Ultimate Shadow Palette

Price: $ 22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
BEST SELLING
Ultimate Shadow Palette
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Ultimate Shadow Palette

Price: $ 22.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 22.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and pressed pigments in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations—Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight—each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from mattes and satins to shimmers and metallics.

PRO-TIP

For long-lasting wear, apply our Eye Shadow Base to create a smooth canvas.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging:
Smokey & Highlight Shades 01, 03 & 08
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 02, 06, 07, 10, 11 & 12
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 04, 05, 09, 13 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Shades 14 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Methicone, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Cool Neutrals Shades 01, 07, 12 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 02, 03, 04, 05, 08, 09, 10, 13 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 06 & 11
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Shade 14
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Warm Neutrals Shades 01, 03, 05, 06, 14 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Shades 02, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Shade 04
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brights Shades 01, 04, 09, 10, 11, 13, 14 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shades 07, 08 & 12
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shade 05 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shades 02 & 03 – Pressed Pigments (Not Recommended For Use Around Eyes)
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shade 06 – Pressed Pigment (Not Recommended For Use Around Eyes))
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Ultimate Shadow Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors for a good value I bought it to add more colour to my collection. These eyeshadows have good pigmentation, however not all of them are matte (some have a tiny bit off glitter, which looks a little unflattering). They tend to be a bit powdery and the pigmentation is really not the best, I like my sugarpill better. But if you are tight on money this is a great addition to your kit, you have lots of options with it, but i really do suggest it you use it with a base (either white or the color of the eyeshadow) it will make them pop even more. I believe this palette can work for all skintones although it might be a bit more work for the medium, medium/dark, dark. But if you are very light you will love this since it's not too pigmented for you.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Begginners Haul As a begginer at makeup, I feel like the items I bought will help me learn and guide me into the world of makeup with baby steps. The colors are beautiful and vibrant and the soft matte lip smells amazing like cake batter and very smooth to apply.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought the warm neutrals one a month ago and I'm so happy I did! The pigmentation is amazing, the formula is great - not chalky whatsoever. It blends really well too. Its a little more expensive for NYX, but trust me it's worth it!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I like it a lot I got the neutral warm pallette. It wasn't too pigmented, but it was very buildable and easy to blend. I love the colors a lot, though I wish there were some darker colors that weren't red, as I think the reds could have been more neutral. Also, the shimmers could have been more pigmented (but that can be pretty much fixed by applying it with some setting spray on the brush) It makes a really pretty look overall and never got too patchy!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colors but not very pirmented or blendable I bought the warm neutrals palette about 2 months ago and I'm not very impressed. I was really excited about this palette but I honestly regret this purchase. The shade are not pigmented at all and most of them are hard to blend out. The lightest shades are very chalky and the dark shades look patchy on the lid. I also don't like that there isn't a matte black or even a very dark brown, so you need to dip into another palette to finish a lot of looks. There are some great eyeshadow palettes at the drugstore (some from Nyx) but this is not one of them.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bright colors!! Just picked this up tonight and tried a quick rainbow look. I love it! Colors blended together amazingly and they have a lot of pigment and show up very well
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pigments! bought the Brights palette a while ago and the first look i used to for was absolutely amazing! easy to blend, super pigmented, extremely satisfied♡
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What the f*ck is this?! I received the Brights palette in the mail and I was super excited about it! I've heard so many good reviews on this one and the ultimate palettes in general. But listen, I have one problem with it that is probably gonna thwart me from using it ever-- this smells TERRIBLE. I was trying on the eyeshadow and I'm suddenly hit with this awful smell. It literally smells like vomit. I just opened it and gave it a couple of moments to see if the smell was still there and it is. It hit me so hard. I don't know if it has anything to do with the quality of the shadows or maybe if something went wrong, but despite having decent color payoff and how you can do so many looks with these colors, I just don't really like it. For 18 dollars, you can get similar palettes at the drugstore for cheaper!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment This is one of my go to palettes for ALL color looks I do! I could not live without it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette! I really like the palette but i wish that there was a mirror. Very pigmented, veeeery small amount of kickback and very beautiful shades.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products. The product is so good. Good texture, super smooth. Very pigmented and versatile. Been creating looks since i bought it.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought the BRIGHTS one, and the colors are so unpigmented and barely show up on my eye. The smell is straight up disgusting and made me gag several of times. It's really chalky too. I'm not sure if I got a bad batch but this palette is not for me.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright Some colors are pigmented, most aren't. But buildable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pops of affordable color! I have been using this palette for about 3 or 4 weeks now. 16 shades in total, 7 of these shades have a fine micro glitter I could do without and would prefer the shades matte. 9 matte shades are awesome and can be used with light hand for softer looks or build up or use wet for a bold true to pan opaque or smokey look! All shades can work this way. Even try with a shadow primer to intensify!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Rainbow Palette for Beginners I've always wanted a rainbow themed palette, but I've always been scared to explore with colors. I think this is the perfect one for beginners. Some of the shades aren't super pigmented right away, which I think is good if you are just learning how to work with bright colored eye shadows. They are buildable and the shades are gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented I love this palette. I wasn't sure if it was going to show up due my skin tone and previous brights palettes but this was...awesome. Amazing. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Quality Thought I needed a pop of colour in my makeup kit. Not a chance with this product. I love NYX, but this really disappointed me. I don’t ever reach for this product. :(
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good The colors are not that pigmented and you reeeaalllyyy have to work to get a decent payoff. I honestly regret buying this pallete
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vivid eye shadows for halloween! So I bought this months ago to make a rainbow highlighter (it was perfect for it) and had it sitting around until I decided to do two halloween looks that relied on color to pull them off. This was the only pallet I had with colors this bright and varied and it did not disappoint. If anything it worked amazing. Blends great, didn't crease, and held up to a full active work day (grocery store) plus some. I have very sensitive skin and it didn't bother me at all.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeshadows I bought this about 2 months ago and I have admit that this eyeshadow palette is becoming one of my favorites. Not only do they have a great consistency but they also stay on all day! I'm definitely looking forward to buying the other palettes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful shades I love the shades that come in the Brights palette! They are very unique and fun to play with! There are just a few shades that are a bit chalky or light, but they are all buildable to create the amount of pigment you desire! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much color!! It is so hard to find bright, colorful palettes so when I saw this one, I had to have it! All of the colors translate as bright and vibrate when applied. Also very easy to blend! 5 stars for sure!! Would defiantly buy again:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This palette is great for beginners. It has great pigmentation. Love the mattes and the shimmers in this palette. The eyeshadows are very smooth, buttery, and blend amazing :) I highly recommend this eyeshadow palette :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented for the price! I bought this for my sister for Christmas. She wanted a really large palette that was basically a giant rainbow. I didn't want to get her one of those super cheap ones with like 300 shades, so I got her this which is much smaller but I'm REALLY glad I did. Beautiful colors that are extremely pigmented and easy to blend. I also like that it's small and you can fit it in your purse or makeup bag if you need to. Also, this doesn't just swatch well, it actually goes on the eyelid and blends wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Palette! This palette is so pigmented, I'm in love! The only problem I have with it is that the darkest green ( bottom row, far left on the Brights one) isn't pigmented at all, it just does not show up however and wherever I swatch it.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty colors I love the colors in the pallet but I'm fairly new to experimenting with these bold colors. I've only tried the orange so far and I'm dark skinned so it wasn't was bright as I wanted it to be. But very pretty none the less .
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible pigment :( I bought this at target for my homecoming makeup look this year. Isaw all the bright colors and got excited only to try it out and be extremely disappointed. Even using a fancy primer there is barely any pigment, so if you're looking for value this isnt the way to go.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the Ultimate Warm Neutrals Pallette and I love all the colors very pigmented. Only downside is I feel like I have to use more than necessary to get the colors to really stand out. Even when I wet my brush.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for a smokey eye... But i was hoping for a more impactful jewel tone in some of these colors. While they're lovely, the colors just don't come through as much as I wanted them too. Still a great go to palette to create a sultry look.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Neutral is a Must Have Fantastic palette that is on point with what's hot it beauty right now Burgandy/rust shades. Great for a neutral eye but fantastic for a Smokey look using those burnt shades. Very soft and pigmented as well. A+++
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product