Bright Idea Illuminating Stick

Price:

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Bright Idea Illuminating Stick

Price:

Out of stock

Price:

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Brighten things up with one of our new Bright Idea Illuminating Sticks! Available in a range of radiating hues--including four highlighters, four blushes and four bronzers--each creamy-soft shade goes on smoothly and sets right away for an instant, lit-from-within glow. Petite, portable and perfect for strobing, it's the makeup must-have of the season.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Diisostearyl Malate, Nylon-12, Ozokerite, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Propylene Carbonate, Silica, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zinc PCA, Water/Aqua/Eau. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). 

Pinkie Dust, Brick Red Blaze & Rose Petal Pop
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyethylene, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Diisostearyl Malate, Nylon-12, Ozokerite, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Propylene Carbonate, Silica, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zinc PCA, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Water/Aqua/Eau. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Bright Idea Illuminating Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy to Blend! I bought this looking for a convenient highlighter, and I don't think I could find anything better!! I love it so much, it's easy to blend and gives the perfect highlight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bright Idea I bought this illuminator hoping it would show up on my olive skin, but it doesn't. Also, it doesn't last very long before re-application is needed. It rubs off easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them!!!! I bought lavender and chardonnay and i seriously use them everyday. They are so cute and not too sparkly. I wouldnt reccomend the darker colors unless you are looking for blush, but the light highliters are amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am so glad I bought this Illuminating stick, it has become my favorite product! I got the CHARDONNAY SHIMMER and wear it almost everyday. It goes on smooth, very easy to use and it gives you just the perfect glow.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I purchased lavender lust because I was looking for a lavender highlight. I was so excited to discover that NYX had a lavender highlighter! It's so easy to apply and the glow is gorgeous! I'm so in love with it !
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i got it!!! You guys need to get this!!!ASAP.I have never done online shoppin more so for makeup buh boy am i glad that i got this...it gives you that right glow and i was utterly speechless.Go get u some magic babes
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! This Illuminating Stick is awesome! I love how chubby and easy it is to use. The color is just gorgeous. It gives such a beautiful glow. I even swipe some on my lids to match. Did I mention it's awesome?
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick blush and highlighter I bought 3 sticks. a highlighter, 2 blush. One blush was to light gave it to my daughter. love the way they go on and the stay through most the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got the bronze one and one for highlighting. I use these when I want a dewy look with no powders. It's great with my fingers or I also live using a stippling brush for a very natural look.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will change your makeup game I got this as a promotion at the Nyx store and the women helping me picked out the best color and it is a makeup game changer!! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to highlighter! So easy to take traveling, and easy to apply! No brushes required. Perfect for a make-up novice looking to increase their beauty style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this to try out, what great stick wear alone or with a light blush over. Last a long time. Now I need one in each color. Should produce the stick and blush to match in a set.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good This product was hard to very creamy like a lipstick and made my face look like i just made a bold line of creme shimmer on my face. The pigment is ok, but definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got pinky dust & coralicious. Both are great blushes to use of you don't want to use powder. I like these because with one swipe and a blend you have a natural glow!! Thanks nyx
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I bought a couple of these to use as blush and I LOVE them! They are so easy to apply and blend great with my foundation :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! I bought this stick in Chardonnay Shimmer and then I will set it with a powder highlight and y'all it lasts all day long!! the pigment and color payoff is wonderfulllllll
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adult highlighter ! Unlike many other highlighters this one gives you the pop you need without the glitter! I call it adult highlighter bc I wear it to work and I still look professional!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this a month ago and I have not been disappointed. It is easy to use and presents a good look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's okay it's very light. i usually like my highlight to be very bright and blinding. so i use this as eyeshadow instead. it does go on very smooth though
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun multi use item It makes a nice blusher highlighter combo and could be used as bronzer by some skin tones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! I love the color on this! It adds beautiful color to my face, yet looks natural and radiant. I also like that it's easy to apply and blend!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates such a beautiful glow I absolutely love this. Best I've ever used, the lavender color is so beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ‘orange ‘ ever! This blush color is the best! I’ve tried numerous colors and none compare to Coralisious! It also stays put for hours! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Blend Well It sorta feels like I'm putting a great color lipstick on my skin. Doesn't blend well, sorta sticky. But it's a GREAT color.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I love the contour sticks I bought they rally give a good finished look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent The product goes on very smooth, and blends very well. It doesn't last all day and has to be reapplied every 4 or 5 hours.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smooth they're nice but not that pigmented. they're smooth and have a nice color. they're better on the hand than face
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this 4 weekend ago and I love it and it's awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little stick Smooth to the touch. Glides on freely but moves with a light finger stroke. Illuminating colors are great!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy carry blush and illuminator It’s a two in one product. I use it in routine. It gives a healthy glow and natural finish to my cheeks .
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product