OMBRE BLUSH

Price: $ 13.00

SALE
OMBRE BLUSH
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
OMBRE BLUSH

Price: $ 13.00

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Treat your cheeks to a radiant flush of color with our Ombré Blush, a new gradient blush inspired by the ombré trend. This must-have formula features two silky colors blended into one perfectly coordinated shade combo. (It’s like they were meant for each other.)

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Lip Liner

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isododecane, Ozokerite, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol , Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). (FIL D187338/1)

Lipstick

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ozokerite, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Water/Aqua/Eau, Talc, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 21 (CI 45380), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985). (FIL D187341/1)

Cruelty Free Beauty

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
OMBRE BLUSH is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underrated product I absolutely love this blush! I bought the Feel the heat blush and it gives me a beautiful bronzed look while giving my cheeks a sculpted look. Have got to many compliments on it. Don't understand why they are discontinuing this product. I bought a bunch after finding this out
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was Not Expecting This❗ I was so suprised with this blush because I honestly wasnt expecting it to be soo pigmented. You honestly don't need a lot a little goes a far way and the fact that theres more than 1 color is amazing. Also the very top color is awesome for a highlighter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAUVE ME OMBRE BLUSH LOOKED IN ALL MY LOCAL SHOPPERS TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AS THAT IS WHERE I FIRST FOUND IT. THEN FOUND IT ON LINE AND SO THANKFUL AS IT IS SUCH A WONDERFUL GENTLE COLOURED BLUSH. BOUGHT A FEW AS YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN IT MIGHT GET DISCONTINUED. HOPEFULL NOT
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I've been dying to try the Ombre Blushes and I am so pleased. The color is beautiful and it blends well. I bought the color Nude to Me and it has given my skin a gorgeous sun-kissed glow. I plan to try the other colors. Would totally recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strictly Chic This blush gives me an instant tropical glow! I love blending the two shades for a more subtle but colorful effect. Way more intense in person than on the picture but I'm very happy with it, goes perfectly with warm neutral eye shadows.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Glow This blush is good it goes on smoothly. Pigmentation is ok not that great it does require more than 2 applications for me. I guess it you can use it to build up color. Gives off a small shimmer and a healthy glow on my cheeks.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Everrrr It is such good quality its amazing .... It gives such a vibrant shade to your face and no need to overdo it with foundation & everything extra ... Very good product I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I purchased "Mauve Me" about 2 months ago and use it EVERYTIME I apply makeup. I tend to lean toward darker, purple and plum undertone makeup and this definitely made me beyond satisfied! Payoff is good and lasts all day!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the way it pops on my skin! If you want to wear it daily you can! It’s a perfect color to wear if you go out to a bar just to give your cheekbones some color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great blush. Color is buildable and not overpowering. I'm not into contouring, but I like that it essentially contains both a blush and highlight. Very pretty color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this a month ago and I love it! I was skeptical about the color, since I bought the insta flame, but it matches my skintone pretty well! My skintone is tan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So pigmented So gorgeous I have brown skin and not all colour looks pretty as it looks itself but this one absolute stand out and looks so gorgeous Stays longer even though I have open pores and oily skin
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the Insta Flame and I really like this color. I don't put a lot on my cheeks because it's very vibrant. But gives a nice rosy color. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong Color I first bought one ombre and found the color to be lighter than I expected and so i was expecting same with this ombre but it is way brighter than shown. Just a drawback of ordering online.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blush, hope they don’t discontinue thisp Just bought two of the ombré blush, colour....mauve me. This is such a natural looking colour, I love it, ibut been having trouble finding it,,,,please don’t discontue this product...
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous I just got this product and I really like it, I bought code breaker and it goes on looking nice and not too purple more of a pink blush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazzzzinggg!!!! I bought it about a month ago and it's my everyday go to blush!!! Compliments my bronzer amazingly!! Perfect for any summer look!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm color for summer The bright color compliments my skin tone and glides on smoothly. It is long lasting and a great addition to my collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I had bought the concealer and blush about 2 months and I loves the product simply the best choice I could ever make. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little darker than expected I was hoping it would be lighter than it was. It's very dark so I have to make sure I use just the top light part. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I like the colors and i like how pigmented it was, i gave 4 cuz it didn't stay on for a long time but it had a good staying power , overall a very good product !
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! If you like deep pigmented blushed you will love this!! A little goes a long way and you can blend it to a soft color. I have the orange and I love it!!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blush I bought the color mauve me and I really like it. It's very vibrant so a little goes a long way. I have fair skin and if looks great! I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this❤️You can get a different color payoff depending on which color u choose!! I just hate that it's has soooo much fall out!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color I love the color.... I have even changed the color of my hair and the it's still beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush I love this blush. It is my go to. I'm always reaching for it. Can't wait to get more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color Very nice color, I would buy it again and I plan on trying other colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I received this about 3 weeks ago and have enjoyed it everyday since. Beautiful color, and looks amazing day and night.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB! Love it,love it, love it. I got the shade nude to me....and it's freaking amazing...and the texture....go and get it!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products I bought a blush and an eye makeup remover. I love both of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 276ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product