Ultimate Shadow Palette

Price: $ 22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
BEST SELLING
Ultimate Shadow Palette
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Ultimate Shadow Palette

Price: $ 22.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 22.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level eyeshadow palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and pressed pigments in a rainbow of tone-inspired eye makeup shades. This make up palette is available in seven striking color combinations:


- Ash Eyeshadow Palette: 16 ultra-pigmented smokey eyeshadow shades featuring matte, satin, shimmer and metallic finishes.
- Brights Eyeshadow Palette: an iconic collection of 16 bold and pigmented eyeshadow colors to get the party started! 
- Cool Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette: a collection of 16 cool neutral shades to create a modern sophisticated look.
- Escape Artist Eyeshadow Palette: 16 vibrant eyeshadow colors inspired by sunny days at the beach. This makeup palette features super buttery-mattes, creamy-shimmers, and intense metallic finishes.
- Phoenix Eyeshadow Palette: 16 firey eyeshadow shades with matte and metallic finishes.
- Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette: 16 dark eyeshadow shades to achieve the perfect smokey eye look and highlight your eyes.
- Warm Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette: our best-selling palette featuring 16 nude and warm shades to achieve a natural eye makeup look that suits everyone.


Each palette features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from mattes and satins to colorful eyeshadow shades with shimmers and metallics.

 

PRO-TIP

For long-lasting wear, apply an Eyeshadow Primer to create a smooth canvas.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging:
Smokey & Highlight Shades 01, 03 & 08
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 02, 06, 07, 10, 11 & 12
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 04, 05, 09, 13 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Shades 14 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Methicone, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Cool Neutrals Shades 01, 07, 12 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 02, 03, 04, 05, 08, 09, 10, 13 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shades 06 & 11
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Shade 14
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Warm Neutrals Shades 01, 03, 05, 06, 14 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Shades 02, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Shade 04
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brights Shades 01, 04, 09, 10, 11, 13, 14 & 15
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shades 07, 08 & 12
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shade 05 & 16
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Shades 02 & 03 – Pressed Pigments (Not Recommended For Use Around Eyes)
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

Shade 06 – Pressed Pigment (Not Recommended For Use Around Eyes))
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Ultimate Shadow Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE PALETTE I was so skeptical of buying this palette because I bought the Wicked Dreams palette and was not impressed. HOWEVER this palette is so beautiful and such good quality. I have been searching and searching for a palette with these gorgeous spice colors but couldn't find one high end or drugstore so I was stoked to find this. The color blend beautifully and all the shades give amazing color pay off which is amazing given that normally palettes have at least one dud. I'm so happy with this palette and it is my new holy grail, I use it every day.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My almost-perfect palette Below I have listed my personal pros and cons, but overall the cost for the product is reasonable and the quality is really good for the price point. To me this is definitely a staple palette, and my current go-to. Pros: Perfect mixture of warm and cool tones, as well as mattes and shimmers Great range of undertones in the lighter shades Very buildable Lighter browns show up and are not washed-out on my skin Cons: Glitters are not pigmented enough for my liking, possibly better with a wet brush Ideally the formulation could be a little more smooth/buttery Despite my semi-cons, I still highly recommend this palette if you are a matte/neutrals lover like myself.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good transition shades I ordered the nyx bright warm neutral palette online. I wanted to get matte transition shades for contouring in the crease area. I wanted the option of selecting transition shade from a single palette rather than having to open different palettes when I m on the go. This palette has 9 different matte transition shades from light to medium to dark, good for any skin tone. I was also quite impressed with their 7 shimmery colors which can be used either wet or dry on eyelids and defining the brow bone. I usually tend to use the darker colors (kind of burgandy) in the crease and use nyx lid lingerie in New Romance on the eyelid and it looks great all day long even without a primer!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday palette ! This palette is awesome ! I use it everyday when I go out ❤️
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LISTEN HERE Alright you crazed Makeup Fanatics or even you beginners who want to play around in colorful shades, this palette right here is one of the better ones to test the waters without wanting to wade deeper into your student loans or take out a second mortgage on your home to test new makeup products and colors. Being a makeup geek myself, I've been meaning to buy this product or something similar to this one and Golly Gee Willikers, this product is awesome. I had my doubts since I wasn't too stoked about the quality of the Makeup school drop out collection, but this super pigmented palette is just the right formula and consistency to cake up without your eyelids feeling too heavy. I'm sure we've all put on a little too much on date night and wanted to shut our eyes after 5 minutes into our makeup work out. Lightweight, able to be packed on, pigminted, easy to blend, awesome product. Would 10/10 recommend this to friends who are starting out and even the ones who aren't. Awesome product, awesome price.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in general! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I have been obsessed with it since! I've used it along with my KVD Shade & Light palette to add colour to my eyeshadow and it is just gorgeous and so useful! The eyeshadows have no fallout, at least to my knowledge, and they keep pigmentation consistent throughout the day. Love this palette.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid Great colours, great formula, overall amazing product.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation! I bought the Brights palette and I can not tell you how happy I am with my purchase. The pigmentation is amazing! Even on the lightest color. It is a little pricey, but it is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PALLETTE I bought this warm neutrals palette today and used it this morning and fell in LOVE! The shadows are like velvet and very blendable, and buildable. Highly recommend these beautiful palettes.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely But This!!! So many people believe that NYX is a cheap brand, not as good as Anastasia or whatever, but that is completely wrong!!! The pigment in this palette is amazing! I received it as a gift from my boyfriend, but let me tell you, he did a fantastic job. I love all the colors that you can use to create infinite looks! In these pictures, I used the light purple in the second row 4th one and the pinkish reddish color next to it, fourth-row 3rd one. And my lipstick is from Elf, Wine Tour. I recommend it to anyone!! Try it out!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed as a starter pallette I only started using makeup in 2016 so when I finally decided to buy myself a nicer eyeshadow palette (that is not considered drugstore) I wanted a palette that I could use to play with color. After a few weeks of searching the internet and weighing out price and color range I decided the Ultimate Brights palette would be a good choice and I am glad that I purchased this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show makeup go to!! I work in theatre and occasionally have to design makeup (I’m an Assistant Stage Manager by trade, but when they need me they need me.) Usually I hate it because stage makeup can be hard to work with and directors want impossible things. Anyways, my most recent assignment was Cinderella and her stepsisters and i was handed this pallete to work with. Let’s just say, it covered my test models’ eyebrows. That were filled in. I could see the shadows from the sound booth. The pigmentation is INSANE. Unfortunately I can’t post pictures without the actresses’ permission so you’ll just have to take my word for it!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow palette This was honestly such a great palette, I bought it because I saw a comment about it being a dupe for urban decays electric palette. The quality in this palette is amazing and you have so much more colors to play around with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can really experiment with these colors I think the colors are just neat! Its a really well put together palette but i think that theyre maybe not as super pigmented as i thought; I dont really mind too much though as a beginner makeup user its really helpful to build my colors up and with something so drastically pigmented i might pick too much up and destroy the look, so, i personally find this peachy ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice warm shades. On trend. I bought this because I wanted to see if I enjoyed the warm shades and I do but I don't find I'm using the palette as much as I thought I would. The shimmery shades are hard to differentiate when blending on the eye, and the mattes can get patchy if you don't fully set your primer with a powder. Will be good to create different looks, but it'll take some work.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best in bright All of the colors are super pigmented and last for a long time. The color combos or just the plain out single colors themselves get me lots of compliments. I love messing around with all the neon and rainbow colors really makes brown eyes come to life. My girlfriends always love when I do there makeup with this palette for like festivals and concerts. And with the NYX white eyeshadow base the colors pop even more, but really even alone or on the go their blendable, brilliant and badass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So So This colors are not so bright when you apply them on deep toned skin.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color like BAM I've been coveting a palette that isn't shy about color, and the Bright has fulfilled all my wishes. I was impressed with the pigmentation, though I suggest using an eye primer, plus a dampened brush when applying to achieve their full effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm committed. For me, I just love this palette and I've never been a fan of palettes because most of the colours don't get used. I've tried every colour and will use all of them equally. I love the sheen that they leave. I'm a youthful 65 and it's hard to get that smooth sheen with most shadows. I bought this because I had admired a friends eye shadow and asked her what brand she used.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality for value Usually use another brand that costs twice as much and doesn’t always have as many colors or has about the same amount. This has been my new go-to palette since receiving. I will definitely be purchasing more of these palletes! NYX is quickly becoming my favorite makeup for almost everything!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Brights! I was looking in the past few months for a colourful palette (cover all the colours of the rainbow) so I set my eyes on the Ultimate Brights and I got one. It's a good value for the money, a bit inconsistent with some colours, but with a good white base they all work great. The payoff is decent and the colours are buildable. Great for experiments and getting into more colourful makeup (as we've been way too much into the whole nude thing) and you can easily make the colours more muted with a flesh colour eyeshadow base for a more everyday look. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow palette! I like this smokey palette because it has a good variety of colors from brown, grey, burgundy, blue green, black, white and others that you can use to create a lot of different looks! The only thing is that not all of the shadows are equal in pigmentation. But anyway they're beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When I originally purchased this product it came damaged and I was very upset. I contacted customer service and they sent me a brand new one that I received faster than the original. I've used this palette several times and all that I can say is that I'm OBSESSED. If you're stuck in a rut and are used to mainly using neutral eye shadows then this is a nice palette to help you get out of your comfort zone and add some color to your eyes -- especially because these shadows are so pigmented! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY COLOR BATMAN! I was weary of purchasing this palette, I have been disappointed by palettes promising great color payout before. However, this is well worth the investment! The yellows are so yellow and the purple is so heavenly. I purchased the brights and intend on getting on of the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price and pigment!!! I was skeptical at first whether or not this colorful palette would have great pigment because usually a good palette comes at a price. I tried it at first and it was a little difficult to apply (nothing bad, I just have greasy lids) but I tried using eye shadow primer (just got one from walmart) and it was effortless application. The color was so pigmented and beautiful. I went through so many other brands that were cheaper and their colors wouldn't show up like this one.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online swatches do not do this palette justice! My eye has been on this for a while, but the internet world was lacking in providing me with videos and blog reviews, even the swatches didn't look great...but, I love nyx shadows and these colors were calling to me. It was on sale so i snagged it. Omg. So happy. So beautiful on my fair & cool skin. My favorite is the duochrome shade, it is a gorgeous greenish brown. I also love the chocolate brown in this and the light shades (The lighter shades don't get enough love- yea, they aren't super pigmented, but, if you look at the tone of each one, they match the tone of other darker shades and that's perfect for blending out Smokey eyes) I've put all my other palettes away, this is going to be my love for awhile!!!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Pigmented on Brown Skin I bought this about a month ago, and the pigmentation for the cooler tones like the blues and greens is extremely poor, despite the fact that I used set white concealer as a base. They just get muddled. However, the warmer tones like the peaches and pinks show up after being built up.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented and blendable I finally recieved this and am very happy with it. It's pigmented enough but adding the NYX jumbo pencil in milk helps a lot! I've done a lot of sunset looks including this one and I've fallen in love with bright eye looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite every day eye product! Bought it a year ago and still havent played with all the colors yet) So many varieties of makeup, awesome durability and pigmentation. Love using it even as liner . Recently bought warm neutrals palette , also in love with it, but im more "brights" kinda girl
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY CANOLLI okay i bought this not that long ago in brights and OMG its the greatest pallette i have ever owned. the colors blend so beautifully and they are super pigmented!! i would give more than 5 stars if i could [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_494
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 133ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product