/so. Wish it came in a cream formula. A must have
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this in Feel The Heat and it is just too cute on my chocolate complexion (think Angela Bassett). It is super pigmented! I literally lightly dab my brush twice to achieve the perfect amount of color. Anything more than that makes you look like a clown. This has become a staple in my makeup bag & routine.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those on the go awhile back I bought a neutral color and loved it so much I bought the coral and pink ombre. Not all colors are for everyone but you'll def. find one for you. Super easy although a little too powdery but nothing a good brush can't handle. Highlight and blush all in one, can't go wrong on the go!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed (Shade: Nude To Me) So the light part of this is only a very thin layer on top of the base colour. After using it for a week almost all of the lighter colour is gone, completely defeating the purpose of an ombre blush, leaving me with just a standard monotone blush. Pretty sneaky move, NYX.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Blush for a Great Price I brought this product to try because I was tired of spending so much money on the designer cosmetics brands and I must say that, I'm really impressed. This blush gives me a nice glow on my checks without me looking over done on a casual day. This blush has become one of my daily staples
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this blush! I have a dark skin tone and this blush blends in perfectly especially for the summer.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday! these are my favorite blushes right now! i use mauve me for everyday and code breaker if i want to kick it up a notch. code breaker has AWESOME color pay off. haven't had any issues with fall out or being too powdery. love them both! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love for this blush is so passionate I have this blush in the shade Mauve Me, and it looks gorgeous on my fair skin. It is very versatile, so even after I go tanning it is a lovely color. It applies beautifully, very smoothly, and is very pigmented. It does smell a bit chemically, but it isn't something that bothers me.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 176ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product