Sculpt & Highlight Face Duo

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Define your best features and add luminescence wherever—and whenever—you need it, with our new Sculpt & Highlight Face Duos. Available in six expertly coordinated shade combinations, each double-ended liquid duo features a contouring shade to add definition and a creamy highlighter to illuminate.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:

Water/Aqua/Eau, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Sorbitan Olivate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Sculpt & Highlight Face Duo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tones!! I so easy to use plus has perfect coverage is such a nice combination :)
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pale skin I have pale Asian skin and contouring can look way too dark and unnatural on me so I was super glad that NYX had colors suited for lighter skin. I have taupe/ivory and it's blendable and buildable. The only downside is that there isn't a lot of product in one tube. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite but goes on smooth I personally I have found that I like using powder for sculpting & highlight over my foundation. I tried this first then went on to try the -3steps to sculpt nyx powder. I now get tht once a month & I LOVE IT! best I've ever used! Although I LOVE nyx, this particular item seemed to go on great but It got globby & dried up very quickly. Tube highlight like this I have just not have had any luck with. It also was harder to blend w my makeup then other sculpting products I've used & didn't last very long. (I even use a primer & finishing spray that works wonders!)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same shade as box I bought this the other day at a drugstore and saw that the shade in the box is completely different from the shade advertised. I bought this expecting one shade and now I can not use the highlighting part because it is to dark for my skin.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Application! I bought this some time ago and I use it to contour my face and boy does it work wonders. The liquid had easy application tip that goes on the face without any hassle and when used with a good primer it doesn't come off. Just the quantity of product is less and runs out soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not their best product I bought this a month ago and i really wanted to work out for me. I was really excited to try it out. But every time i use the concealer , it creases and looks so bad on the top of the foundation, make sure i tested it with different foundations. Oh and it oxidizes so it comes out a little bit darker when it dries, but that's not the actual problem. Also the contour doesn't blend well and the amount of product you get it's not worth the money. Idk i love NYX but this is not a product i would recommend to you
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this over a month and it's the only thing I use for contour I love it and I use the highlight as consler and it's amazing it can be natural or you can look sculpted like crazy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE CONTOUR SIDE! I bought it a few weeks ago and I use it all the time! I love the contour shade because it's not too warm and not too cold! My shade is 02 (almond/light, amande/clair) The highlighter side is not amazing but it's as well good
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I am not so makeup savvy being that I dont wear it everyday. I was looking for a contour and was pleased with this color, and the fact that the highlight had the perfect yellow undertone that I need.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this in Carmel/vanilla and I love it! It blends really easily and it feels really light on the skin which is great for the intense heat in the summer. This is easily one of my new favorites
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This was one of the first products I bought when I learned to highlight and contour. I've been buying it every since. I'm now on my 3rd purchase. It changed my make up so much. It's amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlight! I'm awful when it comes to makeup but this product is really easy to use, I especially ove the highlight, it gives you a beautiful glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not light enough :( I would love to purchase this but my only concern is that the "highlight" shade will still be too dark for me. My skin is very pale so I do struggle to find concealer shades light enough to highlight it. Most foundations and concealers don't go as light as I am, so finding a concealer that should be 2-3 shades lighter is always hard. So this product only going as light as ivory, which in most products appears orange and about 3 shades too dark, makes me nervous.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends nicely, wish there were a lighter shade! I have been looking for both a cream highlighting concealer and contour, and was really excited to find this product! I have very fair, cool-toned skin, and the contour of the lightest shade is perfect. I found the best way to blend it out is with a stippling brush, and it dries quickly. I need the highlighting side to be lighter however. Also, it's hard to get a lot of product on the doe foot applicator, so you'll have to dip in multiple times.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough I bought this maybe two months ago and wasn't very happy with it because it was more of a light coverage where I wanted heavy coverage but if you're looking for light coverage this is the way to go you can hardly tell you have make up on your face. however it goes pretty quickly so if you order it, order more than one. (my personal favorite is also carried by Nyx and its called a wonderstick? love that one)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but Disappointing amount i bought this a month ago and i have been using this religiously everyday! Absolutely love the coverage and it doesn't look cakey on the skin. Will definitely purchase it although it is hard to find this in Malaysia. Still so in love with the color as i am on a darker complexion and its very difficult to get concealers that doesn't make us look like a ghost. LOVE IT and the wearibility is amazing !!!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this 3 weeks ago. It took 2 weeks to come in the mail. And when u finally got it the shade didnt match what it said in person smh
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Difference I got this sculpting duo on a whim. Typically I just used powdered bronzer and highlighter to do my conturing and what not. This is a game changer! The shades are perfect for my skin tone, it's so easy to use, and I look fly asf when I'm done. Holler at 'cha girl, and I'll tell you twice to buy this stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great textureand natural color I'm pretty much learning aboutmake up but i must saythis is a pretty cool product at an awesome price
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Just recently purchased this, very easy to use and blends in well with skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit patchy but convenient when I first got this, I was beyond excited because I needed a product like this. I however found that by the end of the day (even after setting it) it began getting very patchy. The brush is convenient but get ready for a patchy texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I bought this product about a week ago and I'm in love with it! It blends so easily and feels very light on my skin. Lasts all day and I recommend it everyone who is skeptical about buying cream contour palates. It's a great way to start with.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a while ago and the shades are perfect for me. The product is very easy to blend. If you use it daily, you will run out pretty quickly, but I'll definitely be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent contour colors THis is pretty good. I am very fair skinned, so it's hard to find a contour that's not too dark. I can use this in the summer when I have the slightest tan but winter doesn't work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the contour side Love the contour side! You dont even need to use a powder contour over top. One of the best liquid contour products out there. However, the highlight side is a little dark for me. Will probably mix it or use it more in the summer.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVE I'm obsessed with this product i was introduced at the NYX store. The employee knows her makeup and shades. The shade is perfect,medium beige(sculpt) and light medium (highlight) very smooth to blend. Great to contour!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was hesitant to buy this but I'm so glad I did! I was scared the colors wouldn't look good on my skin but they look amazing!! It's easy to use and blends so well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this product because I wasn't an expert on contouring but it's great to use when learning and the colors blend well. Totally worth buying again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but disappears when trying to blend It is a nice product, but when I try to blend it, it basically disappears and doesn't show anymore. I am giving it a higher star than normal because I genuinely don't know if I am doing it wrong or not.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, repeated buyer. Only product I use for contouring my face. Wish there were more colors to choose from. I use almond right now, but the highlight is too dark for me. An almond with a lighter option would be awesome!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product